Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rescue me
Reviewer: jjc (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 9

I love the "team Edward" line!  This story is fantastic!

Reviewer: 3daygirl (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 9

Holy crow, I nearly peed myself when Edward asked the guys at base if he should just pee on Bella to claim her as his!  That's what I was thinking when I left my last review, about Edward being able to do anything he wanted to claim me.  I was gonna say he could even pee on me if he wanted, but I left it out at the last minute thinking you would think I was crazy.  Oh well.  It's out in the open now.  *swoon*  I would love a Saveward!!!!!  Can you mass produce them for me?  Think I can take out a loan to buy one? 

Such a great story!  I can't wait to see what happens next.  I should have stopped reading and gone to bed LONG ago, but your story is so great I couldn't help it.  So now I'm gonna be tired and grumpy in the morning and I don't even have a Saveward or just a plain ole' Edward to kiss me and make me feel better when I wake up.  *sigh* but it was totally worth it to stay up and read this story!!!!!

More please!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: The Night (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 9

awwwww! aha team edward all the way!!!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 9

Happy Dance Time!!!  Now, why can`t I get woken up in the middle of the night by the guy of my dreams knocking on my door?  Sigh....

Can't wait for the inevitable meeting between Edward and James, hehehe....

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 9

Yay!! He told her!! I'm giggling like a schoolgirl here. I loved this chapter. I love the fact that I can't figure out what's going to happen next. I think I know and then you pleasantly surprise me, its great! I thought for sure Edward was going to misinterpret the situation at the airport and there would be hurt and angst - but no, you brilliantly use it as an opportunity to show the shirt Bella was wearing and it only serves to strengthen their bond. I love you - you are fantastic. I look forward to reading more!

Reviewer: 3daygirl (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 4

God, all I have to say is I would gladly let Edward stake his claim on me in that way.  Heck, he could pretty much do whatever he wanted and I'd be okay with it.  He he!

I am really enjoying this story...although it has been sad, you have written it excellently!  I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 9

*screams with joy and faints* ...
...
....
*comes too and blushes* sorry  that was a FANTASTIC chapter though.  I love all the guys with the cheering and razzing and the rooting for Edward "Team Edward all the way"  *snicker*  Fantastic fantastic. 

I am going to have to read the chapter again because it was so good.  I love the last bit because he told her he loves her its so sweet.

Beautiful, can't wait for more!!

Jace

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 9

AWWW!!! Edward is so awesome!!! and yay!!! he told her he loves her...please let bella say it back to him! Ugh!! If only stupid James hadn't interrupted! Can't wait to see what happens to them while in LA

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 8

Great chapter! Edward is so sweet! But ugh...stupid James!

Reviewer: MrsRobertPattinson (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 9

Aww, I got a chapter shout out!  That was freakin' sweet!

Dude, let me tell you, I'll take a very tired EMT even if he is doucheward.  I don't give a shit.  He's too hot.  I'll take angry sex, tired sex, bitter sex, unrequited sex, pure lust sex...as you can see, I'd take it any way I could get it from your sexy EMT creation of godliness.

So, now you must write me another chapter.  No, no, I don't care about all the other fangirls.  Dude, I am the awesomest.  You don't have to tell me, dude, I know.  No, no, don't argue.  I already told you I know I'm the awesomest.

So, start writing...like now.  Mkay?  :)

Reviewer: plaidpants17 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 9

i love this story hardcore =D

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 9

*cue very excited squeal*

AMAZING Chapter. This and the chapter when they finally get together are my new favorite chapters =] 

I love that on Access Hollywood caught Bella wearing a shirt with the word Masen on it =] hehehe. Fantastic!!! I also love that Alice knew Edward was going to be freaking out. Alice is so intuitive about Edward matters. I definitely giggled when the EMT boys said "Team Edward". Nothing more true could be said. 

I love that Edward said I love you, although I was a little upset with him for making Bella think he was dumping her. The Prince Charming thing made me extremely jealous. Not even gonna lie. I think we all need a tired EMT to show up at our door every once in awhile. 

Great chapter (but I'm not surprised-all of your updates are great). Can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 9

Wow what a great chapter. Loved it that she had on his t-shirt. That was the greatest!! This chapter made me smile lots!!

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 9

Awesome chapter!  I really loved the whole shirt thing.  It put Edward's mind at ease.

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 9

AWESOME!  You have got to just love romantic Edward... ;)

I can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 9

The chapter of my dreams!!!!!! YES!!! It was PERFECT in every way! NOTHING was off about it, NOTHING was lacking, and EVERYTHING was divine!

I loved “Go get the girl Edward. We’ll be rooting for you. Team Edward!”!!!

And the reunion in the hotel was amazing! But I really hope that we get both povs of their reunion in the hotel room, not just Bella's (which I figure her pov is next). To not have Edward's POV of the what's inevitably going to happen now would just be cruel. And you're anything but cruel.

Please post more asap! Damn, I love this!

Reviewer: Morganville_Vamp (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 9

HAHAHA "MASEN" emblazoned on the back of her shirt, hahahahaha!

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 9

YES!!! Love the "Team Edward" comment from the guys.

So, is Edward going to play bodyguard and punch James in the face?  Please!!  He's an EMT, so after he punches him, he can reset his nose!

Reviewer: madisonli (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 9

Gasp!!!! Evil cliffie! Ahhhhhhhhhhh! NOOOOOOOO! I hope he gets ultra possessive and follows her everywhere so that douchebag James takes the hint! That was the cutest chapter of all time! I love that he took the footage on AH so well (well, how could he not - she had totally stolen his shirt!) More! More! More!

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 9

So sweet. =)

Reviewer: PawntoQueen (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 9

OME!!..you just left us at the curb like that. Doesn't matter though Im 99.9% sure she said it back.

Good chapter! (:

Reviewer: AJRimmer (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 9

I adore this story something fierce. The way you write Edward is delightful. :D I think EMT is perfect for him...

Great job,

Leila

Reviewer: caesiioculi27 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 9

Team Edward!  Yay!

Reviewer: imwearingpurplepants (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 9

Ahhhhhhhhhh in a good way!!! Omfg update soon

Reviewer: twlightobsessed (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 9

I am loving how this chapter worked itself out.  Perfectly written.  Love it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.