Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rescue me
Reviewer: Missa (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 11

Whoo! they took down creepy James! Though I have a feeling that won't be the last they hear from him. I love the way that Bella and Edward take care of each other, and that Edward lets Bella be Bella and handle herself.

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 11

Revenge is a dish best served with the greatest amount of public humiliation possible! :-D  Excellent.  Although I get the feeling from James that he's not going to just take this lying down....

Reviewer: kam11 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 10

Oh that little bastard. How dare he? Go Edward! Jeez, I'm eloquent, aren't I?

Reviewer: leslo (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2009 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 10

lol take that james!!!!

cant wait for the next chap. keep em coming plz!

=]

Reviewer: captainerin (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2009 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 10

Just read throught the story and I really enjoyed it. EMT edward is definitely hot. I'm glad you didn't drag out their pining for each other for a long time. I hope james doesn't stick around too long thought. Lols. Love what you've done so far and can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: twlightobsessed (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 10

Can't wait to see what you have in store for us in the next chapter.

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 7

I enjoyed reading about Edward in action and the knowledge you put forth when he described helping the girl.  Good job.  :)

Reviewer: melanie (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 10

I love that he came and finally told her how he felt.  I hate james in all of the stories but i love Edward defending bella.  that never gets old.

melanie

my 5th ten

Reviewer: imwearingpurplepants (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 10

Omg omg omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please update!!!!!!!!!! Ahhhhhhhhh I love Edward and James is creepy!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 10

This chapter was absolutely my favorite chapter of the entire story. 

Not even kidding. You keep outdoing yourself!!!!!! This one most certainly takes the cake though. 

I loved when Edward started to take care of Bella. It was beyond sweet that he crawled into the tub with her. The way they said they loved each other was perfect too =D Typically Bella to think it was a dream though. haha. 

URGH!!!!! James is so disgusting!!! I hate him. He's acting like he owns Bella and he JUST met her. It's disgusting. He doesn't own her and he definitely shouldn't be feeling offended that Bella's boyfriend is on the trip with her. As long as she does what her contract stipulates then there is absolutely no reason for him to threaten her. 

I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!! 

Reviewer: AcidAngel (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 10

Cute. Hot. Fabulous.  What more can I say?

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 9

Squeee! So awesome! Love the writing! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: 3daygirl (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2009 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 10

First off...thanks for the thanks.  He he...I'm glad I make you laugh!

EXCELLENT chapter!  James just totally makes me want to scream and punch him in the face.  I am SOOOOOOO so so so glad that Edward is there.  I can't believe that James had the audacity to just walk into Bella's room, even if he paid for it.  Oh hell no! 

Personally, I think Jasper and Alice need to fly out there too and Jasper and Edward need to show James how to treat a lady properly.  I'm so placing my money on Edward in this epic showdown of maleness.  He he!

Oh!  My favorite part for this whole chapter....the first four lines!  Edward saying he loved her and Bella thinking it would really suck to wake up from this dream and then wondering if you can sneeze in a dream.  I totally almost lost it when she was questioning the sneezing ina dream.  (I want you to know I will be pondering that question all day...thank you very much!)

All Hail Saveward!!!!!  (And his lovely creator!)

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2009 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 10

Yep, James is getting creepier by the second. Great udpate!!

Reviewer: Maxennce (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 10

Well that was interesting.  Go team Edward!!!!!! I have to say that scene where Entertainment tonight caught Edward's shirt on Bella was classic. Great work on that, keep up the great work, really looking forward to seeing how Edward and James clash up against each other during the week will be fascinating to witness

Cheers

max

Reviewer: Morganville_Vamp (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 10

=] =] James = arrogant bastard.  =]

Reviewer: ekimmuh (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 10

Oh Edward was just too cute waiting on her reaction to his I love you. He so didn't expect her to say it back. He is so sweet taking care of her with the bath. And I was so glad he was there when James arrived that creep. I'm soooo glad Bella wants Edward to go with her. James isn't going to like that though, I'm sure.

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 10

I just love this. Every single moment is bliss. And I just love where this is heading now. Can't wait to read more!!!!

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 10

Oooo!  James is so horrible!  He thought Bella would be his latest conquest.  Jerk!  Go Edward! 

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2009 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 10

Didn't I tell you James was a jerk?!

Finally, they say I love you!  It's about time! 

Excellent job, but too short!  I guess they wanted a little privacy.

Thanks for the update.  Please don't keep us waiting long.



Author's Response:

I'll update soon, it was too short cuz this girl was almost in a nyquil induced coma...LOL

Reviewer: PawntoQueen (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 10

I knew this would happen..LoL.

I think there might me a love triangle in the media. Good gossip! (:

Love it!

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 10

Yay! Bella and Edward are in love! That was so great that he flew to L.A. just to tell her - and of course she told him too. He was so sweet taking care of her while she was sick. *sigh* I can't believe James! Holy crap, talk about no personal boundaries! I can't wait to see what you write next. Thanks so much for the update.

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 10

Great chapter!!  James is such a creep!  I'm so glad Edward came to see Bella and everything is going good with them!!  Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: love2laugh (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 10

Wow! This is such a great story!! It's definitely one of my favorites. I can't wait for more EdwardJames jealousmanfights :)

 

~s~

Reviewer: xsecretxkeeperx (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 10

Ah! Tammy, you are my hero right now! I swear, I can't even count the fanfics I read that have Bella running off alone with James after something like that happens with her saying that it was nothing. Thank you! I loved when she basically demanded that Edward would not leave her side ^_^

I loved seeing him take care of her! That was so adorable and the bathm oh the bath! I really like how you're handling Bella and Edward's relationship ^_^ James is a creep. Seriously? "I paid for the room so that means I get to molest you." Ugh, you make a good creepozoid ^_^ And Edward! "I'm Edward." hahahaha, that was classic! Can't wait for the next chapter ^_^

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.