Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rescue me
Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 12

Now THIS was a damn good one (actually they all are, but this one had my eyes bugging out of my head!)! Please post more ASAP!

Reviewer: tartar le freak (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 12

Holy fudge nuts! Thank you so much for the dedication. The excitment and surprise filled me so much that I had to do a little happy wiggle before collecting myself enough to read the new chapter!

So, Chapter 12, yes I really enjoyed reading it with an abundance of pride. It was safe to assume James would make a return, but he returned with more violence than I was expecting. His assault felt like it was almost happening to me since I was taken just as unaware as Bella! Your James is a true parallel to James in Twilight since he seems to inflict major injury to Bella's skull in both stories.

Another enthralling chapter has now been posted and I eagerly await the next! The rate at which you produce quality segments is very quick. I appreciate how you do not withold your chapters until you receive a certain amount of reviews like some other authors. This story captures an audience so well it gains reviews on it's own without a need to beg since it is that catching!  

Sending get well wishes and much love,

Tara

Reviewer: Missa (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 12

Mm. ActionEdward. I knew James wasn't going to quietly disappear.

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 12

OMG FABULOUS CHAPTER!!! Sorry, this review isn't going to be great for two reasons. It's late, and I feel like crap at the moment, but I just had to squee over this a bit. Maybe tomorrow evening I'll come by the forum and comment better. (Or, send you an email. LOL)

Loved it hun!! :D
~Cat~

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 12

Hmmmm...Himself in nothing but a bow?  That's what I'm talkin' about--lol!  Too early for a ring?  Necklace?  Bracelet?  I don't know.  If I was Bella, I'd prefer to just have him.

I liked that he didn't blame himself as badly as he usually does.  Thanks for that.

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 12

Thanks for the update.  Keep up the great work..  I can't wait to read more..  :)

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 12

Wow!  James is a nut job! 

Nice chapter, as usual. 

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 12

This just keeps getting better and better! Love the story!

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 12

*grins evilly bearing all teeth* I will take out James.  In a dark alley with a crow bar.  I was so excited about my teaser I couldn't wait for the chapter I got it and I was like "Aaahhh what is happening!!" and my sister laughed at me *pouts* but Oh my God poor Bella, but like I said, I'll happily finish the job while saveward heals bella up nicely.  Great chappie, I can't wait to see the birthday party.  *chuckles and hears the death march in the background* it should be fun *snickers*

Awesome as usual!!

Jace

Reviewer: thisistami (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 9

Team Edward, yeah!!!!  I love this story and when I read that I couldn't stop giggling for the rest of the chapter.  I even scrolled back up twice and read that line again.  hehe.  

Reviewer: DarkHeart (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 12

WOOT I LOVED THAT CHAPTER

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 12

I can't even tell you how beyond happy I am that Edward pounded the CRAP out of James. I knew he wasn't going to take that insult lying down. He's crazy. I really hope that he gets convicted and he goes to jail for a long long time. 

Typical Edward to be punishing himself for not stopping James sooner. There really wasn't anything he could've done to stop James. He's not a vampire-he can't just speed up to get to her rescue quicker. I also loved that Emmett called to check on his little sister. That was a side to Emmett that I had never seen before and I really appreciated it. 

You outdid yourself yet again =] I can't wait for more!!! hm...I don't think Bella is going to react very well to having a surprise birthday party, but I'm definitely excited to see whether she proves me wrong. 

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 12

That bastard James. Just when you think he is gone, the crazy bastard jumps out of the woodwork at ya.

Great chapter. Great story. Not to much fluff,and not to much angst. Perfect.

Can't wait for Emmett to smoother her and for her birthday!!!

Reviewer: twilightfan4ever2009 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 12

love this chapter especially the fight.

Reviewer: McDoogle (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 12

i love this story

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 12

Oh Edward shouldn't blame himself, but he always does, doesn't he? I hope his guilt isn't going to come between them, that would totally suck. Lots of great drama in this chapter - very cool stuff!

Reviewer: The Night (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 12

awww i hate james!!

Reviewer: AJRimmer (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 12

There's something incredibly hot about Edward pounding the shit out of someone.

Btw. I love this story. I get excited everytime I see it get updated...Fwee. :D

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 11

You are so awesome! 2 freakin' chapters - how did we get so lucky? I loved this - ballsy Bella bringing James to his knees. She's one tough chick. Thanks so much for the great chapter!

Reviewer: MrsRobertPattinson (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

Alright, just a LITTLE sexing of the hubby.  Only a little and only because you're off work until Friday!  Tell him to be Speedy Gonzoles (or however the fuck you spell it).  Like he better be the savant of the female orgasm because you don't have time to waste!  Understand?  :)

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 12

Really awesome chapter. Can't wait for the next one.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I'm working on the next chapter already.

 

Reviewer: MrsRobertPattinson (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 12

His Penis in a Box!  His Penis in a Box!  That's the perfect present for Bella!  Oooooooooooooor, just wrap a big ribbon around it and forget the stupid box.  Who cares about the box?  Bella has a "box," so Edward can just use hers.  I mean, really, anything we can do to reduce the wasting of "finite resources." 

I'm sure Alice could find the perfect ribbon, right?  I mean, she's the party planner.  Surely she knows where to get the perfect penis ribbon?  Wouldn't she?  Wait, of course she knows.  How dare I doubt Alice!

 

Okay, so you're laughing pretty hard now, right?  Okay, good.  Now go write me another chapter, woman!  No, no sexing your fine EMT husband, just Edward sexing Bella.  No, you do not need inspiration or practice!  Don't pull that shit on me!  I'm perfectly addicted, and you don't want to mess with an addict, man!  Write me another chapter, or I'll...or I'll...oh, I know!  If you don't write me another chapter this instant, I'll <b>STOP REVIEWING</b>!  That's right!  I said it.  Consider yourself warned!  :)



Author's Response:

LMAO!  You are so funny!  How bout this, I'll write you another chapter with a nice big LEMON!  I off work sick on doctor's order's til Friday so I'l start tomorrow!  BTW my hubby is whining at the no sexing him comment!

Reviewer: TeamAlice (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 11

you know I am seriously considering some theroies here:

*James was dropped

*James was set to close to the microwave one to many times

*James had Victoria as a sister (but seriously, thats enough to make ANYONE screwed up)

*James has manly "issues"

* James is an idiot.

 

really, they're just so all good....

Reviewer: TeamAlice (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 4

*sniffs daintily* Well. If there's one thing I miss from good old FanFic its the story alearts! Do you know how long it takes me to find all my favorite stories and see if they're updated?! Well at least my stick (mainly the club though* worked for you! but really! only 462?! We simply must do something about that! Its ok. I brought my bowling ball. *smiles evily*

I love this story so!

Reviewer: angelsmg (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2009 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 11

ha i loved this chapter

stupid prick named james

cant wait for the next chapter

and hope you feel better!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.