Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rescue me
Reviewer: Usagi-chan (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 15

Wow. Piano sex. HOTTT!!! *cookies*

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 15

Love me some happy hour.  Great lemon BTW.  I had the sond playing while I read this chapter.  Great song choice. Keep up the fantastic work, can't wait to read more

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 15

heheehehe. I loved this chapter too!!!! 

The lemonade from Edward? PERFECT!!! No. joke. 

Edward's POV is sexy as hell. 

I can't believe that Edward gave Bella such an expensive pendant without telling her the truth. It would suck if she lost something that expensive. I also like that Bella is uncomfortable with it...most girls would hear "cha-ching" and think they hit the jackpot. She just loves Edward for what he is. 

I really really LOVED the chapter. Now all I need is to develop musical talent, find a piano, and lure a sexy EMT to my rescue. 

Reviewer: PawntoQueen (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 15

Wow..Edward is loaded..didnt see that one coming.

Wonder when he plans on telling her?

Reviewer: The Night (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 15

ahahah i love alices message 4 some strange reason!

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 15

Beautiful song.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: MrsRobertPattinson (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

I'm sorry!  I wasn't feeling funny at all this morning.  I slept through a migraine or something last night, so my vision is all weird and I'm quite unhappy.  I promisepromisepromise to be back on my game for the next chapter (and I may even reread the last couple and rant away for the hell of it)!



Author's Response:

Aww migraines suck ass.....I have heard that sex on a piano helps...lol!  Seriously I hope you are feeling better soon.  Come play on the forum when you get a chance....we have been having fun over there!

Reviewer: 3daygirl (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 15

Not only was this chapter enormously hot, it was also funny and sweet.  A perfect mixture of the three.  Sarcastic Bella is the best, and seeing Jasper gasping in the background as he also found out how much the necklace was worth...well, priceless, that's all I can say.  It's like one of the old mastercard commercials...

Hot Coffee when you awake:  $4

Breakfast with your boyfriends parents:  $10

Finding out the necklace your sexy boyfriend gave you for your birthday is worth half a million: priceless

Seeing your best friend studder in the background after you share this news: even more priceless

Hot sex with your sexy ass boyfriend on your piano:  beyond priceless

 

I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

You are so funny!  More is on the way.......the college reunion is next!

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 15

 

Awww, I love that song, good choice. Great update!

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 15

Very steamy scene, Ms. Tammy.  *fans self*--lol!

I've met a couple of closet millionaires.  Most of the time, they are just regular peeps with a lot of money.  You'd never know unless someone else told you because they never show it.  Very cool!

Reviewer: Kdb9mm (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 15

That was so good!! I love that they all got to hear Bella's song!!

Reviewer: MrsRobertPattinson (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 15

You know, if Bella keeps flashing her cookie all over town, everyone is going to have seen it before long.  I mean, for serious.  She needs to keep that thing under wraps!  :)



Author's Response:

I think Edward will wrap it up for her.....LOL!  Damn I was so looking forward to one of your funny rants.....I am in withdrawal now....:(

Tam

Reviewer: bga1974 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 04:40 AM · On: Chapter 15

I love this story so much. Really really well written. It is one of my favs. Keep up the super work.

Reviewer: Cat28 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 15

Iam really enjoying this story. I hope you post the next chapter quickly.

Reviewer: tartar le freak (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 15

"Chi-Chi's"?! "Chi-Chi's"!!!! If nothing else, Rescue Me definitely expands one's vocabulary!!!

Well, lucky for us, there is more to the story. Lots of goodies in here!

Now I love your work and all so please don't take this the wrong way. Just please do not let the sex override the plot line. I have seen that way too many times in others' fanfiction and it would be sad to see this great story go down that path. Yes we all complained about the lack of sex in the actual novels of Twilight but I think that only added to the story (the sex didn't distract readers from the actual plot). However, right now the sex is good in here because it flows and enhances the tale. So I guess this wasn't a true critique just something to ponder.

Anyway, a fun read once again! Good job! Loved it! Sending my admiration through cyberspace once again! 



Author's Response:

Allo!

No worries about a sex override.....i just figured that they needed to do it again seeing how they've only been down that road once.....lets face it, hormones can rule you in a new relationship at times

My primary focus in this fic will be the story between Bella and Edward.  There will be alot to look forward to.....some laughs, some tears....

Thanks Tara for your review, and no worries, I understand where you are coming from and agree.

Au revoir ma belle.  Au Prochaine!

Tam

Reviewer: whynot (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 14

I know this is late, but somehow I missed this chapter!  Very well done!  I like your Edward very much, and I even like Bella, which I don't always.  Best scene: Carlisle walking in on naked Bella.  Laughed my ass off!

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 15

:::Fanning myself before I over heat:::

I love Edward in this story. He isnt' brooding and depressing. I like the angst isn't their relationship but things going on outside of it. I like that they work it out together.

Can't wait fot the next update.

Reviewer: Missa (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 15

Whoo! I don't blame Bella's reaction; I'd probably have a panic attack with that news, too.

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 15

mmmm *dreamy eyes* saveward millionward sexyward Iwannaward.

Great chapter!! I can't wait for more, keep up the excellent writing,

Jace!!

BTW: *squeals* I'm on Twilighted!!! ieeaayyhh



Author's Response:

You are on twilighted?  Well congrats baby!  I will go check it out right now....

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 15

that was too freakin' cute! and the lemony goodness was very refreshing! lol you would've laughed if you would've seen me when i saw that you had updated, i started doing a little 'yay dance' while my husband stared at me like i had just gone mad.. lol thanks for giving me a great study break!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much.....my hubby laughs at me all the time too when I get excited over stories.  I freaked today when "The submissive" updated and wouldn't talkt to him until I had finsihed reading the chapter twice.

LOL!  Here's to fanfic!

Reviewer: sunfire04 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 15

That was great lol. I'm glad he heard the song. He has to know it's about him.

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 15

Me likey the Happy Hour!!!!  Me likey the Piano Sex!!!!  Me likey, period!!!!

Reviewer: MidnightSapphires (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 15

LOVE IT!!!    

LOVE IT!!!

LOVE IT!!!

LOVE IT!!!

LOVE IT!!!

LOVE IT!!!

LOVE IT!!!

LOVE IT!!!

LOVE IT!!!

LOVE IT!!! 

LOVE IT!!! 

LOVE IT!!!

 

Did I mention that I liked this chapter???   LOL!

Thanks again!

~Sapphire

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 15

Fantastic chapter. I can imagine her actual reaction.

Reviewer: cole5183 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 15

I'm always waiting for your updates and this chapter didn't disapoint! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.