Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rescue me
Reviewer: mrscullen (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 16

Love your story...thanks for the update. Um...is someone preggers?

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 16

Bizarre - I was just thinking this afternoon that it had been awhile since you updated and that I should go on over to the forums (been pretty scarce there lately, trying to be good and do my work and all that jazz), and then I do my quick e-mail check before bed and here we are!  Not only that, but I actually get a dedicatory chapter?  Woohoo!!!!!  (if only you could see my happydance...think I scared my cats).  I puffy-heart you, Tammy!

Okay, now the ACTUAL chapter, lol.  May have been transitional, but doesn't mean it wasn't great!  I may be jumping the gun on this idea, but Bella's excessive tiredness and the crying spell/emotionality (and even the one instance we know about regarding the sudden urge to throw up) all suggest one rather blunt thing to me ;-)

And Edward, such a romantic (well, most of the time).  Considering the last thing of his mother's he gave her, I can only imagine what the value of this engagement ring heirloom is...and if Bella will find out, lol! 

Alrighty, this Canuck (who incidentally does love hockey but actually watched some basketball today - but hey, it was invented by a fellow Canuck, right?  and the TO Raptors did win) needs to head on into her igloo and get to sleep.  Hopefully tomorrow will bring back the warmer weather we had earlier last week - WTF happened the past few days?  I got used to not wearing my coat :-p 

Once again, great chapter, and thanks for the dedication, I'm very honoured!  ...Although perhaps I should confess that I don't actually like Tim Horton's coffee?  But that's because I just don't like coffee in general...Timmy's in general I do enjoy on occassion (so don't go revoking my Canuckian status!!!)

Reviewer: piratehannelore (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 16

Yay, an update! Sorry, I love this story and there are several others I've found with the same name.  I'd click on them and be sorely dissappointed. lol. Love the update and is there a bit of forshadowing in here or am I just reading too much into a good thing? lol. :D

Reviewer: Julis (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 16

Oh Tim Hortons coffee... the only thing I enjoy about my early Mondays.

I really like this story! I remember reading it a while ago and had to go back to refresh my memory... This chapter was very cute and I can't wait to read about their weekend in BC. :)

Reviewer: The Night (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 16

awww! yayayayya!

Reviewer: xsecretxkeeperx (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 16

Awe, I'm sorry about your hubby. I hope he gets better asap! I loved the chapter. Bella and Edward's first fight, lol. So...is she sick (like really sick) or pregnant? Hmmm, I guess we shall wait and see, haha. Eep! I can't wait to find out and the retreat should be fun ^_^

OH!!! Jasper left the recording on!!! LMAO! I was right ^_^ You make me so happy, Tammy, dear!

Reviewer: whynot (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 16

Tired... sick...OH.  MY.

Does this mean what I think it means?  And not cancer, or something horrible like that?  For once, I wouldn't mind.  In most of the fics, the mains would make TERRIBLE parents, or are kids, or just aren't in that place in their lives.

Your E/B, however... they'd do okay.  There are so rarely mature adults in these stories, that it's kind of refreshing to read about yours.

I'm probably WAAAAAYY off base, but that's what it sounds like to me!

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 16

hey hey hey now, Canada is NOT all hockey and igloos. Tsk tsk tsk, you'd think that stupid stereotype would have been destroyed by now... :-( I'm trying not to be too offended by that because I love this story, so you're forgiven. :)

And yes, Tim Horton's coffee is heavenly... :)

 



Author's Response:

I know it's not....it's my inside joke!  I am a tried and true Canuck,living in Ontario!  Long live Timmies!

Reviewer: RiRi (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 16

AHHHH! IS SHE PREGGERS???!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

Reviewer: lobster512 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 16

This story is great.  More please!

Reviewer: LittlestVampire (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 16

I love double doubles too! I never win anything for rrroll up the rrrim to win though :( not even a coffee. Also, it's supposed to be spring and we just got dumped with more snow after a +5 day!

 

Story is great as always!

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 16

*squeee!!! waits for an update at the edge of her seat* That was fantastic!!!

Great writing,

Jace

Reviewer: ashes88 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 16

oooo.... is she preggers?

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 16

Aww, he's gonna propose!  I'm sure you'll come up with something very sweet for Saveward to do. 

Reviewer: cole5183 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 16

Your back!!  I was just thinking today about how I would love a "Rescue Me" update and here you are!  You did not disapoint!  Is our lovely Bella preggers?  Can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: Nannabell (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 16

Dum, dum, dum...  Are symptoms starting to show??   I just want you to know that I am loving this story!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 15

Great chapter!  I've been enjoying your story so much.  Nice twist with Edward having a trust, even though I know it doesn't make a bit of difference to Bella.  And fantastic lemons!  Yea! :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: twilightfan4ever2009 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 16

love the chapter. thanks for the update. i love the tim hortons refrence. i was in canada in 2001 and i remember it very well.

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 16

I must have missed the chapter prior to this one, I apologize. This story is playing out really well. =) Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: Nicab (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 16

Finally, there is an update!  I love your Edward & Bella and looking forward to the next update.  Also, why is Bella tired and throwing up?  Is she expecting or will she be sick?

Anxiously waiting......

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 16

I just read this whole story in one shot!  It's great.  I think Bella's pregnant.  The antiboitics did her in.  I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: SoImpossible (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 16

Yay. I used to read this one all the time before I had an account. Now I can properly review.

Puking? In fanfiction that usually means pregnancy but can occasionally denote cancer. If its one of the two I'd hope for pregnancy. I can't wait for this little reunion. I can totally understand bella wanting to finally show off her hot, amazing boyfriend. I will relish reading about it.

Reviewer: ApplesForEve (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 16

oh tim horton's the god of canadian coffee! and its roll up the rim time! 

this chapter was adorable... well minus the little tiff that happened in the middle. i'm curious to see what is up with bella and interested in seeing what some come up with for theories.

can't wait to see how this week-end will turn out! :)

Reviewer: lindsaymariecullen (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 16

i was so mad at edward but he more then redeemed himself...amazing as always! =)

Reviewer: Twilight Addict (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 16

Is Bella pregnant? Nausea, vomiting....hmm....I wonder. Thanks for the update!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.