Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rescue me
Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 16

 

Great chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 15

OMFG!! That song and Edwards reaction to it was just so damned sweet! I love how you are writng this story!! I loved the sexin!! Just yummy!!  Cannot wait for more!! Awesome job Tammy!!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 14

OMG!Poor bella! What a way to wake up to find that you are flashing Carlisle and Esme your boobies!!! Loved how Edward was quick to soothe her and make her feel better for the intrusion! Is Edward a closet milionarie? WOW!! Esme's reaction to the locket must mean that it is important!!!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 13

So sweet!! I loved it!

Reviewer: TwilightMommy (Anonymous) · Date: March 23, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 16

Great chapter, and I sense something going on with Bella..... or maybe that is just wishful thinking on my part, lol.  Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

More is coming....keep tuned and thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 4

sexy

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

really really like it

Reviewer: inlovewithavampire12 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 16

nice chapter thanks for the update



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 04:41 AM · On: Chapter 16

mmm Tim Hortons

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 16

Okay, I know that wasn't really a cliffhanger, but it was still kinda horrible cause I'm really excited to see Bella get to show off Edward! That's so kinda fantasy like....strolling into a reunion with a hunk of man meat like that on your arm! So I'm super-excited about the next chapter and really hope it's not a long wait for it!

And OMG! Is Bella pregnant? Seems like pregnancy symptoms to me...can't wait to see how that turns out.

I knew as soon as Edward snapped at her that they were getting their wires crossed again. She's afraid to ask him to go and he was waiting for her to ask him. I'm surprised that Alice didn't figure out that was what was going on though. I'm really happy that he went back to apologize and that he finally confessed to her that he's loaded.

And he has the ring! OMG!!!!! YAY!!!

LOVED IT! And can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

I loved your review....so energetic......it made me want to throw down all my legal work and just write!  Thank you for the vote of confidence!

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 16

Tammy,

absolutely adore your story. I've been an ardent follower since chapter 1 (afraid I haven't reviewed so far, my most humble apologies). Your writing is excellent and the plot line is exciting. I love that Bella is the musician, normally it's always Edward who is the talented musician. My favorite parts so far: Edward being there for Bella during Charlie's funeral (my mother died last spring so those chapters felt very emotional for me to read), and also Edward going after Bella to Los Angeles, rescuing her from the evil James. The whole description of their growing love for each other is beautiful and touching, coupled with the occasional angst which is a natural thing to happen in any relationship. And your lemons, whoa! Hot and sensual and erotic, absolute turn-ons. Keep it up girl, keep it up.

Bella is pregnant, right?! Edward will be elated, and his mother's ring will be needed sooner than he knows!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review.  I am so glad to hear that people are enjoying the story.  As for Bella....keep reading to see where it's going!

Reviewer: culleniwish (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 8

Oh no, what is Edward going to think when the pictures come out??? I don't like James already. :0) Wanted to keep reading but it's super late and I need to get some sleep. I'll pick back up and read more in the morning. Great story!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 16

MY GOD HOW I MISSED THIS! It's about time!

And what a chapter too! I love that Edward had his outburst! I love that they made up. But...WHOA! Is Bella pregnant? Or was the vomiting just from being tired and stressed out?

Can't wait to read more! Please post more asap!

Author's Response:

I miss you all too.....Saveward misses you.....posting soon!

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 16

cute story enjoying it thus far.  I like that Bella at least is strong in her business aspect



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I always love a strong Bella!

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 16

love it.  bella is pregnant either that or something is really off and she is really sick but i am betting on pregnancy. great chapter!



Author's Response:

WOW!  Hey so glad to see you here!  I read your fic!  Thanks for your review and keep reading!

Reviewer: MrsCullen_887 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 16

i love it!! im glad james hasnt come back all the suspense with the creepy revenge stalkers kills me lmao but i would dtill lve it even if he did come back!!! Cant wait to see wats coming next!!!



Author's Response:

No!  I have to be realistic and James knows he would be in even hotter water if he came round again!  Thanks for your review :D

Reviewer: culleniwish (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 3

Loved this chapter! I liked where Edward played the piano and then Bella played the song. How sad that Charlie died, I'm glad that Edward is there for Bella. I hope Jacob doesn't cause problems. I'm really into this story, I'm off to read the next chapter. Great job!

Reviewer: VivianDarkbloom23 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 16

Second review to add that, shit! I forgot she was on antibiotics for a while! You're a tricky one, you.



Author's Response:

I have been known to be sneaky......

Reviewer: culleniwish (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 2

This chapter was fun to read. Good job! Looking forward to the dinner party :0) I'm off to read the next chapter....

Reviewer: VivianDarkbloom23 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 16

I love this story! I've just read it all in one go--and have currently got "Feels Like Home" on repeat! And whew, their sexytiem makes me a little antsy. It's a good thing I didn't try to read this at work ;)

But ::ducks head:: she's really not going to be pregnant already, is she? I mean, their amazing, triple-orgasm sex is already one-of-a-kind--the odds of him having omnipotent, Pill-defying sperm are pushing it. But you've managed this story so well, I trust that whatever you're doing with our Bella and Edward, you'll do it well :) I can't wait to read more!

 

 



Author's Response:

Hahaha!  Omnipotent, Pill-defying sperm!  I love it!  Sound like something Emmett would say!

Reviewer: Irishone (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 16

This is by far one my favorite human story of Edward and Bella. I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Why thank you very much......I am trying to keep it real!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 16

This was so good! He's going to propose?!?! Awwwww. Is she pregnant? I hope that's what it is and there isn't anything seriously wrong with her. I love this story!



Author's Response:

That damn romantic Edward....I would say so!

Reviewer: absoluteTE (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 16

Bella preggers?!?!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 16

*vibrates with Alice style excitement*

HE'S GOING TO PROPOSE!!! YAY!!!!!

I'm so excited. I'm worried about Bella not sleeping at night though. That has a little bit of a foreboding edge to it.

I'm thoroughly happy you updated and I hope your husband is feeling better!! I had pneumonia when I was younger and I know it's not fun!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Andre is feeling much better!  I will try to get a quick update out so as not keep you hanging!

Reviewer: culleniwish (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

Just started reading this story. Can't wait to see what happens in the following chapters. Well I'm off to read some more. :0)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.