Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rescue me
Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 20

this is so sad. Are you going to make her lose the baby?

Reviewer: lindsaymariecullen (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 05:05 AM · On: Chapter 20

omg she HAS to be okkk!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 20

OH NO!!!!!!!!!! Please tell me that the baby is alright!! I am a little miffed with Alice! Ok, I understand that Tanya had no where to go, but why in the name of all that is holy did she lend her a shirt of Edwards!!! I hope this has a happy ending!! Poor Edward and Bella all screwed up because of a misunderstanding!!

Reviewer: ashes88 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 20

omg...seriously sad if the baby dies!!!

Reviewer: JuicyBooteyhh20 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 04:57 AM · On: Chapter 20

OMG! I hope she didn't too many injuries... :(

Reviewer: simplicity (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 20

YAY another update!!  WOOT!! Thank you so much for all of your hard work!

Reviewer: lisa89 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 04:47 AM · On: Chapter 20

Three in 24 hours, that was pretty intense! Thanks for that! But you can't leave us like this!!!

They were all great chapters, but I'm dying a little bit here. Is the baby okay? I'll be very upset if she loses it!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 20

Wow... totally throwing us for a thrill ride arent you?

Reviewer: lilsabeth (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 20

omg!!!! cliffhanger much! i neeeeeeeeed to know what happens next!!! does she lose the baby? will edward find out via the doctor telling him that she will be fine but the baby didnt make it? you are killing me slowly here!! please update soon =D

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 19

Oh No!! Tanya shocked the shit out of me!!Poor Bella!! Please let her be ok and I hope Edward answers for that skank opening up the door in his shirt!! This is supposed to be the happiest time in her life! Pregnant and a recording contract! Please let the have the happily ever after!!

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 04:29 AM · On: Chapter 19

IDIOT! she's so frickin unstable and has no self confidence what so evr. she should have donfrontd tanya and Edward and then she would've realized she misinterpretted*spelling?*. JESUS BELLA! U bttr hurry!

Reviewer: Cedricfan05 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 19

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, come please update real soon.

Reviewer: bankeelg (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

You know, I don't necessarily think that Bella is overreacting... I think I would react likewise (except killing my cell). Because, although I really want to be trusting and usually am, some (totally innocent) situationes are just too close and everything that happened when my ex cheated on me comes back. I react instantly and without thinking, I just have to get away. I can't believe that it is not the same thing happening all over again. It's a way of protecting myself, I think.

 

Reviewer: blondie1990 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 19

Please update soon!!! can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Belled (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 19

***cries***

Reviewer: THBS (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 19

Poor dumb Bella.  Who doesn't know that birth control and antibiotics don't mix?  She is in for a rough ride.  Don't be too mean to her, eh?

Reviewer: marsviolet (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 19

oh my god, you have to update soon!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 19

Great chapter!  Oh, Bella let him explain.

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 19

I really, really hate myself for what I'm about to say and I want to apologize in advance for my brutal honesty but I really don't know a way to sugar-coat this. I can understand if you want to beat me senseless with large sticks after this. And I can't even begin to tell you how hard it is for me to send this review but I think you deserve to hear my truthful opinion and please keep in mind that this is only one person's opinion and not every story is for everyone.

I just really don't like the direction the story has taken. I have really loved this story since it first started and couldn't wait to get the updates. A couple chapters back, when the first mention of Bella throwing up after her little tiff with Edward alarms started going off in my head. The whole pregnancy thing really isn't my cup of tea. I'm sure that so many other readers love that twist in the story but for me personally it's just not my thing- even in all human stories.

The whole Bella over-reacting to Edward's "affair" thing is... off-putting. Even if she is pregnant and hormones are everywhere, it simply isn't plausible that she would assume that Edward AND Alice are betraying her, especially after what she had just witnessed with Gianna. By the point we reach that scene though, I wanted to hate Bella but I just rolled my eyes indifferently because I was already so put-out with the already insane amount of drama that was in the story. I think it was really all just too much.

I had found it really sweet that Bella was a song-writer. I LOVED that she worked behind the scenes to make magic happen and that she was too shy to share her music with anyone. And now she has a record deal- I just don't see that working with Bella's character in this. It kind of seems forced to me (does that make any sense?) But that wouldn't have put me off of the story entirely. I just am so frustrated that once everything is kind of coming together, all of these other extremely dramatic (and for the sake of honesty, overused) plot twists happen.

Please, please, please fogive me for saying this but I feel like these "plot twists" are beneath you and your story. God, I feel like such a bitch right now. This is your story though and you should write it the way you want it written.

Again, I am so sorry. I don't think I'm going to continure with the story (not that you would want me to read it after sending this and I completely understand you hating me and I really kind of hate myself at the moment as well).

There is a very large audience out there who loves your story and I hope that you continue writing this the way you want. I'm really, really not trying to be mean- I swear but I hope I've kind of explained my reasoning.

Reviewer: twerd22 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 19

i kind of want to hurt you....

 

put a new chapter up soon!

Reviewer: dazzled22 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 19

ahhhh!  that's a heart attack cliffy!  hurry and update please!!!!

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 18

Baby on the way?

Reviewer: The Night (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 19

now where did i put that  stick? just joking! but seriously if this is not resolved soon your WILL be in trouble

Reviewer: ambar82 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 19

I guess I forgive you because there really hadn't been any drama and this was a good way to add the drama. Can't wait till your next post!

Reviewer: hmogburn (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 18

Hmmm... preggers and a record deal?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.