Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rescue me
Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 4

Awesome-  i'm loving it!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 2

So sweet!!!

Reviewer: bleachgirl4 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 20

This story is amazing. Will Bella be okay? What about her baby?  PLEASE update soon!

Reviewer: ChangVang218 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 20

Awww! This is heart-breaking!

I can't wait for the rest!

Reviewer: Edward11 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 20

NOT NICE...please update soon I will be checking each and every hour now just in case ...I am on edge...this is so not nice.

Reviewer: HUGETWILIGHTFAN101 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 20

...... I NEEEDDDD MORE! OMG AMAZING!! poor edward, I just want to give him a big hug! he's so sweet! and I must know whats up with Bella! omg!!! ITS KILLING ME!!!

Reviewer: HUGETWILIGHTFAN101 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 19

WAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! OMG NOT PERFECT EDWARD!!

Reviewer: Siren (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 20

PLEASE TELL ME SHE DOESNT LOSE THE BABY?!?!?!?!? THAT WOULD SUCK!!!!! She can't  lose that baby! Oh dear, Im going to have an early heart atteack. Ugh. What you people do to me!!!!!

Reviewer: twlightobsessed (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 20

You have definitely spoiled us rotten.  I loved all the chapters.  I loved all the drama/angst.  Can't wait to see what happens next.  Keep up the Awesome writting.  We love you.

Reviewer: HUGETWILIGHTFAN101 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 16

AHHHHH!!! OMG OMG! now I can't wait for christmas! lol

Reviewer: Twilightrocks1984 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 20

I can not wait to see what the next chapter has to bring you have me hooked

Reviewer: HUGETWILIGHTFAN101 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 14

AHHHHHHHH! AMAZING CHAPTER ENDING!!! hehe, very excited for the next chapter ;) The last one was amazing!

Reviewer: HUGETWILIGHTFAN101 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 12

Tired of my reviews yet? well even if you are, TOO BAD! im not done yet! have I told you I love this story, I have? Once again... to bad! haha. This is like so original, and I LOVE IT! I;'m not kidding, this is like almost better than twilight, and its so original. If I may submit an Idea: Considering this story is so orginal, have you thought of just changing the characters names and publishing it, like seriously! my life would be complete if that happened!

 

-Ashley

(p.s. Edward is AMAZING in this story!)

Reviewer: pink_sapphire (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 20

Ahhh!  The suspense will kill me!  Wonderful chapter, can't wait to see what happens with Bella and baby!

Reviewer: HUGETWILIGHTFAN101 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 11

Ahh! I can't stop telling youo how amazing this is!!! lol

 

James Cavanaugh may have balls, but Bella’s were bigger.

-Best line ever! :D

Reviewer: redvampee (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 20

Love the story!!! Need an update please and hopefully things get better for B and E...hate misunderstandings, but we know it happens...Just hoping she does not lose the baby..a little scare is okay...something sexy aboutlosing his mind Edward...we just don't need him tourtured beyond repair ;)

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 20

3 words:  Oh. My. God.

 

I thought I was the queen of all cliffys but that.... shit.  Update, would ya??

Much love,

Ali (sweetishbubble)

Reviewer: HUGETWILIGHTFAN101 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 10

Yes another review! what can i say? I'm in love; With this story, and mr. sexy! (Edward of course!) He is like so my perfect man! keep writing!!

Reviewer: kvgamble (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 20

you have to update soon PLEAAAAASE....

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 20

OMG! OMG! OMG! NO NO NO NO NO NO NO! I am SOOOOO pissd! I litteraly screamed! Edward: "Alice, she can't stay here.  She just can’t. I don’t want Bella to be hurt if she sees her here.” And what prey tell happens? exactly that! Un-freakin-believable! Alice is at fault here as well. She should have known bttr than to let Tanya stay at her and Edward's place and wear 1 of Edward's shirts. Now Edward's gonna get to the hospital and the doctors gonna be all "o the baby is fine" or "there have been some complications with the child." Then, Edward's gonna b lke "WHAT?!?!?!?!" I just wanna slap Tanya for causing all this! GAH! Bella, u also hav some explainging to do. Her low self esteem is also at fault. She could've at least confronted Edward instead of running from it. Bella had no proof that Edward was cheating and she needs to have more faith in Edward. What we see here is that on Bella's side of the relationship, trust is lacking. AHHH! I'm just so mad!

~ B 

Reviewer: HUGETWILIGHTFAN101 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 9

haha! I LOVE THIS! I knew Edward would go, and omg, I like melted with the Mason T-shirt! so romantic! And I love the way you incorporated Team Edward into this Chapter, lol.

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 18

ohmygosh..whats she pregnant?! :D

Reviewer: RomperStomper (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 13

Crap. Now I'm horney and Mr. RomperStomper is not home.

Reviewer: HUGETWILIGHTFAN101 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 7

haha I love Seth and Edward's relationship! and wonderful description with Chelsey. I'll finally admit it... I obsessed!!!

Reviewer: Beth818 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 20

please please continue I can't take the wait!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.