Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rescue me
Reviewer: Jessie (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 21

NO!!!! I need the next chapter now :-(

Reviewer: bbbluez (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 21

You can't keep leaving it hanging like this!  Not fair! 

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 21

AWE COME ON!!!!!! I SAW YOU HAD UPDATED AND HAD TO SEE RIGHT AWAY AND ITS STILL THE CLIFF HANGER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WELL CRAP!!!!!

OK, OK< I CAN"T WAIT THE NEXT-SOON PLEASE????

 

Reviewer: queenrani (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 21

That was..... Wow........ I'm wordless.......awesome!!!!! I'm now dieing to know what Edward does.... Please don't keep is waiting long......I love this story!!!!! Have you thought about the guest staring of house characters?

Reviewer: lindsaymariecullen (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 21

no no no..you cannot leave off there! and yay seth for talking some sense into bella! =)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 21

Oh no! Is Bella ok? Is her baby ok? I hate cliffies!! Grr....

I can't wait to see Edward does when he sees Bella and hears about the baby...

Please update soon? Pretty, pretty please?

I hope your daughter is feeling better. It sucks to be sick. :(

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 21

LOVED THAT RENEE AND SETH TALKED SOME SENSE INTO BELLA. SHE WAS HEADING BACK TO FACE THE MUSIC WHEN SHE GOT IN THE FACKING ACCIDENT. I HOPE SHE AND THE BABY ARE OK. I CANNOT WAIT TO SEE HOW EDWARD REACTS TO LEARNING THAT HE IS GOING TO BE A FATHER!LOOKING FORWARD TO MORE.

Reviewer: Wishingforlove (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 21

Desperate for more!!!!!

Reviewer: Melsie (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 21

OMG I am seriously on the edge of my seat here! Don't leave me hangin' too long pleeeease! =) I soooo did not see a pregnancy happening but loved that it did! I hope it all works out ok!

Melsie!

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 21

Mediward must save her!! why hasnt he gone looking for her already??

Reviewer: ApplesForEve (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 21

i could kiss seth! i'm glad that he was there to talk some sense into bella. it seriously needed to be done.  now that bella's side of her christmas vacay is over you can bring on the reunion!!!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 21

She really should have called him. Update really fast can't take the suspense.  Im really glad that Seth told her like it was.

Reviewer: starryeyed68 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 21

oh... no! i just hope the baby is going to be ok!

and you update soon! i promise... no hit men from me though!

Reviewer: RiRi (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 21

i love this story, i love you, i love updates!!!

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 20

Angst, fear, shock.  You're good.  Do it again!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 20

Next chapter-Pretty Please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: vjrick (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 20

ok.. so i had fallen behind alittle, and I finally get a chance to catch up and you  leave it there?!?!?! :) Love this story, i hope you update soon!

Reviewer: 321go (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 20

Love love love. Do I need to beg for more? Here you go.....please please more! Thank you!!!!!!

Reviewer: JESSABELLA (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 20

You are the best.  This by far is the best story I have read on this whole web site.  I get so excited when I see you have updated because I can't wait to read more.  You so could write for a living.  Oh by the way, I hope the baby is ok???  Of course can't wait for your next update.. Jessabella

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 20

Tammy, I love you.  I hope she doesn't lose the baby... It would kill them both especally since Edward doesn't know about it yet.

Wonderful group of chapters.  thank you so much for sharing this with us.

Reviewer: DramaVamp (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 20

Wow! when you said there was drama coming up you were right! You certainly know how to thicken the plot!  I hope it all turns out fine.  Awesome story!

Reviewer: 321go (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 07:17 AM · On: Chapter 16

Oh man your story is awesome. Also you went to Punta Cana, D.R.? It like paradise there!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 20

Oh come ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!don't leave us hANGING ALL WEEKEND!!!

PLEASE 0H AND DON'T HAVE HER LOSE THE BABY!!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 20

oh no! an accident on top of everything else... misunderstandings aside I hope this doesn't go the tragic route now :S

 

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 5

yeah!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.