Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rescue me
Reviewer: kvgamble (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 23

OMG, please update soon. I hope Emmett does not act like and ass. Edward should have punched Jacob.

Reviewer: 1234cullen (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

yay im so happy!!!!!

 

lol can't wait 2 c what mystery object is!!

plz update

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 23

its the ring!!!

Reviewer: tiffanypabst (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 23

YAY! I can't wait untill they go thru this pregnancy together!

Reviewer: kkmay (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 23

please please

please more

please more

please!

Reviewer: shelly551 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 23

wow vey intersting chapter, good job, cant wait for more and soon.

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 23

love it can't wait for the next chapter! how oftern do you update?



Author's Response:

I try to update at least once per week, but as a busy working mother it can sometimes run a little over that.  On the other hand, I have also been know to drop four chapters in the space of two days if I have the time and inspiration.

Reviewer: lifesbliss (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 23

I'm so glad they are making up.  I really enjoy this story.

Reviewer: beanbean (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 23

lol Alice had the Engagement ring didn't she and she brought it for bella.... that is what I'm thinking anyways and what I will continue to thinkuntil I'm told otherwise... and even then I may still choose to believe what I want!

glad to see ya back and writing again!  hopw your break was good and you are refreshed!

Reviewer: lindsaymariecullen (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 23

i cannot even begin to explain how happy i am that you updated!!! i've been checking on twilighted and fanfiction.net like crazyyy! yayyy everything is gonna be alright =) and maybe alice put a little sparkly ring in bella's pocket??

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 23

That was good. Jacob is such a jackass! Im so glad she told him to get out. Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: lifesaver918 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 23

Unless that's the engagement ring I'm gonna hunt you down for leaving the chapter like that!!

Great update, I;m glad they got everything out about the whole pregnancy misunderstanding and everything is good between them. I hope you'll update with another chapter soon.

Heather



Author's Response:

Now that I have successfully distracted my husband with a new video game, I will try to get an update out to you before the end of this week.

Croos your fingers that venomoushubby stays distracted.....LOL

Reviewer: TwilightMommy (Anonymous) · Date: April 20, 2009 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 23

I'm guessing the ring.  Or maybe a piece of baby clothing, like a onesie or something like that.  Awww.....   So glad for the update, great chapter!!

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 23

okay I am trying not to guess to much about what Bella pulled out. I have a few ideas but I will just wait till the next chapter.

Update soon.

Hope you enjoyed your break

Reviewer: Bled Dry (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 23

I think I know what she is holding :)

Great chapter, keep giving Edward that Timmies!  MMMM Timmies.

Curious about the song... will we get to know more about it?



Author's Response:

Timmies rock!  The song I pictured her writing is Cry by Kelly Clarkson.  Go check out the lyrics.  I dunno if I will write it in later.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Edward11 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 23

Welcome back from your break...hope you'll update soon.

Reviewer: JESSABELLA (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 23

Loved the chapter!!!!  Can't wait for the next update. 

Reviewer: missielynn (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 23

GOOD CHAPTER.PLEASE DON'T TAKE SO LONG FOR THE NEXT ONE.

Reviewer: allaboutemward (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 23

Oh come on!  You know i'll spend the days until the next update trying to figure out, in vain, that is in her bag.  I'm crossing my fingers for a quick update.

Reviewer: rt04 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 23

THE RING!!!!  Alice, you meddling pixie.

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 23

Ummm so that was completely EVIL to leave us like that after having to wait soooo long for this wonderful chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Grrrrr.

HATE stupid Jake.
LOVE sweet and caring Alice.
LOVE protective Jazz.
LOVE Daddyward. hehehee. How cute.

Please don't make us wait this long anymore! It's great to have you back! <3

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 23

It's SO SO SO refreshing for once in a rare story like this to have Bella begging forgiveness from Edward.  Seriously - so many fiction writers just throw him under the bus again and again and put Bella up on some pedestal.  Why can't she work just as hard to get him?  Sorry about my venting... :)

Anyway, so nice to have you back!!  And I was very happy to see some closure here and talking.  My favorite was when he climbed up on her hospital bed - nothing gets a couple back together faster than cuddling :)  Awesome!  Hope you're back again soon..

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 23

The ring? It's the engagement ring isn't it? MORE!!! PLEASE!!!!!!

Reviewer: mrscullen (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 23

Great chapter...but what's in the bag? I have an idea but it's probably wrong and honestly I'm too tired to speculate so i guess i'll just wait...please update soon!

Reviewer: lobster512 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 23

Yay!  Everything is all good and well again.  But what a cliffie you left us at!?  Is is the ring???  More please!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.