Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rescue me
Reviewer: ghostgirl18 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 23

write more the story is really good

Reviewer: karentwilighted (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 23

I'm guessing the meddling pixie hid the engagement ring in the bag? She needs to know he wanted to marry her even before he knew she was pregnant. So she doesn't think he's proposing because she's pregnant.

I'm glad Bella apologized. She's the one that ran. I mean, poor Edward: "do you still love me? Can we get past this?" He didn't do anything. I'm also glad she explained that she hadn't kept it from him for months.

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 23

good think he's partial to Tim Horton's. He's a smart man! :)

Great chapter! I love your Edward!! :)

Reviewer: Blood donor (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 23

=] love it.

Reviewer: easilydistracted (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 23

Give your hubby a kiss for us and get back to writing!  (Please ;-D)

I'm guessing Alice snuck in the engagment ring?...

Fabulous update!

Reviewer: Kalle (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 23

What an excellent time to bribe him with timmies - Roll UP the Rim time.  I can't wait for the next chapter.  Please oh please tell me that our favorite pixie packed the ring.....ah, grab some timmies and keep writing please.

 

 

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 23

Tim Horton's is so WIN!  Great chapter btw!  It was heavy, but you did a great job writing it!  I am thinking that maybe Alice slipped a pic of the ultrasound in that pocket of the duffle.  Hmmmm....can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Lina (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 23

Wow I'm glad everything is working out so far...

Wonder what was in the bag....could it be a certain type of ring? lol

Cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: stargazer (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 23

I liked it, good job.

 

Reviewer: WishingIwasHis (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 23

I just started reading this story this morning and could not stop once I started.  Now I am crazy.  I need to know what the meddling pixie has done.  Please update soon.  I am new to your work and if you could let me know if you have an updating schedule, I would appreciate it.  Thanks for sharing your talent!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review!  I try to update once per week, but have been known to update as much as 4 times in 48 hours when the mood hits me!

I am so glad you are enjoying this!

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 23

I wanna know what Alice left her! what the heck?! is it the ring? ahhhh! anyway this was a greatly awesomazing chapter! i'm glad that you were able to bribe Edward with some coffee!  hope to see an update soon even if soon is a couple of weeks from now :)



Author's Response:

I will try to get an update out before the week is up.....I can't leave everyone hanging, and Bella is screaming at me to have her voice heard!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 23

hey awww this chap was so good and sweet awww i loved this bit “Bella, I love you.  I’m not angry at all that you’re pregnant.  I know it wasn’t planned, but this child is a part of both of us, conceived by the best part of both of us…..our love for each other.”  awwww =]

Reviewer: murmureetoile (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 23

Oh! It's so nice to have an update!! I love your characters! It was a great chapter!

Please, continue!!

Reviewer: Tasty1 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 23

I do love this story.  Thanks for not dragging out the reunion and letting them suffer.  Very very good!

Reviewer: freshonlybakery (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

Haha, gotta love Alice!

Reviewer: LibraryLady (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 23

I just love this story!! What has that sweet, thoughtful Alice done for Bella now?? Looking forward to the next update! :)

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 23

more than lives up to standards. Glad to see that Edward and Bella have started to sort out their problems, but I still can't wait to see what happens when Emmett gets a hold of Edward, I am sure that it will be just as entertaining and well written as this chapter, please don't leave me on the edge of my seat waiting for to long,

Wonder if Alice slipped and engagement ring into the bag?

Reviewer: pomme_de_terre (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 23

This story is truly wonderful. I love your portrayals of the characters and the plot is original and well written. Thank you for sharing!

Author's Response:

Holy Crap!  I was thrilled to get your review!  I just finished reading "not like this"  and love it!  Thanks!

Reviewer: tahliaa hale (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 3

noo im cryin right now so sad =[

Reviewer: tahliaa hale (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

lol giggle

Reviewer: inlovewithavampire12 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 23

Its the ring isn't it?

Reviewer: saranic (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 23

Awwww, so sweet!  Edward's thougths about the baby were so sweet!

I was so happy she got out all of her thoughts and he let her. 

I <3 Jasper!!

 

Reviewer: Mart (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 04:57 AM · On: Chapter 23

Beautiful chapter, you did an excellent job. Keep up the story and the great writing.

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 23

Wonderful as always.  I'm really happy that she opened up to him and let him know exactly why she ran away. Also, I'm glad that she told him exactly how long she knew she was pregnant, so he understands she wasn't keeping it from him before this.

Jake needs to understand he's not the center of her universe, but then again, a lot of guys (and girls too) do tend to think the world revolves around them and they will always get what they want.

I can't wait to see Emmett's confertation with Edward about the baby.  That really will be funny.

Reviewer: TwilightMoon8 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 04:25 AM · On: Chapter 23

Thank you for the update! This chapter was wonderful! It was very nice to wake up this morning and see a new chapter had been posted. I am definitely addicted to your story and can't wait for the conclusion.

 

I also can't wait for the next chapter!...:D

 

Thank God for Tim Hortons...I seriously miss it. I live in Virginia and the farthest south they have come is Ohio and Indiana. Can I have some?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.