Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rescue me
Reviewer: mrscullen (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 25

I'm glad everythings going ok right now and this chapter was very cute! Update soon please!

Reviewer: Tweetiebird86 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 25

Yea i bet he kissed more than your finger....lol, sorry i was channeling Emmett, wait shit i dont know why i am apologizing...lol, if i'm not getting any at least you are...*shrugs*



Author's Response:

Hahaha! He did kiss more.....and don't worry I channel Emmett most of the time....thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: BrightEyes (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

I'm loving this. Great chapter. Can't wait to see where things lead.

*hugs*

Amber

Reviewer: stargazer (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 25

Love the engagement, Emmett was funny. Sorry about your finger.

Reviewer: SedutiveSwan13 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 25

HELL NAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EDWARD JUST GOT HIS ASS DISMISSED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

At least he left the ice cream......grab a spoon!

Reviewer: SedutiveSwan13 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 24

That was SO freaking beautiful!!!!!! If makes it better when you listen to "Your Call" Bye Secondhand Serenade!!!!!!!!!!!11 Oh! How i ADORE this story and its author!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: SedutiveSwan13 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 23

What the hell is it?!?!!! Maybe a photograph!!!!!!!

Reviewer: SedutiveSwan13 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 22

If I was that nurse I was that nurse i would just be cheesing & smiling. Its nice to know there are still a few good men out there!!!!!!!!!!1

Reviewer: SedutiveSwan13 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 21

You have SO got to be kidding me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: SedutiveSwan13 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 20

Pleaseplease let Bella be okay!!!!!!!!!! Oh CRAP!!!!!!! The baby!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: SedutiveSwan13 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 19

Somebody better tell me something!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Reviewer: SedutiveSwan13 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 18

Bellas pregnant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: SedutiveSwan13 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 17

Damn i never knew Bella could so BOLD!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilight15 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 25

That was so well worth the wait.....More please>>>>

Reviewer: cole5183 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 25

Nice!  On my way to the corner store to fill my sudden need for Ben and Jerry's.   I hope Saveward is there!

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 25

Great chapter!!  I'm glad things are starting to straighten out for everyone!  Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: WishingIwasHis (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 25

I am sorry you hurt your thumb but I am so glad you are back.  I check everyday for your update.  Thanks for sharing your story!

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 25

Sorry to hear about your finger, but at least you had your sexy medic hubby there to fix you up!

Emmett is freaking hilarious in this chapter!..."that's a lot of table dances"...hilarious. I'm glad Bella and Alice got to talk about what happened. I love how Edward was dismissed by Bella by asking for the Ben & Jerry's. They definately need the ice cream for their girl talk. Can't wait to read what happens once their back in Seattle!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 25

dont' wait so long for the next chapter; it was murder!!!!

Reviewer: Twilightrocks1984 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 25

can not wait to see what the next chapter has to bring

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 24

AWWW! They're engaged! Alice is a genius for putting the ring in the shirt. I'm glad we got to read what Bella was thinking during her conversation with Jacob. Edward was so sweet when he proposed to her *tear*. Can't wait to see where the story goes from here.

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 23

Its the ring, right!? It has to be! I love this chapter. Edward and Bella finally talked and now he'll propose...but there's more trouble coming isn't there? I am so glad Bella finally told Jacob what she felt and that she kicked him out. He is such a jerk for trying to get between Bella and Edward! And Edward's reaction was great too.

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 22

Man...what a rollercoaster these last couple of chapters have been. I got a little teary-eyed when Edward found out about the baby, the way he was with Bella when he got to see her, and then when they got to see the baby for the first time. *sigh* This was definately worth the heartfail.  Emmett was great in this too. He was so worried about her...everyone else too.

Reviewer: frummommy (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 25

MORE!  Pretty Please?

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 21

Thank goodness for Seth! Bella seriously needed someone to knock some sense into her. She finally realized that she overreacted and she probably should have waited for an explanation. But the freaking deer! She sounds really badly injured and what about the baby! UGH!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.