Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: TheNextCullen0108 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 07:38 PM · On: The Perfect Christmas

Absolutely amazing!Keep it coming please!

Reviewer: ashley_kellan_greene_lutz (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 01:42 PM · On: The Perfect Christmas

its amazing love it 

Reviewer: smileedimples (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 10:22 PM · On: The Perfect Christmas

loooooove it!!!

more please!!

<3

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 01:17 PM · On: The Perfect Christmas

cuute!! i want more!!

Reviewer: kg2345 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 09:18 AM · On: The Perfect Christmas

This is a great story, especially for a first attempt.  You've managed to keep all the characters in character, and your pacing is even and realistic.  Keep up the good work!  :)

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 01:21 PM · On: The Perfect Christmas

i like the idea the nessie is more child like and isnt perfect lol

Reviewer: mitmee_pie (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 11:56 AM · On: The Perfect Christmas

I love this story! I can't wait to see how it ends!

Reviewer: pseudostar432 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 05:37 PM · On: The Perfect Christmas

Edward reminds me of my father in the end 'Only educational toys' ugh, dads :)

Reviewer: pseudostar432 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 05:37 PM · On: The Perfect Christmas

Edward reminds me of my father in the end 'Only educational toys' ugh, dads :)

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 05:05 PM · On: The Perfect Christmas

come on, let's have a fun xmas!  I'd like to see edward get all silly!

Reviewer: purpleblack (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 07:15 PM · On: The Perfect Christmas

that was awsome

Reviewer: twihard55555 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 02:38 PM · On: The Perfect Christmas

luv it

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 10:21 PM · On: The Perfect Christmas

i liked it, it just needs to be longer,  how about finishing it?

Reviewer: yannatots (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 05:38 AM · On: The Perfect Christmas

awww....please continue...i like it alot! :D its so sweet and its a feel good story...:D

Reviewer: sweetlybroken33 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 07:26 PM · On: The Perfect Christmas

awww this was really cute i liked it alot i hope that you post more of it

Reviewer: san_diego_gal (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 09:51 PM · On: The Perfect Christmas

Wow! This is a great story! I hope that you will continue to add more chapters on a regular basis.

Reviewer: alice_jasper_lover (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 01:54 PM · On: The Perfect Christmas

this is so good! i can't wait till you write more, but it is may so i think i'm gonna have to wait. hope you write soon!!

Reviewer: Atlj13 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 07:54 AM · On: The Perfect Christmas

keep workin on this story!we need 2 know the rest! it's an awesome begnning, though.

Reviewer: MrsEdwardCullen04 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 02:58 PM · On: The Perfect Christmas

I'm quite enjoying what i have read so far and am looking forward to reading the rest.

Reviewer: emmemannonen (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 02:26 AM · On: The Perfect Christmas

That's so sad that Edward doesn't remembering being a child, but thinking about it, kids are so different now than they were back then. I can't wait to see where it goes from here. Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: sydmonkey14 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2009 09:02 PM · On: The Perfect Christmas

i love it i totaly think u should write another chapter or 2!!!

Reviewer: kiwicullen (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2009 07:44 PM · On: The Perfect Christmas

I love it - please write the next chapter!!

Reviewer: per lamore di anima (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 08:05 PM · On: The Perfect Christmas

one word: Awwwwwwwwwwww!

Reviewer: Titch22 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:11 PM · On: The Perfect Christmas

I really like this story. I really think you captured everyones 'voivce' pretty well. Especially with Edward and his different view of childhood. It was a very nice touch for you to add that in rather than gloss it over as most authors might. And I didn't cringe at the Reneseme/Jacob stuff like I usual do (it creeps me out). So that show how good it really is. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: bella mcc (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 03:51 AM · On: The Perfect Christmas

I loved it!!!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.