Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tbdrew (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2014 02:29 PM · On: Soul Food

Love their interactions. But based on the descriptions of his fits of anger (no explanation what he's angry with) it sounds like he has some psychological troubles. I hope not - I hope soon you will flesh out the cause of his discomfort and broaden his personality. Looking forward to seeing what happens next!

Reviewer: tbdrew (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2014 09:15 PM · On: Pay It Forward

Getting better...!

Reviewer: bookonabeach (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 11:38 PM · On: Pay It Forward

So far I'm loving it. I'm all for the kindness:)

Reviewer: nl77 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 09:59 AM · On: From Here to Eternity

Great story - thank you!

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 02:41 PM · On: Enchanted

i really like your little story

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 02:18 PM · On: Soul Food

sowell written

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 01:43 PM · On: Pay It Forward

thank you

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 07:54 AM · On: Lost in Translation

i hate when edward cries

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 07:24 AM · On: From Here to Eternity

It was wonderful. I read on fhe phone, please accept my appologie for spelling and lack of reviews. Just loved the whole thing. I thought the chapter names had a theam. :-)
your story of e&b was so enjoyable they had such a love for each other. I was so happy when he did not cheat and broke up with Tanya. Wish there was a short sequel.
1. The proposal
2. Em, Jazz and Edward accidently running in to mike.
3. Rose running in to Mike.
4. Thier wedding
5. Tanya's fall from modeling and having to work a normal job

see such fun. Thanks for sharing your story. Meg

Reviewer: wsharp30 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 04:05 PM · On: From Here to Eternity

Loved this story! I want more! *sniff* I'm not ready to say goodbye to them, yet.

Reviewer: kivacute (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 07:01 PM · On: From Here to Eternity

Faboulous!!! you truly are a talented writer for comming up with not only this story but Passing By. they were both amazing and i can't wait to read any other stories you come up with!!

Reviewer: culleniwish (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 09:12 AM · On: From Here to Eternity

Great story! I really enjoyed reading it. :0) Gotta love a happy ending.

Reviewer: culleniwish (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 08:42 AM · On: Good Night and Good Luck

I love how he went after her! This was perfect. :0)

Reviewer: culleniwish (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 05:53 AM · On: Beauty and the Beast

I secretly wondered if Mike was behind her accident. I never thought he beat her up though. I figured he shoved her down the steps or something like that. Glad Edward was there to help. So did Mike report Edward to that magazine dude? Mike saw him at the school with Bella and Mike could have followed them to her house that night. It's a good thing Edward didn't leave her alone that night. Now we need to have Edward realize he doesn't love Tanya. Does Tanya have someone on the side? That last call he made to her has me suspisious because there was a voice in the background...... really enjoying this story. :0)

Reviewer: culleniwish (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 06:00 AM · On: True Lies

I liked the family time :0) such a sad story about Bella though....

Reviewer: culleniwish (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Soul Food

I really like when they meet at the diner. The text at the end made me laugh. :0)

Reviewer: culleniwish (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 06:46 PM · On: One Fine Day

I'm glad they met and talked. I like that she knew who he was the whole time and didn't say anything. Edward deleted the message from Tanya.... what's that mean? :0)

Reviewer: culleniwish (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Pay It Forward

That was sweet. Wonder if he'll bump into Bella again? Maybe even talk next time. :0) At least he's feeling better. Reading on.........

Reviewer: culleniwish (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Prologue: As Good As it Gets

Just started reading this story. I'm so glad it's complete so I can just keep reading. :0) Poor Edward doesn't seem too happy with his life at this point.

Reviewer: sarita123 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Pay It Forward

loved the chapter, im not so sure what bella does to be so well known( troupe i will have to look that one up). loved it for sure.

Reviewer: sarita123 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 02:49 PM · On: Prologue: As Good As it Gets

I really liked the first chapter, cant wait to read more

Reviewer: forksfan86 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 10:03 PM · On: From Here to Eternity

!!!

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 01:47 PM · On: From Here to Eternity

WOW !

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 08:06 AM · On: One Fine Day

hmmmmm

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Pay It Forward

awwww

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.