Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: modern_audrey (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 7

It's unfortunate that this has been abandoned.  It was quite enjoyable while it lasted...

Reviewer: rizzysnape (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 04:08 AM · On: Chapter 7

I love this story. The passion that your Bella finds in her music is truly endearing, and not a single character seems to be out of place. I hope that you continue this, and will be watching eagerly for it.

Reviewer: per lamore di anima (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 7

oh how ive missed this! i havent caught up in a while and i regret not  doing it sooner.but i'll ad it to favotites so i can get updates.

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 7

A delightful, well developed story!

Reviewer: isastar (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 7

I`m so glad, you updated. great chapter!! Bella`s interaction with the Cullen clan is hilarious as well as easygoing, maybe with the exeption of Rosalie. When reading I can perfectly imaging Bella and Edward playing together, wonderful!!

keep going

Reviewer: KristyRose (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 7

BRAVO!  Been faithfully reading this story and love the update!

ps. the flames comments were very amusing!

Reviewer: Morrisburger (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 7

Wonderful.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 7

Great chapter!  Please don't wait so  long between updates.

Reviewer: FromRedtoBlackandBack (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 6

Oh! I do enjoy this fic so much, between the dynamics and the subtle flirting; although I must admit I would've never thought of Charlie as a "Hot Commodity". Haha - Please Update Soon^_^

Reviewer: ladybeth25 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 6

lol...wonderful

Reviewer: Morrisburger (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 6

Brilliant and innovative.

Reviewer: bluebrise (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 03:54 AM · On: Chapter 6

A great update, I loved the idea of Charlie being a babe magnet. It does make sense for women to swarming him. I also really enjoyed the idea of Bella and Edward playing at a town social - I don't really see something like that very much stories, since it's usually Edward playing solo or just for Bella.

I like the relationship that they have, it's slowly building up and I can't wait for complications to be thrown in!

Reviewer: Vaderian (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 6

What a sweet story. As a fan of Vivaldi myself I must say that the story gets better when read with four seasons playing on the stereo. It's just beautiful that they have something in common that can bind them together, it makes their falling in love more realistic and real.

Reviewer: Raie (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 6

I am happy to see a new update.  I have really enjoyed your story so far.

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 6

This is a wonderful story!  I love music being the thing that's bringing them together.  Please....MORE!

Reviewer: demeterloves2 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 6

Okay...I loved Alice! She's always been awesome. A lifesaver ;) lol. 

I love that Bella and Edward play together. That's so beautiful. 

Thank you for updating...I hope there's more to come soon :)

Reviewer: Natalia Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 5

This stories is the best !!!

i LOVE IT 

Please write some more.

I'm getting impatient. 

Reviewer: demeterloves2 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 5

I was a bit leary of this story but wow...I'm loving it! This was a lovely idea and I love all the interactions.

I'm adding it to my favorites and hope to see more to come :)

Reviewer: claw (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 5

Very composed. Lovely story arc so far.

Reviewer: right2write (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hmm, interesting that the accident never happened and Edward never really avoids her.

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 5

Thanks for the new chapter. I'm glad Esme called Bella so she and Edward can finally play together for an audience. You did a great job working Billy's feelings about the Cullens into the story too. I really love this story - thank you for sharing it!

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2009 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 4

Its so cute how Edward makes Bella eat before he'll let her into the practice room! And I love their little spat over the sound of the piece too. Its so exciting to see their relationship develop. I'm really hooked on this story!

Reviewer: na-is-fba (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2009 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 5

I really like this story. It's nice to see Bella have a hobby. She didn't really do much in Twilight.

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2009 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 3

Another great chapter. I'm so glad Bella did well during her practice with Edward. I love the fact that she has a musical talent - something to be confident about. I like also that she did not apologize to Edward about the condition of her violin, she can be self-deprecating, but she's more loyal to her BFF. I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: Gattina (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2009 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 5

Great story!! I really like the music twist on their relationship and I love the way you describe the movements of Vivaldi -it makes me hear the music in my head, lovely!! And update soon! =)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.