Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: edwardsmyluvr (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 4

i already love it its great! ur really an amazing writer!



Author's Response:

Hi thanks so much for the review! Also just letting you know, I had to stop publishing on this site as they put up an age restriction, but I have continued writing on fanfiction so here's the link for you: http://www.fanfiction.net/s/4729898/1/The_Life_I_Live_Now

And sorry in advance about me not updateing very often. Hope you like it :D

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

pretty pretty please update

Reviewer: Cleigh (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 7

Hey I just started reading this story.....it's certainly intriguing. I've never read a fanfic like this before, where the plot is centered around an arranged marriage.

I'm really liking it so far but I'm curious as to why Edward is so obviously in love with Bella when they've only just met. Hmmm........maybe it will be explained in future chapters. I'd like to know what's going on in that beautiful head of his (don't we all).

Sigh, we are all so taken over by Twilight. No hope, no cure for it  :) 

But I can't imagine anyone during the 1920s actually showing so much PDA. People were way more prudish back then. 

Alice bouncing on the bed was just so Alice-like. She is way hyper, hee hee!

 

 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

Please Update!!!

Reviewer: imperfection (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

i love this story and can't wait to read more. great job

Reviewer: secret-orchid (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 04:41 AM · On: Chapter 1


Reviewer: fanicki (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 8

pretty good story..i'd like to see where it would go.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 6

Yay! They kissed! They are so cute when they're being awkward, lol.

Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 5

*Sigh* Stupid Bella. When a guy kisses you, it does NOT mean he DOESN'T like you. HE DOES!

Hope she'll figure that out. I liked the E/B interaction. Thank you for finally giving them time alone to talk.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 4

Great chapter. More E/B interaction would be nice. I liked the holding hands a dinner thing though.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 3

Great chapter. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 2

Great chapter. I would love more E/B interaction though. They need to talk!!

I'll keep reading :)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

I just started this story and I really like it so far. Looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 8

Very nice plotline. You're really on a roll. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 8

Wonderful chapter! Haha .. the part with Emmett and slinky comment was perfect!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 8

Ok so I just read the whole story this far.  So hmmmmm The chapters are a little short and I am worried because I like the story but you always apologize for taking so longto post a new one.  So here i sit thinking what have I gotten myself into.  A story with short chapters and long awaited posts but I guess I don't have a choice I really like the story so far and I am interested in seeing where it goes.  Aww love old times stories with dreamy Edward!  I will say what everyone alwasy says Post again soon!  But I will paitently wait if you promise to make the next chapter very very long!!! 

Reviewer: Nox (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 8

dundunduuuuuuuun lol

Reviewer: Nox (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 2

eh alice kinda scares me... lol

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 8

Cute!  Edward and Bella are always good together no matter what story I read!!  Now enters Jacob Black....interesting!!

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 8

Grrr... Jacob enters the picture

Wouldn't Edward and Bella engaging in so much PDA be kind of scandalous for this time period?

Bella took to the whole marrying a complete stranger thing really quickly.

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 5

Awwww... Poor Edward, I feel so sorry for him

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 3

I can't wait to see how Edward and Bella get to know each other better.

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

I just picked this story up.  It's a really interesting beginning and I can't wait to see where it goes.

 

Reviewer: Audrella (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 8

So was Emmett just messing about Breakfast almost being done?  Cause there was no reaction to the fact that breakfast was not even started.  Bella and Edward just decided to make breakfast.  And seriously....Jacob Black?  She should just forget to invite him...lol.  I'm sure he's going to cause some trouble.  Oh...and I just started reading this today....how did the marriage get arranged and for what purpose or did stuff like that just happen back then?  Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: CMC21 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 8

This is a really cute story I love it please update soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.