Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: LikeAir (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2011 01:17 PM · On: All I Want for Christmas

I love that song, too!  This is an adorable piece - just a happy pick me up!  Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2010 06:17 PM · On: All I Want for Christmas

I like that - short and sweet :) 

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:48 PM · On: All I Want for Christmas

good job. love it when bella is convinced she is having a dream. and edward for christmas? a-ok!!

Reviewer: bondgirl (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 01:40 PM · On: All I Want for Christmas

Lol @ the Mariah thing. It was so true. I liked this little one-shot, it was really cute :)

Reviewer: CRAZYCARE42 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 05:33 AM · On: All I Want for Christmas

This story is so sweet,I wish you would expand on it for at least a couple more chapters. lol

Reviewer: Elizabeth (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 03:34 AM · On: All I Want for Christmas

this was cute and sweet! a perfect piece of christmas cheer

Reviewer: Kim620 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2008 11:24 AM · On: All I Want for Christmas

Awww that was so sweet.

Reviewer: LamourVivian (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 10:49 PM · On: All I Want for Christmas

I like you're one shot here, but i think that you could go a little further and make it an acual story. It shoulbn't be hard to add a couple chapters with how you have everything set up. Perhaps a phone call with an overexcited Alice, and some... interesting remarks from Emmet. A does of oerprotective Edward when some other men want a piece of here, say James and Laurent with a revengeful Victoria? And sweet innocent Jacob getting a little too close for Edward's taste? hahaha

I don't know, but it has a lot of potential.

Merry Christmas.

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 06:23 PM · On: All I Want for Christmas

OMG that was sooo cute!! Loved it!

And totally got the Mariah joke and LOL at it.

Nicely done! :)
~Cat~

Reviewer: mllesinistre (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 05:45 AM · On: All I Want for Christmas

That wasn't corny, it was really cute. I know I would have died of embarrassment if I had been caught putting on a performance like that. I'm glad it worked out for the both of them.

Nice job.

Reviewer: kristyn926 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 05:30 AM · On: All I Want for Christmas

yeah my siblings and i would play that song for our gramma and sing and dance to it. one year we put on a whole play production to the whole album...and now i cant stand that damn song.i must have heard it like a million times from the time i was 7 till now and im 20.

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 05:27 AM · On: All I Want for Christmas

awww, i love this fluff! Cute as!

Reviewer: twilight luver (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 03:33 AM · On: All I Want for Christmas

That  was good i liked it do you think you will write another one like it  

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 02:23 AM · On: All I Want for Christmas

Fluffy goodness!!! Loved it! :)

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 02:07 AM · On: All I Want for Christmas

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW x 27492742742792127912592742401242847214724

That was probably the CUTEST thing I've read in, oh I don't know, forever =D 

Adorable. 

Reviewer: readgreekeasy (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 01:50 AM · On: All I Want for Christmas

loved it and laughed so loud at the Mariah Carrey comment, it was the best I loves it like crazy and you for making it

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.