Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 7: Sang Christmas Songs and Talked to Folks (v)

fun times on the sleigh ride!  Sounded lovely!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 7: Sang Christmas Songs and Talked to Folks (v)

Awe! Romantic chapter!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 7: Sang Christmas Songs and Talked to Folks (v)

Hooray! I am so glad that you updated this story!! And I am glad that I made it a fav so that I knew it was updated! Please update again soon! Let's see more confusion on the part of R , A, J, and E about what Edward and Bella are really up to!!! Good job! KEEP UPDATING!!!!!

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 7: Sang Christmas Songs and Talked to Folks (v)

So glad to see this cute story back again.  Think you'll finish it this Christmas, or will we have to wait for the next one? ;)

Reviewer: LoveTwilight4Ever (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 1: A Christmas to Remember

Your   so cool  *scratch that* awsome!!!!!!!! I soo want to know what happen's during the fallowing week until New Years!!!  You really have too continue!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 6: We Loved and Laughed

please continue! its almost christmas now!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:23 AM · On: Chapter 6: We Loved and Laughed

Continue, continue, continue!!! We are approaching Christmas yet again - I know you are inspired! Put that CD back on and keep on keeping on!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 5: We Skied the Slopes (Sort of)

LOVING it!!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 2: Strangers When We Met

So cute! Great idea. Per summary , story is unfinished. PLEASE CONTINUE!!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 6: We Loved and Laughed

my vote is yes. This is a fun story. I love that they are pretending, but not! Keep going..but update a lot more..lol

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 2: Strangers When We Met

I'm liking it

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 6: We Loved and Laughed

I just stumbled across your story.  I find it very entertaining and cute.  I love their plan of revenge.  I can't wait to see what other plans they come up with. Please finish it.  Thank you....

Reviewer: Lead69 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 6: We Loved and Laughed

It has been a while since your last update and how freaky is it reading about Christmas in the middle of the year.

The interaction between the girls was cute and the memories of bygone years were warming.  Of course you should continue Christmas 2009 is only four months away LOL.

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 6: We Loved and Laughed

Of course I want you to finish!  It's one of my favorites!  Glad you came back. Sorry RL is tough.  Keep up the excellent writing.

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 6: We Loved and Laughed

Yes please continue with this  story i think it's great please update soon!!!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 6: We Loved and Laughed

Thanks for updating, I love this story and was worried, it wouldn't be updated on so thanks. can't wait for the next update

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 6: We Loved and Laughed

Yes!  I love this story and was sad you weren't updating--I was really happy when I realized which story this was!  I love your premise, it's really a lot of fun, and I like the fluff.  A lot.  Everybody's got angst, boatloads of angst, but not so much with the fluff.  I love that Edward played the piano for Bella and that they're going to share  the bed!  I'm curious if you have an outline for the story or if you're winging it.  Not that it's any of my business.  Welcome back!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 6: We Loved and Laughed

Yes please continue! I want to see how it developes.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: xmouth (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 6: We Loved and Laughed

so glad your back, love this chapter and hope your other flicks are updated soon noon of the night is one of my all time favorites, all in all you rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hmm.  The problem with Noon is that I'm having major writer's block.  Hopefully I'll get some new ideas...  Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: littlebunny (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 6: We Loved and Laughed

Please please please continue!!!!  I love this story and was so glad to see it was updated!  I need more Christmas goodness!



Author's Response:

Christmas goodness is always good!  Thanks!

Reviewer: lost in his golden eyes (Anonymous) · Date: August 27, 2009 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 6: We Loved and Laughed

Definitely want you to continue. Hope you update soon. Really want to know what happens next. :D



Author's Response:

Thanks  :)  I'll try to update as soon as I can.  Classes start again next week for me, so we'll see how it goes  :/

Reviewer: lmouille (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 6: We Loved and Laughed

please continue this story until its finished!!!!  this is a great story!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks  :)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 6: We Loved and Laughed

I still want you to continue!



Author's Response:

Thanks  :)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 6: We Loved and Laughed

well the story seems pretty good to me!  I read it all in one sitting and wanted to leave you a review here at the end!

I like the revenge thing they have going on...but  I am really looking forward to when they really admit their feelings to each other.....I am thinking around New Years.....we'll see!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Actually, I kind of had a timeline for their relationship, but I find that the characters take me where they want to be.

Reviewer: EdwardsHeartbeat (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 6: We Loved and Laughed

I like it. I love a good christmas story any time of the year! Also, your not the only one who loves Kenny & Dolly's Christmas Album  I absolutely adore it.



Author's Response:

My husband thinks I'm nuts the way I love the album.  I just can't help it!  I guess it has a sense of nostalgia for me, too.  Thanks for the review  :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.