Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2014 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 4: I'm Not That Strong (v)

ok, so i would be pissed too however,

bella is equally to blame...

at lease, edward finally admitted his feelings and is

not in a relationship while in love with bella, while bella, who is more of a coward,

has decided to stay with mike, whom she loves less than edward...

it's not as if she is already married to mike...and now she knows

edward loves her too...so yes, it took 4 years...both of them being too

weak to put their hearts out there..well, edward finally has,

so what does bella do? throw him out and claim to love mike...

so who is really to blame here? ultimately?

 

 

Reviewer: twihearter (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2013 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 1: A Christmas to Remember

Please, please, please! Keep writing!! This is a great story and it has a really great flow to it! 

Reviewer: TwichsAngel (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 4: I'm Not That Strong (v)

ahhhhhh no the story has stopped..... I need more I have been engrossed in this story since I found it. Please continue this story!!!!

Reviewer: SlyVamp44 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 1: A Christmas to Remember

"I'm going to Tahoe."

"I'm going to Reno."

"But I'm going to Tahoe."

If you haven't seen City of Angels I wouldn't be surprised if you don't know what I'm talking about, but it was a rather humourous scene involving a newly mortal angel asking for a ride from a truck driver. The description of your story reminded me of this scene and I had to write about it. Your story is great by the way, I will continue to read.

Reviewer: bscullen2010 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 4: I'm Not That Strong (v)

That was one intense chapter...this can't be it for them.. Bella needs to wake up and smell the roses nand Edward needs to stay strong and not give up so easily again.

Reviewer: Velvetwhispers (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 01:45 AM · On: Chapter 4: I'm Not That Strong (v)

plz plz give me a little hope that they will have a HEA, EXB is how it was always ment to be.

Reviewer: sheknitsnicely (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 4: I'm Not That Strong (v)

Ach damn. Those stoopid kids. She needs a gesture, with a boombox, eighties style. Make it happen g friend! Loved the update. Eagerly awaiting more! Skn x

Reviewer: BreakingTwilight (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 4: I'm Not That Strong (v)

*drools on awesome story* I know I'm a lousy reviewer, but I've followed this story from the start and it's really awesome! Keep writing! :D

Reviewer: Mrz_Jasperhale4ever (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 4: I'm Not That Strong (v)

oh shit **sobbs** i need a hug

Reviewer: twifansp (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 4: I'm Not That Strong (v)

Tissue please.  Edward's an idiot for not telling Bella how he felt long ago.  However Bella's choosing Mike because he's a safe choice.  She's settling to protect herself.  I know there was something previously about Bella not dumping Mike once Edward returned but it would be really interesting to see B&E work their way back to each other.

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 4: I'm Not That Strong (v)

Aw, so sad :(

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 07:13 AM · On: Chapter 4: I'm Not That Strong (v)

Poor Bella even if she did slap Edward. He deserved it for all the bullshit he pulled prior to reappearing in Bella's life. That bastard! Though, if Bella doesn't want him, I'll take him off her head *rubs hands together* lol

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 4: I'm Not That Strong (v)

I love to read but I need to be  inspired to review.........and that music with this chapter brought me near to tears.... I just want to yell at them both him for so foolishly leaving and her for being so willing to settle for a second rate lover ...but she is hurt over being tossed aside by him and doesn't want to be alone any more ...can she ever trust him again ???  I just hope you put them in some situation where they have to touch each other they will ignite that spark and it will set them both aflame ....ahhhh......I can dream right !!!

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 4: I'm Not That Strong (v)

Much easier decision if Mike were a jerk...I am putting Edward's decision to share that down to exhaustion. 

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 4: I'm Not That Strong (v)

:( yup, super pissed and hurt, man she was mad.....that's why she won't talk about it with Rose & Alice, she's in freaking DENIAL!!!!

Reviewer: Arctic (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 4: I'm Not That Strong (v)

Poor Edward!!

Reviewer: MommasLittleMasochist (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 4: I'm Not That Strong (v)

Woot awesome chapter! I have to admit I kinda like mike a little more.

Reviewer: metalhead (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 4: I'm Not That Strong (v)

I still need to know how its just edwards fault...why is it always the guys fault?...its not like bella did a thing to keep him, she shouldn't be a third as angry...its her fault to....great story! can't wait for more!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 3: Telling Myself (v)

Yay!! Even Rose is now on Team Edward!! I KNOW that E & B will end up together.

I want to see Bella break up with Mike, like, tomorrow, but the angst will be jacked up if Edward were to interrupt the wedding with his OBJECTION to the wedding!!!

Keep up the good work. In some ways, I like Part II even more than the Tahoe part.

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 1: 6 in 10 (v)

Rose is great. She is more touchy-feely than most of the time!

YES!!! The return of Edward. THANKS!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 09:03 PM · On: Part II: Prologue (v)

Edward and Bella are OF COURSE meant to be. I can't believe that someone wrote in and said that Bella should just take Mike and be done with it.

E & B in proximity. I love that!

Reviewer: LIZDESMOND (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 3: Telling Myself (v)

Wow, Part 2 has thrown me for a loop!!!  Guess you were going for the surprise factor ... we all thought it was going to have a HEA from Tahoe and then maybe a sweet epilogue set in the future.  At 59 years young, I've certainly experienced what E & B have experienced ... the wondering  and "what if" and second-guessing about should have kept in touch, etc.  I believe you are capturing both of their feelings correctly though Bella hasn't yet admitted to herself about the residual feelings for Edward and his hit him like a ton of bricks.  I know what it's like to love someone so much that you'll "settle" for friendship just to be close to that person.

Can't wait for more!!! 



Author's Response:

*Sigh*  I knew that feeling too.  Then he turned out to be a dick.  LOL.

Thanks for reading and reviewing  :)

Reviewer: sheknitsnicely (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 3: Telling Myself (v)

Of course Mike will be a dick. It's his character!! Hooray!! Glad it's coming out now. Love it and can't wait for more. Skn xx



Author's Response:

Aww.  He's not a dick.  Just a dufus.  :-P

Thanks for reading and reviewing...  as always  :)

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 3: Telling Myself (v)

good, keep showing up Mike Edward. and Bella keep comparing....cause you know right now you have the short end of the stick (with Mike....yuck)

Author's Response:

Aww.  Mike's not that bad  ;)
Thanks for reading and reviewing as always  :)

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 2: Having So Much to Say (v)

>

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.