Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: skaye5880 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

Welcome back!!!  I've missed this story.  I loved this chapter.  It felt like there was finally a little progress made with Edward and Bella.  I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Jessie (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

A pantless story.  That could be very interesting ;-)

Reviewer: ontherage (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

i'm following your request and telling you that i truly do enjoy reading this story. i'm a little sad, though, that bella doesn't recognize the effort edward's making to get to know her with the emails and just assumes he's being a jerk. yes, it's understandable considering all of their previous interactions, but... okay. so maybe i just want you to continue their flirty banter as long as possible =P

i can't wait to see what happens at the homecoming dance! and why do i have the feeling that it wasn't eric yorkie alice was referring to...

Reviewer: cindysark (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

I loved the email convo between E and B. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: LovesSparkles (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

worth the wait! can't wait for the dance:)

Reviewer: amandasaurus (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 05:28 PM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

Really good chapter.

Update soon?

Reviewer: lisa54aa (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Appassionata

Please please update soon!!!!!  I have re-read this story three times and it keeps getting better.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm still writing the next chapter--it's taking quite a lot longer than I'd hoped thanks to some unexpected RL commitments. I'm really hoping to have it to my beta really really soon! I hate leaving you all hanging like this!

Reviewer: lisa54aa (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 06:44 PM · On: Appassionata

I have to admit that I like the new flow much better than the previous chapter.  Hopefully your creative juices will be flowing and you will be able to finish chapter 7.  I must say that I am ready for there to be more meaningful (read loving) between them and can't wait to see how you pull this all together.  This has become one of my favorite reads!!!! 

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 07:37 PM · On: The First Morning

Sorry to disagree, but I don't want to know what's in Edwards head (at least not right now).  It would take away the suspense.

Stick to Bella please...going back downstairs to turn on The Princess Bride... again.

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 11:28 AM · On: The First Morning

Shaking... from... withdrawals.  Need... more... story...

FearlessNot is now passed out on the floor having DT induced seizures.  I hope you're happy.  Your lack of care for her well being has brought her to this.  Hopefully, you'll have it in your heart to continue this story so that she can have her fix again.

We were able to sedate her over the weekend by propping her in front of the tv, forcing her to watch the Princess Bride, and telling her that the Dread Pirate Robert, was actually Edward.  This seemed to do some good for a while, but obviously, the effects are dwindling. Please provide another chapter to help her through this rough patch.

Thank you.  

Reviewer: cole5183 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Appassionata

Please update soon, I'm so excited about what will happen next!  Why does Edward appear so conflicted?  I just have to know!!  I love what you have woven here, please keep it up!!!

Reviewer: CapriciousC (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Appassionata

Dude, WTF is Edward's issue?  Seriously, that boy is all kinds of conflicted.  I can't wait to find out what's behind his wicked mood swings, and what the deal is with him and Rosalie.  (I love the way you've written her, by the way).

This is a great story!  Your portrayal of all the characters is really interesting, and you've given them all a lot of depth.  I love that it's set in Chicago, too!  (The thing about the Berwyn stop was great - my mom was born in Berwyn, I was born in Naperville).  Can't wait to see where you take us next!

Reviewer: Bumblebee (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 09:00 AM · On: Appassionata

I like the way its going! My only thing is the not so frequent updates! lol

Reviewer: Autumnmissa (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Appassionata

I love the music you added at the beginning.  It was a very amazing piece.  Please keep this up, I am very excited about your story and am dissappointed that there isn't more to read at present.  Looking forward to much more!

Reviewer: XShear (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 01:48 PM · On: The First Morning

Ask for reviews, reviews you shall recieve! Hehe. Honestly, I would love a chapter in EPOV, just to know WTF was his inner issues, and that maybe we can understand why he's so... difficult. Lovely chapter though... I'm glad you didn't make Alice dress Bella in the usual "come hither" outfit. :D

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 12:27 PM · On: What's done cannot be undone

Your're very good at smut, and this was just a dream that got interrupted when it was getting interesting! It will be REALLY hot once they get to the real-life action!

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 12:13 PM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

Yep, he's certainly attracted to her! But why on earth does it enrage him so much?

Great story!

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 12:04 PM · On: The Play's the Thing

What IS the matter with Edward? His behaviour is very much similar to vampire Edward meeting Bella in biology - is he perhaps mad at her because he is attracted to her and resents it? Looking forward to reading some Edward POV!

Nice story, keep ut the good work!

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2008 09:29 PM · On: Appassionata

Personally with his reactions to her I'm suprised she even wants to be near the man. His anger and violence should scare the shit out of her. It would any normal person. They'd think he was psychotic. I'm just as confused wiith his actions. I'm really wondering what size of stick that boy has up his ass to be so damn mean. Can't wait to find out. I seriously thought she might be suicidal going to the practice room, knowing he was there. The whole time I was screaming "don't do it dumbass, RUUUNNN!" I just knew he'd freak on her again, especially after his cruel words at te bar. I can't wait to get understand him better, even though I know it may be a while. Till then, I will wait for your update!

Reviewer: JuicyBooteyhh20 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2008 04:27 AM · On: Appassionata

I thought Edward absolutely HATED her??

Why does he suddenly smile to her and tell her she's looks amazing?

Oh, please put the next chapter in ASAP!!

Reviewer: The Night (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 12:26 PM · On: Appassionata

Aww I want edward and bella 2 be together! Oh and jst a quick thing u said rosalies name b4 she was actually introduced:D Oh the bit where edward says she looks beautiful = awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww



Author's Response:

Thank you for catching that! :D I fixed it just now. And thank you for the review--I'm so glad you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: twilightjie (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 06:37 AM · On: Appassionata

i'm so curious about edward's reactions to bella.

Reviewer: cullenized (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 01:48 AM · On: Appassionata

hmmm, i think the story is moving too slowly. :( or maybe im just impatient. haha. i'm very much intrigued by the reason behind edward's mixed signals though. i hope you tell us soon! :D

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 07:03 PM · On: Appassionata

I know you're keeping up the suspense of what's going on with Edward, but I think that when you do decide to crack his shell, that the chapter should be an EPOV. It almost has to be! Edward is screaming to be heard! And by God! I'm completely loving it all! Post more asap please!

Reviewer: imprinted_one (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 06:14 PM · On: Appassionata

WOW

can i just say that i love what you have written so far and can't wait for the next chapter.

i love how Edward is being all *stay back* and then all of a sudden does the “You look…amazing.”

keep up the great work!

-D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.