Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lisa54aa (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

Please tell me you will be updating soon?  I am beginning to stalk the website looking for updates.  This story is amazing.

Reviewer: kelsey_jim (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2009 07:52 AM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

I can't wait for Homecoming.

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 10:20 AM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

I hate pants and your fics shouldn...just kidding.

I love their email exhanges and just about squeed when he asked her if he dazzled him. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 02:07 AM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

It was a good chapter, even though it could have used more Edward in it. LOL Course, I think every chapter of every fic should have more Edward in it, so I may not be the best judge. *shrugs* LOL  Loved the emails though, especially the "Do I dazzle you?" one. :D

Great job! Can't wait to see the dance! LOL
~Cat~

Reviewer: The Night (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 09:19 AM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

aha eric!

Reviewer: chicabonita51983 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 03:50 AM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

Lovely.  I have a feeling Alice was lying about the who wouldn't be able to keep his eyes off of Bella...

Please update soon  :)

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

Well, well, well, Edward seems to have changed his mind about trying to stay away from Bella. Seriously, flirting via email? Even I'm beginning to think he's bipolar. Why oh why would Alice want Bella to look hot for student? She just does not make any sense. But it should defibately be interesting!

Reviewer: XShear (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 12:37 PM · On: The First Morning

Get on with the Homecoming already!! I'm getting anxious already! :P

Great story - I look fwd to your updates!

Reviewer: CullenLove (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 12:34 PM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

I love your Edward he is moody and sexy ;) Like to hear about more of his passionate piano playing. I hope he gets his shit together at homecoming (if he's there) and he and bella can dance!!!

Reviewer: Kyrene (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

Well that's a little crazy. All around crazy. Edward and his freaking out I mean. I guess he's not used to actually liking a girl? Crazy man. Homecoming should be very interesting. I'm assuming he'll be there and I'm hoping he'll stop being such an idiot and we get some more action! Whoo!!

Reviewer: lisa54aa (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 09:49 AM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

More please!!!!!!!  I need to read some more Bella and Edward interaction...

Reviewer: Autumnmissa (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 09:42 AM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

There is an intensity between Bella and Edward that I find myself completely wrapped up in and I would like to take this opportunity to formally beg you to continue ASAP with this story line!!!  The E-mail banter was fantastic and way too short, but then again I am all about B and E time together.  Thank you for your update and please, please know I await the homecoming dance.

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 09:35 AM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

Welcome back!  Serious withdrawals on my end; akin to Bella not getting her third cup of coffee. 

Excellent job.  I'm rereading Pride and Prejudice right now, and I'm totally seeing Elizabeth and Mr. Darcy.

I love your writing style, and totally sympathize with writers block.  I'm very impressed with all you fanfic authors.  I couldn't do it.  Bravo to you for admitting that you needed to make changes/additions to previously submitted chapters (although I didn't think they needed them, the changes you made added to the background, and only made the story better).  That took courage, which is why I can't do fanfic.

I make so many changes after I've finished writing that there's no way I could submit something as a work in progress.  I'd have to complete it, then submit.

Keep up the fantastic work.

Reviewer: JingleBells (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 09:29 AM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

I've enjoyed reading your story so far and can't wait to read more. It seems like Edward is feeling a bit more friendly :) Hope he shows up at the dance...

Reviewer: ReMaBe (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 05:54 AM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

Wow!

I've just read all chapters in one go and I absolutey loooooove this story!!

God, I can't wait for the homecoming chapter!!! More!!!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 04:39 AM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

I sincerely love this story. I'm wondering what the heck is up with Edward. I mean GEEEEEEZZEEEEEEEE. hehehe. 

So please please update more soon!!! 

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 03:32 AM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

Great update!!  I'm glad Edward and Bella had an email exchange!  I can not wait for the next chapter!  Please do update soon!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 03:13 AM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

I love this story!  The characterization is great - although Edward's a little weird, but I'm assuming that's just because he's being broody and mysterious...

I'm thinking Mr. Masen will also miraculously be a chaperone...and now I'm trying to remember how she knows Alice in this story...maybe she and Edward are secret siblings?  I'm off to reread the beginning...

Reviewer: Morgan (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 01:15 AM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

I still can't wait to find out what is wrong with Eddie. Great story.

Reviewer: jewelryjunkie (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

I'm totally digging this story! Your writing flows so well, and the characters are really developed & have their own quirks. I can't wait to see this story unfold; you're doing such a great job!!!!

Reviewer: Wordy (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

Loved it, was worth the wait.

What a good idea to have E approach her via e mail, and the fact that he is watching her without her knowing.

Update soon :)

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

Yes, I love it! The email banter was tantalizing, and I can't wait for more. Please update asap. If feels like FOREVER since last you did!

Reviewer: ali_vera (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

beautiful, gorgeous... not you silly. you're story. I love it

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 05:58 PM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

What will Bella do to Emmett and Alice to spoil their bet? I really don't think Eric is the one who will like Bella in that dress. We'll find out at the dance.

Reviewer: powermeans (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

Ask and ye shall recieve...

"I love it!"

"Your Edward Sucks!"

"I hate pants and your fic shouldn't have any!"

The story is fantastic, though the Edward in this story is a jackass it's a dynamic between Edward and Bella that I havent really seen before and watching (reading whatever) this play out is going to be great. BTW your chapter titles are really cute! Cant wait for an update!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.