Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: melsie69 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 09:11 AM · On: Homecoming

i love this story!!! can't wait to see what happens!

Reviewer: TwilightMommy (Anonymous) · Date: April 14, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Homecoming

I'm glad for an update, but ack!  What was Alice panicked about?? Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Homecoming

Awww...come on!  Cliffie AND no E/B interaction?  Update soon!

Reviewer: jackbauer (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 06:01 AM · On: Homecoming

What cliffhangerish and no promises till May 25th!   That's mean! 

Reviewer: Lj_action (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 05:36 AM · On: Homecoming

thanks for the update!!   need way more though!

Reviewer: vivian_swan (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 05:35 AM · On: Homecoming

What a hanger! Nice story :D

Reviewer: Shadowdragon13 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 05:31 AM · On: Homecoming

NO, NO, NO...

MUST HAVE NEXT CHAPTER NOW!

That cliffie actually hurts!  Please update soon!

Sorry is AWESOME, BTW!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 05:28 AM · On: Homecoming

speaking of cockblocking... :)  And a cliffhanger?  It's been like FOREVER for an update, and you leave us hanging??  Not fair!!  Seriously, I'm dying to know what Edward's deal is...and to see more interaction between our two favorites!

Reviewer: Sergo91 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 05:03 AM · On: Homecoming

You do realise that you HAVE to update right away. right? xD
The ending made me too curious and it's not a pleasant feeling. :D

Reviewer: eliza3ame (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 04:52 AM · On: Homecoming

OMG, I can't wait to find out what happens next. the story is great

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 04:33 AM · On: Homecoming

It must be so frustrating to know something is going on and no one will or can say anything about it.

Poor Alice she must have almost made herself crazy with the changes, however, it's Alice, so all turned out just fine.

Reviewer: angelwings (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 01:09 AM · On: Homecoming

wow, now i know why i waited so long for this :):):)

Reviewer: Vullen (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 10:16 PM · On: Homecoming

gaaah cliff hanger. please update before thursday? cause i am leaving for NYC and i will be internetless for days.

i love this story so much though!

hmm i get a feeling this edward has a deep dark sexual frustration & issues....oh well bwahaha!

Reviewer: graceisgone (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:50 PM · On: A Confrontation and Coffee

i love moody edward.

Reviewer: MarathonKeyGirl (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Homecoming

EVIL! Ahh, update soon, please!

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Homecoming

Lol, my mouth just fell open in shock when I saw this had FINALLY been freaking updated- YAY!!! I'm doing a celebratory happy dance in my seat right now.

With that being said I was kind of hoping the update would include at lease a little interaction between E/B but I realize these things take time and I guess the lack of interaction is actually a kind of interaction...

Anyways, hopefully Alice is freaking out about something Edward-related and some good E/B interaction is one the way =)

Reviewer: sparkles (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

I am lovin' this! Can't wait to get to the bottom of Edward's issue.

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

Update, please?  I'm begging here <3

Reviewer: silkwovenfur (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2009 10:59 AM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

I love it, but you need to update more!

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 02:04 AM · On: The First Morning

Just wanted to drop a quick note that I really love this story because the tension between them is fantastic! I am dying for an update, so please, please, please give me one soon!

Reviewer: lilsabeth (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

Please please please update!! I love your story! and I have hope that there will be some more kisses and love at homecoming! please don't keep me in suspense to long!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

Can't wait to hear about homecoming!  The email conversations were too cute...Bella seems much more comfortable when she doesn't have to face Edward in person...probably too dazzled!  I know I would be!  Update soon!

Reviewer: shuffleupagus (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 12:55 PM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

ok i admit, i totally check for an update like every day, and get progessively more depressed each time i don't see one. D=

Reviewer: reviewgrl (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

update please

Reviewer: sapphire (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Caffeinated Conversations

I am annoyed by how much I want to know what Edward's issues are. Thanks for that!  Email flirting is the best. Please write fast!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.