Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lovedforeternity (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 09:23 AM · On: The Play's the Thing

I can't wait to know why he is so angry. I hope it soon.

 

Reviewer: Fallingstar (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 08:41 AM · On: The Play's the Thing

Great chapter. You really have Edward tense around her. I can't wait to find out why. Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: Morgan (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 08:37 AM · On: The Play's the Thing

EPOV or will someone actually tell Bella the truth?

Reviewer: DeltaSwan90 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 08:08 AM · On: The Play's the Thing

Here's a review, to help with the warm and fuzzy feelings!

I'm enjoying this story! I adore tales that arn't love at first sight. eagerly awaiting more!

Reviewer: LovesSparkles (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 05:38 AM · On: A Confrontation and Coffee

oooh i'm hooked! update soon!

Reviewer: Katrina (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 02:50 AM · On: A Confrontation and Coffee

Just found this and I'm liking it so far! Can't wait for more B/E interaction - really enjoyed their little confrontation and WOW at Edward's reaction thats pretty extreme!

Reviewer: Morgan (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 01:33 AM · On: A Confrontation and Coffee

I'm dying to know what got Rudeward's panties in a twist. I'm under the impression he was about to give the whole "It's better if we're not friends" speech and she just blew it out of the water. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: ieatfiction (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 12:00 AM · On: A Confrontation and Coffee

i am quite interested in where this is going.  I really like it so far

Reviewer: cindysark (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 08:39 PM · On: A Confrontation and Coffee

Loving this story! I appreciate the Chicago perspective since I was born and raised and still live here. It's nice to read a story where the landmarks are real!

Reviewer: lovedforeternity (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 08:32 PM · On: A Confrontation and Coffee

Oh, I love the start of this story. I am looking forward to the next chapter. Great job!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 07:43 PM · On: A Confrontation and Coffee

DAMN! I want more! I was so looking forward to reading more chapters when BAM! Nothing. Grunt....

I wonder what's bugging our beloved Edward. Hmmm...I can't wait to find out!

Reviewer: AliceCullenTwin (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 06:35 PM · On: A Confrontation and Coffee

Love this, keep writing please! I hope we get to see what's up with Edward soon..those artists -sigh-

Reviewer: PhoenixRising (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 06:04 PM · On: A Confrontation and Coffee

This is a really good start to a story that's gonna keep me intrigued. Frustrated Edward is sexy lol. And I go to UF! I giggled out loud when I  read that little bit about Emmett. Go Gators! :)

Reviewer: Milliehud (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 06:00 PM · On: A Confrontation and Coffee

It's kinda reminded me of Edward in the first chapters of Twilight. I'm glad you're staying in character. I hate it how everyone else just doesn't stay in character AT ALL. So, I hope he will start getting nicer.

This is a cute idea. Good story plot.

As I said before, nice job with the characterization. Okay..I'm giving you a ten, cuz this is really good. Can't wait for more. :)

~Millie

Reviewer: XShear (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 05:49 PM · On: A Confrontation and Coffee

Hmm, I'm wondering what's up Edward's ass... LOL.

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 04:38 PM · On: The First Morning

Good beginning.

Reviewer: xxashleyxx (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 03:58 PM · On: The First Morning

I love it.... found the next 2 chapters on fanfiction.net, going to read it now.

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 03:56 PM · On: The First Morning

Loving it so far!

Reviewer: mary jane88 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 03:36 PM · On: The First Morning

Nice start ... i really like wat ive read s0 far ... update s0on plz

Reviewer: XShear (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 03:10 PM · On: The First Morning

This looks promising... I'll be looking out for the next chapter.

Reviewer: DeltaSwan90 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 03:01 PM · On: The First Morning

aww I love a bitchy Edward.

I'm really enjoying you're Bella and the way you've set up her life. Great start so far can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Fallingstar (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 02:59 PM · On: The First Morning

Great start.Please continue. I love what you have so far.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.