Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: edwardnights28 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 05:38 AM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

hahah edward as an angry bastard is surprisingly hot. very, very hot. :-) i cannot wait for updates, so please update as soon as you can. :]

what i love about this fanfic so far is that it's actually very true to the story, especially when you consider edward's brooding and mysterious signals. then again, it has a human twist and a sexy edge to it. haha i love it.

I do not know what you have planned for the plot, but i would love to see some more of this sexual tension and confusion. you've built it up so well that i would love to see it dragged out just a little more. all leading up to a sexy lemon hahahah.

*waits impatiently for more hot Edward scenes*

Reviewer: sambois (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 05:31 AM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

ooh so good can't wait for more!

Reviewer: lisa54aa (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 05:00 AM · On: The First Morning

Please, please update soon!!!!  I feel a new story obsession coming on..  Seriously, you have done a fantastic job creating a new story line.  It all seems fresh and I am dying to know what is going on with Edward..... I must admit, Eddie the bastard is very intriguing.

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 04:44 AM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

LOVE IT!! Jasper is so awesome, and Alice was wonderful this chapter! Love her giving Bella the shots, and then getting her to dance. LOL

LOVED the confrontation in the hallway, and can't wait to read what happens next. This just keeps getting better and better. Keep it coming! :D
~Cat~

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 04:33 AM · On: The Play's the Thing

Good chapter! Love Alice so, so much. LOL

And awwww, poor Bella, she loves him (or a least likes him), and doesn't have a clue yet. LOL

And I can't wait to find out why he has a problem with her! LOL

Great job, keep it coming! :)
~Cat~

Reviewer: lovedforeternity (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 02:29 AM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

Great chapter... Very nice kiss. I get him a little bit, but can't wait for more to be revealed.

Reviewer: Morgan (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 01:32 AM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

I love this. I can't wait to find out WTF his problem is. Great chapter.

Reviewer: Fallingstar (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 11:53 PM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

That was hot, intense, and angsty all in one. Bravo. And you peaked my curiosity. Why is Edward so intent on hating Bella when he is so obviously attracted to her. Does he not undertand his own feelings for her? Does he think she's involved with someone else. In the chapter where they met his demeanor changed when Emmett came up and hugged her. Does he think they are a couple? You definately have me curious as to where your gonna take this.

Reviewer: obsidian (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 11:25 PM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

i am intrigued! i love angry edward i'm not gonna lie. update!!

Reviewer: angelwings (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 10:11 PM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

wow, to my vague surprise. Edward is a total ass hole at the moment.

good job with the characterizations. :)

Reviewer: Daydream (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 09:15 PM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

Hmm, I only just finished reading the last chapter and you already updated again. You really shouldn't do that, now I'm going to expect updates that frequent all the time ;)

I loved drunk/dancing Bella and Alice.

And that scene in the hallway was way hot. Gah. Poor Bella.

I can only think that there's something seriously wrong with Edward - terminal illness maybe? - and that he knows he can't start anything with Bella because she would end up hurt. Plus being sick would explain the extreme anger thing he's got going on in general. But then, there is the blonde...

 

Reviewer: Wisecracker (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 09:11 PM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

i like this story, i think you should write faster and faster lol and longer chapters!!!   great work  =)

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 08:48 PM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

WHAT A TEASE! That was so damn hot! I LOVED IT! Please post more soon!

Reviewer: AppleDarling (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 08:45 PM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

AAAH! I NEED ANSWERS!!

p.s teehee, i love really angry mean edward. hes just so intense.

CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!! WOOOO!

Reviewer: bluebrise (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 06:58 PM · On: The Play's the Thing

Great story! I just discovered it today and I've read through the chapters pretty quickly and have enjoyed it very much.

I wonder what Edward's problem with Bella is - he seems very quick to jump to conclusions, but I'm sure you have your reasons why he is the way is he is. He can't be a complete ass without some sort of story behind it!

Update soon!

Reviewer: Amy104 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 06:43 PM · On: The Play's the Thing

Good story so far!!!!!

Cant wait for next update!!!

Reviewer: JustHereToReview (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 05:57 PM · On: The Play's the Thing

Oh Edward, whats goning on in your head thats making you hate bella? So much mystery! OoOoOoOoOoOo! Keep up the great writing! Can't wait for the next chapter!

P.S. I'm glad if this review makes you all warm and fuzzy >.<

Reviewer: Daydream (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 05:50 PM · On: The Play's the Thing

Is it just me or does Edward get way hotter when he's angry? But why is he so angry? Please update again soon, I need to know. ;p

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 05:14 PM · On: The Play's the Thing

My curiosity is killing me here. Post more soon! I can tell this is gonna be good!

Reviewer: PhoenixRising (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 03:37 PM · On: The Play's the Thing

I wish Edward would just get over whatever it is that's bugging him. Bella didn't even do anything! Waiting patiently for the next chapter :)

Reviewer: ikinz (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 02:48 PM · On: The Play's the Thing

Love this story. Its a fresh idea. Can't wait for you to update!!

Reviewer: Milliehud (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 01:17 PM · On: The Play's the Thing

It's weird...in a good way. But Edward's hatred is getting on my nerves. I want him to tell her that he's madly in love with her and that he has never felt such electricity in a girl's presence ever.  And then maybe Bella would be like, "Hey, no, you were rude, and unwelcoming." Then he'll be begging for mercy, and be EXTREMELY nice to her and follow her around. lol

Hey, thats what would make it awesome. But it's your story. :) Can't wiat for more.

Reviewer: darksunlight (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 10:13 AM · On: The Play's the Thing

wow lol i love this story

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 09:39 AM · On: The Play's the Thing

This is a great story!  I am really enjoying it so far!  I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: mary jane88 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 09:26 AM · On: The Play's the Thing

omg h0w mean ! damm really wtf is edwards problem ? well t0taly liked it update s0on plz

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.