Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Fallingstar (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 05:51 PM · On: What's done cannot be undone

Hot chapter. Very nice. I liked the convo Bella had with herself when analyzing everything that had happened with Edward, both the confrontation and the kiss. Nice job. You still have me really curious about Edwards anger issues.

Reviewer: jmeyer (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 05:27 PM · On: What's done cannot be undone

Hi--

Beautiful chapter... hot chapter... sexy chapter. Hmm.. I can't decide which one is the better description of the awesomeness that was this chapter. They all work.

Damn. I want to know who the blonde was and I want that dream sequence to become a reality.

Can't wait to see what you come up with next! Thanks for writing!

--JMeyer

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 05:22 PM · On: What's done cannot be undone

...cockblockalypse. 

I read that in another story and I decided it would be appropriate here (yes, I have been waiting for a moment to present itself that would be perfect for that word). Dang. Alice and her timing. 

What the heck is up with Edward? Is the mystery blonde Rose? I bet it is...hm...I like this story =]

Keep updating!! 

Reviewer: ieatfiction (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 04:52 PM · On: What's done cannot be undone

i completely agree.  colin firth is pure yumminess.  

Reviewer: GothicTemptress (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 04:47 PM · On: What's done cannot be undone

If this is the smut that writes itself, I can imagine how good it will be when you work at it! ;)  Or make THEM work at it, rather.  LOL!

Reviewer: bga1974 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 02:42 PM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

I just discovered your story today and it is really great. I can't wait to find out what jerk Edward's problem is !!

Reviewer: rzokian (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 02:34 PM · On: A Confrontation and Coffee

i am glad it's in chicago, i love that city.  it makes me happy when i notice that movies are filmed in chicago.  one of these days i hope to spend some quality time there.  lol.

 

i'm liking the story and i'm definitely going to add it to my favorites.

Reviewer: Bumblebee (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 01:30 PM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

Yeah. Leaving us hanging like that..... =D

Edward stricks me as tortured artist meaniehead =DDDD

lol. But you should update =]

Reviewer: Waffel (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 12:05 PM · On: The First Morning

Edward is such a tease!

such a turn on isn't he? ;P

please update soon! I love this stpry!

thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 11:46 AM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

Yes, who the Hale is the blonde and Edward is a complete ASS to Bella!! LOVED this so much and cannot wait for more!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 10:38 AM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

what an awful tease to leave it there!  I'm loving this story - so update soon!!

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 10:32 AM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

Geeze, Louise. *whacks Edward on the back of the head with notes from Rakhmaninov's 'The Bells' ...hard*

 

"Only Jasper could drink a martini and still manage to look like a straight man. He was like James Bond, only blonde and from the south." <--- that killed me.

Reviewer: cindysark (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 09:58 AM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

I can't wait for the next chapter!!!! Grr!!

Reviewer: ieatfiction (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 09:25 AM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

That cliffhanger is very annoying but great at the same time!  I'm dying to know what the hell is up angst filled Edward's ass.  I love it.

Reviewer: AliceCullenTwin (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 09:00 AM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

I would GLADLY do all your work for you if that meant you could update every 5 seconds :)

Reviewer: TwilightMommy (Anonymous) · Date: December 21, 2008 08:55 AM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

Gah!! This is so good, I just read all the chapters in one sitting.  What the hell is Edward's problem?  I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: GothicTemptress (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 08:38 AM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

Oh my god, asshole!  I love your story so far!!!!!! 

Reviewer: jacqueline3508 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 08:34 AM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

I like to see where this story goes it is interesting to find out what 

Edwards problem is.

Reviewer: jmeyer (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 08:15 AM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

Hi--

Amazing chapter! Drunk Bella is fun! Love that she lost her inhibitions and kissed Edward, even after he was being a HUGE bastard to her. I am so wanting to know what his problem is!!!

The kiss... was hot.

Keep up the fantastic work. I can't wait to read what happens next. Thanks for writing!

--JMeyer

Reviewer: jmeyer (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 08:04 AM · On: The Play's the Thing

Hi--

Loved the chapter. It wouldn't be the Alice we all know and love if she wasn't a fashionista and tried to "help" Bella out!

Who was Edward kissing?? My money is on Tanya. Bella's reaction to the kiss was interesting... she obviously has feelings for Edward, even if she doesn't want to admit it!

Can't wait to read what happens next. Keep up the fantastic work! Thanks for writing!

-JMeyer

Reviewer: jmeyer (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 07:55 AM · On: A Confrontation and Coffee

Hi--

I love that your Edward is still a bit arrogant - like the Edward Cullen we all know and love from the books. But I love love love that your Bella has a little bit of fire in her. I love that she didn't follow him and instead went to her desk, and I LOVE that she told him off.

I'm glad Bella and Alice are becoming fast friends. :)

Thanks for writing. Keep up the good work!

--JMeyer

Reviewer: jmeyer (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 07:46 AM · On: The First Morning

Hi--

Just found your story. I really like it! Interesting and unique concept - which is great! Can't wait to read more!

--JMeyer

Reviewer: Wordy (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 07:22 AM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

This is exciting......Nothing like a tense ravishing kiss and an angry Edward to get my attention..

I like the fact that his a bit of a loner and does'nt follow the crowd..

He clearly is troubled, though he seems to be angry wilth the world not just with a certain lady, which makes a nice change.

Update soon please :)

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 06:58 AM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

Great chapter!!  I think Edward is used to being in his own bubble and Bella has suddenly burst it and he does not like it!  Oh well-he better get over it because he can't get away from her!  MMmmuuuwwwahhhaaaa!!!  Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: chicabonita51983 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 05:56 AM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

Haha.  I loved that.  Nothing like a hot kiss in a dark hallway.

Edward has some major issues.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.