Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Maharet (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 09:57 AM · On: The First Morning

Loving the story - even like Asshole Edward, although I'm as confused as Bella as to why he's such a git.

The story flows very well. It makes really easy reading, I didn't realise I'd got to the last chapter until I ran out of next buttons to press :-(  

Please finish it soon - I NEED to know how this turns out

Happy New Year

Lou x

Reviewer: cindysark (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 09:57 AM · On: Appassionata

I love this story so much!!!! So much tension! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Fallingstar (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 09:29 AM · On: Appassionata

Yay! You updated. I really enjoy this story. Your concept is very good and you really have my curiosity peeked. I can't wait to find out why Edward is acting the way he is. And the Dread Pirate Roberts costume was a nice touch. It made me laugh.

Reviewer: bga1974 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 09:29 AM · On: Appassionata

Wonderful chapter. I can't wait to figure what Edward's deal is. Please give us more soon.

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 09:25 AM · On: Appassionata

Great chapter!! I can't wait to find out why Edward is resisting Bella so much!! I would like to know what Edward & Rosalie's relationship is too!  Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: JingleBells (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 09:17 AM · On: Appassionata

I'm enjoying your story very much. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 09:11 AM · On: Appassionata

The story is flowing, a little slow maybe, but I think it will start to get more interesting from now on, since Bella is thinking about taking the first step. So you should continue it, it is a nice story and it will probably guide you through. So please don't stop, even if it takes you a little longer to post.

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 09:07 AM · On: Appassionata

I think this was a great chapter! Loved the costume Alice picked for Bella, it was perfect for her. And loved that she saw that moment of weakness in Edward after he played. Good stuff!

Can't wait for more, this is one of the fics I always get excited to see an update for. :)
~Cat~

Reviewer: BrandyFayrene (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 09:00 AM · On: Appassionata

Ugh.... all this tension between Edward and Bella has to break soon. It's killing me, lol. And it sounds like Bella is about to take action. Can't wait to see how that is going to turn out! Great job! I'm completly addicted.

Reviewer: TwilightMommy (Anonymous) · Date: December 29, 2008 08:58 AM · On: Appassionata

Here's one to get you closer to 100!  LOVE nice Edward approaching her and telling her she looks amazing.  Hope nice Edward comes around again (although asshole Edward does keep things interesting).  I hope Bella does pursue him but only after finding out what is going on with his moods - guard your heart, girl! (haha) 

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 08:55 AM · On: Appassionata

And the plot continues to thicken... Great job. =)

Reviewer: Melsie (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 08:49 AM · On: The First Morning

I am thoroughly engossed in this story! I love it!

Update soon! I really like where your going with it....I would like to see Bella perhaps go on a date with someone...maybe Jacob?...and have Edward witness it and get jealous or something. Jerkward needs to step up a little! =)

Reviewer: DeltaSwan90 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 08:32 AM · On: Appassionata

I love a good mystery! Edward/Bella reactions in the music room were great. But of course the Hateward came out. *sigh* will that boy ever learn?

and uhhh a masked Edward. totes hott.

Reviewer: cullenized (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 03:29 AM · On: The First Morning

pls update!!! i find this edward very intriguing. wahaha. UPDATE!!! :D

Reviewer: BrandyFayrene (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2008 08:09 PM · On: The First Morning

Okay.... I'm seriously in pain waiting for you to update this. I gotta know what Edward's problem is, even though it's so obvious... he wants Bella. Please don't make me beg for more, but I will if necessary :)

Reviewer: XShear (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2008 12:52 PM · On: What's done cannot be undone

Damn it Alice... that was going to be the best dream ever. LOL... I love this story, thanks for posting.

Reviewer: acjklb08 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 06:53 AM · On: What's done cannot be undone

I'm really enjoying this story! I think Bella should ask Coach Cullen out for the Halloween party...LOL  I love Emmett! And what better way to get Edward out of your head with another lovely man :)

Great Story!

Reviewer: Bumblebee (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 01:32 PM · On: What's done cannot be undone

Idk what is it about tortured artists..... lol

I think its good but a little too much fluff. Nothing was really accomplished you know? But eh w/e. Just update =D

Reviewer: EmeraldEyes (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 07:25 AM · On: What's done cannot be undone

Please write more... please?  Soon?  An early christmas gift??  Please?

Reviewer: EmeraldEyes (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 07:15 AM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

"I'm only going to tell you this once, Isabella.  Get out of my head!"... Hottest.  Line.  Ever.  Give me more.

Reviewer: The Night (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 09:45 PM · On: What's done cannot be undone

hahah wats edwards problem is it cause hes in looveeeeeeeeeee wit her? hehe.

Lovin the lemon

Reviewer: Jennifer Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 08:48 PM · On: The First Morning

your story is very cute. Edward is a butt he needs to soften up to bella! Is he going to do that? please write more!

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 07:14 PM · On: What's done cannot be undone

Good stuff! Love Alice, yet again. LOL Nice dream too. LMAO

Can't wait for more, good job! :)
~Cat~

Reviewer: Milliehud (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 06:39 PM · On: What's done cannot be undone

Hmmm...strange. Edward IS a bastard. lol

That kiss so ment something and he KNOWS IT! uggh...they like need each other. They have to! It's Edward and Bella...duh!

Good chapter. can't wait for more of this!!

 

Reviewer: wannabet1901 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 06:17 PM · On: What's done cannot be undone

ergh, soooo good, quickly becoming one of my favorites, update soon (:

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.