Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Babette (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 04:48 PM · On: Appassionata

I thought the flow of the chapter is just fine.  You described the angst they were both feeling wonderfully.

Reviewer: magically (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 04:17 PM · On: Appassionata

don't worry about the flow of the chapter; it worked quite well, you have no reason to worry. i think i kind of like asshole Edward with his random up-against-a-wall make out sessions and i doubt that i'm the only one who would love to see more of it!

keep up the amazing work and I can't wait for the next update!

happy writing!

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 03:48 PM · On: Appassionata

Okay--please, if Edward and Rose are dating--get her with Emmett and break the two up soon!  Please!

Reviewer: AppleDarling (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 03:22 PM · On: Appassionata

great chapter!

i wonder whats going to happen with Edward and Rosalie...exciting!

Reviewer: Hannah81 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 02:28 PM · On: Appassionata

I loved the details you went into to describe everyone's costumes. It was really easy to picture them.

I'm curious as to what Alice's costume was?

Reviewer: wannabet1901 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 01:55 PM · On: Appassionata

ooo i love edward's mysterious-ness...

YOU GO GET 'IM BELLA!

Reviewer: Belladonna75 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 01:33 PM · On: A Confrontation and Coffee

I'm enjoying this story so far.  Can't wait to find out what's up Edward's butt!  LOL  Awesome job.

Reviewer: obsidian (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 12:59 PM · On: Appassionata

i was so hoping the dread pirate roberts was him! however, i was deeply disappointed at the lack of his famous "as you wish". i freaking love that movie.

Reviewer: Areden (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 12:25 PM · On: Appassionata

It is thrilling and so exciting. I just can't wait for next chapter. And I must say: I love the way you keep up the mystery. And I certainly would like to know why Edward is acting the way he is. I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 12:24 PM · On: Appassionata

OMG! YOU ARE KILLING ME! I think it's definitely time for Edward and Bella to figure out their feelings for each other and freaking GET IT ON! Lol, it was a nice chapter but I hope this gets the ball rolling cause I'm dying to see what is going to happen. Please update soon!

Reviewer: Wordy (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 12:15 PM · On: Appassionata

Very very exciting.....the tension in the music room, got me clapping like a seal i was so excited.

She needs to put on her sexy librarian glasses, her tight fitting skirt, release her hair from her hair clip (slowly) and stamp the boy's BOOK..... yeh baby....yeh!!!!

Thank you :)

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 12:01 PM · On: What's done cannot be undone

So, I'm definitely dying for some more Edward/Bella interaction. I can't wait to see what his response will be to seeing Bella after that amazing kiss. Great job!

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 11:55 AM · On: Appassionata

*throws an egg at beautiful, bitchy Rosalie*

C'mon, Bells! And, oh, no. Please don't let Assward be insensitive and shatter her heart and ego D=.

Reviewer: chicabonita51983 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 11:53 AM · On: Appassionata

Hehe.  I think Edward needs some Lithium for his bi-polar disorder. 

Great chapter as always  :)

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 11:46 AM · On: I must be cruel, only to be kind

OMG! Why is Edward such a freaking jerK? Why can't he just accept his feelings about Bella and get it on with her already? AH! Still, a very good chapter, though I don't see Bella ever getting drunk enough to dance with Alice, lol.

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 11:37 AM · On: The Play's the Thing

I am absolutely DYING to figure out what Edward's deal is and who the hell was that blonde and what was she doing kissing our dear Edward? poor Bella, she must be so confused...

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 11:34 AM · On: Appassionata

great great chapter!  I was so excited to see you had updated :)

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 11:26 AM · On: A Confrontation and Coffee

Oh, I so wish we could have heard what Edward wanted to say! But I'm glad Bella stood up for herself. i bet that makes Edward want her her more. He'll find it absolutely irresistable that she doesn't want him (or at least he thinks she doesn't want him.) Great job!

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 11:17 AM · On: The First Morning

So at first I couldn't stop thinking, "What the hell is Edward's problem?!" And now I'm practically jumping and squealing like Alice to see this new little confrontation. I really liked this chapter- great job!

Reviewer: obsessiveimagination (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 10:50 AM · On: Appassionata

Oh man I so hoped that the blonde bitch was Tanya, not Rosalie.

What about Emmet? The poor devil?

As for Edward's costume, I thought it was James lmao and any moment when he would try to take advantage of Bella, Edward the hero would scoop in and save her.

 

Other than that, i'm delighted thanks.

Just please please update sooon. very sooooon.



Author's Response:

Heh! I was hoping people would think it was James...I was kind of going for that, though James will make an appearance at some point, as well several other characters.

As for Emmett, we'll find out what happened to him in the next chapter.

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 10:44 AM · On: Appassionata

 

I really liked this chapter, but I was confused about one thing.. if Rosalie was Jasper's sister, why would there be rumors about the two of them together? Unless its not the kind that I'm thinking and purely about the play...

Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Ahh, I knew this was going to come up. :D Rosalie says her last name is Hale, and in the first chapter, Alice's married name is given as Whitlock, which was Jasper's original last name before he adopted Rosalie's in canon.

Hope that clears up the confusion!

Reviewer: RestfulDreams (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 10:21 AM · On: Appassionata

I'm hoping Bella's got some excellent brass balls in this story!  Time to kick Douchward's ass!   :-)

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 10:18 AM · On: Appassionata

I like where this is going, however I'll agree with a previous reviewer and say while it flows nicely, I think we need to pick up the pace a bit with the revelations. I'm not saying "Get to the Lemons!" I just hope we get some resoultion into why he's acting like this, and also what's up with Rosalie. Great writing.



Author's Response:

I'm pretty sure (as I'm plotting out timelines for chapters) that the next chapter will deal with some of these things--I fully intend to both pick up the pace and get to the lemons very soon! :D Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: sambois (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 10:08 AM · On: Appassionata

I am enjoying where this is going....someone needs to lock those two in the closet!

Reviewer: Queen of Six (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 10:04 AM · On: Appassionata

Great chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.