Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 10:56 PM · On: Homecoming

Great story I love the mystery and can't wait to see where this cliffy leads

Reviewer: EmmBonn (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Homecoming

Oh my goodness no!! I just got around to reading this after my sister sent it to me and now I'm so ethralled and it drops at the worst possible moment and you haven't updated in months! Please please let that mean there's an update coming soon? If not soon then ever? Anyway this story is fabulous and I really wish you'd finish, or at the very least tell us that it's lost forever so we can begin the mourning process :)

Reviewer: litlle_miss_vampire (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 01:32 AM · On: Homecoming

love your story!!

hurry up and add some more!!!!

Reviewer: Sushi (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 03:28 PM · On: Homecoming

i'm lovin this idea, i love your broody edward, and if that dream sequence is any indication, i'm gonna love the smut. well written, cannot wait for more!! ^_^

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Homecoming

Awesome story. Can't wait to find out what Edward's problem is.

Reviewer: adenglem (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 12:46 PM · On: Homecoming

Ohh why is Alice panicking??? I can't wait to find out why Edward is such an asshat to Bella! It's refreshing to read a story where Edward is mean to Bella in the beginning! Wonder what he's hiding....??? Anyways looking forward to another update!

Reviewer: SherryJo (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 12:20 PM · On: Homecoming

need more please please pretty please

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 12:05 PM · On: Homecoming

This was awsome!!You have to continue the story...please??!

Reviewer: DazzledBrunette (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 10:29 AM · On: Homecoming

You have to update soon!! This is pretty good so far!!

Reviewer: vote (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 12:28 PM · On: Homecoming

awesome! i want to know what happens!

Reviewer: The Night (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Homecoming

ooooooo. ahhh whats edwards problem?

Reviewer: bacmel79 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Homecoming

Well that was one hell of a cliffhanger!

Reviewer: JingleBells (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 08:59 AM · On: Homecoming

It's funny. I was just thinking about your story the other day, wondering if you had abandoned it...Much to my delight, homecoming! :) I'm SO glad you're continuing this story -- we must find out what the deal is with Mr. Edward. The e-mail exchange from the previous chapter was delightful and I was probably as disappointed as Bella that he's gone AWOL for most of the chapter (again). :/

And leave it to Emmett to state the obvious about their conflicting vibes! Too funny.

I can't wait for more (evil author, leaving us with the Alice cliffie)...

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Homecoming

.... dun dun dun!

Reviewer: silkwovenfur (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 03:03 PM · On: The First Morning

ah! finally an update! and a cliffhanger? what were you thinking? anyway's, i loved it. update soon.

Reviewer: mrscullen (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Homecoming

Short but sweet...but how cruel are you with this little cliffie? Good luck with the rest of school, I feel your pain! Please update soon!

Reviewer: Psykojinx (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Homecoming

/glare

I start this story today and you leave it on a cliffhanger?! lol

Why do I do this to myself :p

Reviewer: ieatfiction (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Homecoming

cruel cruel cliffhanger!  but seriously, yay for the update.  i love this story.  can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Homecoming

Yiippeee!!  You're back!! I missed you sooooo much!!!  Great, but short, chapter.  Good things come in small packages I guess.

Please say that we won't have to wait till after May 16, to get the next chapter. WITHDRAWALS!!!! 

I'll take your tests for you or do your reports.  I was an A student.   Tell me what I must do to get the next chapter sooner!  I'll do it - short of breaking the law.  (Taking your test and doing your reports is not breaking the law- perhaps ethically challenging, but not breaking the law... I checked).

 

Reviewer: Turtle Love (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 01:30 PM · On: Homecoming

AHHHHH!!!  I can't believe you left it off like that!  I absolutely LOVE this story.  Pissy Edward is HOT!  I can't wait for another update!

Reviewer: PLV (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Homecoming

Oh can't wait till you update. I love your story. Although I am not sure what is up with this Edward. He sure is a moody one. Poor Bella. I am not sure if she will ever find it in her heart to fall for him but I feel she slowly is. What is it about bad guys?? Thanks for sharing your story. Until next time. ;)

Reviewer: mauge (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 12:28 PM · On: Homecoming

Please, Please, Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: MrsCullen_887 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Homecoming

ohh man i wonder wat is going to happen =]

Reviewer: TayMo (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 10:25 AM · On: Homecoming

Ahh! Write more soon!!!

Reviewer: Autumnmissa (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 09:16 AM · On: Homecoming

Urg! Minor cliff...RL school interferring on an amazing story...sigh...

I like what you have been able to give us,so more has been reveled about Edward...a hint if nothing else and that everyone that has eyes has seen this brewing between the two of them...more as soon as you can please!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.