Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Surprise
Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 1

"Christmas in July" (today). What a great gift.

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wonderful. I love that Jasper had Nesse help him get something for Alice.

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was beautiful, funny, loving and hot!

Reviewer: onePushyFox (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh, I loved this story!  I like the gift Edward gives her, she did love that truck!!  But my absolute favorite part was the third to last paragraph, particularly this line: "The perfect post-script to the love letters our bodies wrote together."  Pure poetry.  Just gorgeous!  Thanks again!!!!

Reviewer: singingkat (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

I know I'm very late on this...but I absolutely loved this cute one-shot.  It was heartwarming, funny and sexy, too.  I love how you incorperated the whole family and I love how you depicted Bella and Edward as parents.  Nicely done :)

Reviewer: samt915 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

i REALLY LIKED HOW BELLA WAS ABLE TO "ACCEPT" A GIRFT FINALLY, WISH THAT WOULD HAPPEN MORE OFTEN.  IF I WERE HER I WOULD GLADLY ACCEPT WHATEVER GIFT EDWARD WOULD GIVE ME, EXPENSIVE OR NOT, LOL.

Reviewer: gentlereader (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was so good!  I didn't recognize your penname until I saw your profile after reading.  I would have known this would be awesome and funny, sexy and sweet.  I LOVED "Finding the key" and recommened it to several friends who all loved it to.  Easily one of my favorite AU stories.  Looking forward to any future fics.  Well done

Reviewer: beewills (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

GREAT ending. the last paragraphs were my favorite. all in all, a fantastic story.

Reviewer: OzNimbus (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

Nicely done!

Reviewer: ashkan00dle (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really love that ending.

 

"The perfect post-script to the love letters our bodies wrote together."

 

Beautiful <3.

Reviewer: Jealous_of_Bella (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

So so so so sweet! I love bella's truck, and the ending with her talking about dong it in the truck was hilarious!

Reviewer: Bswan91387 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 1

Incredible. Extremely well written. You don't know how much I appreciate a nicely written piece of smut ;]

Reviewer: jace (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 1

Sigh.  Perfect.  Just perfect.

Loved Jasper's temper tantrum and the sneaky way he was able to surprise Alice.

Edward...God, could he be any more perfect?  And of course, sex in the truck...GAH.

Great work!

Reviewer: LaSuaCantate (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 05:13 AM · On: Chapter 1

Nice!

Reviewer: claw (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 1

Sooo funny.

Reviewer: totallyeclipsed (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

Shoot me now, but I still don’t like the idea of Jacob and Renesmee being together. But, be that as it may, I REALLY enjoyed your story. It was highly engaging. And I thought that having Jacob and Ness help to surprise Bella and Alice added a very nice touch to your narrative.


It was a great story and a pleasurable reading experience.

Reviewer: adt216 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

Both of your stories are excellent. The voice is perfect!!! Thank you.

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ah, this was such a cute fic. I have to admit that the part I loved the most, even though I enjoyed it all, was Jasper surprising Alice. That was a work of pure genius. You're obviously very clever to figure out a way he could surprise her, though I must say it is a little obvious and I may be a little daft. The truck was an awesome idea for a gift, Bella would have loved it.

Great job!

Author's Response:

I loved Ness helping her Uncle Jazz, too. And the whole fic centered around the idea of her truck as a gift - that was the bunny that bit me hard for this one.  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2008 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

*squee!!* this was fantastic.  I love the Jacob and Edward friendship it was just great!!  I love how Jasper surprised Alice it was also very great.

Keep up the great writing,

Jace



Author's Response:

Thanks! I had a great time writing it, I'm so glad you enjoyed reading it as well!

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2008 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was fabulous! Loved Alice and Bella both being surprised, and then that ending (talking about always having a slow kiss) was absolute perfection.

Wonderfully done! Merry Christmas to you too! :)
~Cat~



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Merry Christmas (belated) to you as well!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2008 05:12 AM · On: Chapter 1

I absolutely loved Edward's gift! It was perfect! And the love making in the truck? Pure genius! WOO-HOO!

Reviewer: twilightjie (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

perfect ending :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Asha47110 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 04:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

really cute! We all knew there was some other reason Bella wanted to keep her truck so badly... that last human experience, haha!



Author's Response:

Oh yeah. Edward's never gonna complain about that truck again ;)  Thanks!

Reviewer: BlueBella (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very well done. I enjoyed this one.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you did!

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

What a happy chapter, and very smart for them to have Nessie help.  I love the parents in Bella and Edward, and Jacob as imprinted is so sweet.  Great writing :)



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.