Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For You Belong With Me
Reviewer: smileon (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 08:22 AM · On: Bleachers

Lovely chapter, they really are quite the pair.  It's cute really.  I can't wait for them to actually talk about it, that's bound to be interesting, haha.  As for Jacob, if he's going to come in and be part of some sort of love triangle (or rhombus since Tanya is still around), it's sort of overrated and it gets done a lot.  But if he fits into the story and it all flows then go for it i guess, haha.  Whatever you decide to do I'm sure it'll be great and work out good.  Post more when you can! :o)

Reviewer: Radical (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 07:44 AM · On: Bleachers

I love the new development but I'm kinda dying in anticipation for some kind of impending doom.  I don't really know why, haha.  I think I read too much fanfic.  But personally, I think you can skip the Jacob.  We're doing fine without him. :)

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 07:35 AM · On: Bleachers

Wow, things get more and more ackward every day for them. I really hope that they finally are able to talk about things, or that he at least breaks up with Tanya.

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 07:30 AM · On: Bleachers

That was very cute and very awkward lol. Talk kids, talk damn it! Loved the chapter, Happy holidays!

Reviewer: kookaburra (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 06:52 AM · On: Bleachers

I'm really enjoying this story. 

I'm loving sweaty Edward. Update soon please!

Merry Christmas xx

Reviewer: BeyondDreams19 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 06:50 AM · On: Bleachers

Huh indeed!

Adding Jacob in the mix of things would be interesting, more confusion/obstacle for our Edward/Bella.  Update soon :

Reviewer: Hannah81 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 06:48 AM · On: Bleachers

This story is great!! I love your writing style.

The flashback to the first kiss was hysterical "you stole my first kiss!!" hahaha

Edward pushing bella against the bleachers was just HOT!!

Update soon please???

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 06:47 AM · On: Bleachers

I hate Jacob too. I say you have Bella and him mix it up at a house party at the Cullens, and have Edward beat the tar outta him in front everyone.

 

LOVE THE STORY!!

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 06:27 AM · On: Bleachers

I'm with Bella: HUH?!?!

I hate Jake too, so if he shows up on the scene, I'd hope for Bella to be OOC and hate him :)

Athlete Edward (Jockward?) is awesome, but I need for him to ditch Tanya once and for all, and claim Bella away from the Friendzone.

Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: chicabonita51983 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 06:27 AM · On: Bleachers

Huh?

That's my reaction, too.  Update soon!

Reviewer: Twilighter21 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 06:23 AM · On: Bleachers

I loved this chapter! Can't wait to find out what happens next. Now Bella can't think she jumped on Edward because he kissed her! Keep writing!

Update Update Update!!

Happy Holidays!

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 06:15 AM · On: Bleachers

It was a great chapter. Love how Bella was scared and then Edward ends up kissing her!!! Great, great, but you left us saying Huh??? Update again soon and I don't like Jacob either! Happy Holidays!

Reviewer: cindysark (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 06:15 AM · On: Bleachers

Love the developments! Keep em comin'!

Reviewer: cassandralee (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 06:14 AM · On: Bleachers

I really love this story!!! And I like that you're not straying to far from orignal inspiration, the song. KEEP THE UPDATES COMING!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 06:10 AM · On: Bleachers

C'mon! EPOV PLEASE!!!! It's screaming for it! MORE!

Reviewer: lisa54aa (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 06:08 AM · On: Bleachers

This is getting really fun!!!  I can't wait to read what happens next.  I am hoping that something happens that night....  Please, please, update soon.  I love your story.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 10:27 PM · On: Party 'n Park

omg i loved this chapter. he kissed her. she kissed him. *dancing around in circles* wish they'd talked about it though. but that's bella and we know what she's like so i guess it would have been unexpected if she did talk to edward about it. hope things work out in the next chapter. or they at least get the chance to talk. also i dont mind if you turn the story into the cliche melodramatic plot. running tanya off a cliff is entirely ok. lol please update soon.

keep writing,

xoxo

p.s happy holidays!

Reviewer: memegan_rox (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 05:32 PM · On: Party 'n Park

keep going, keep going, keep going!!

can NOT wait for the next chapter :)

Reviewer: darksunlight (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 12:18 PM · On: Party 'n Park

ok i still have to say im loving this story keep it up

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 12:08 PM · On: Party 'n Park

Great chapter! I really love their easy banter/comraderie. Loved her smacking Mike in the head for sitting at Edward's piano, and her telling James off. LOL

And the angst at the end is great! Even though it's not real angsty, I do love that there's a bit-o-drama there. LOL I can't wait to see what happens with that, what'll happen when they talk about it.

Great job, and I can't wait to read more! Love it! :)
~Cat~

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 11:53 AM · On: Party 'n Park

Where did Edward go? To Tanya's?? I sure hope not!!

Reviewer: Vullen (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 11:42 AM · On: Party 'n Park

epic fail for bella.

Hahaha lets hope edwards body reacted where his mind is seriously laggin. Nothing like getting up froma kiss fromyour bff to make you crazy.

Reviewer: iWant2BaMonsterToo (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 11:29 AM · On: Party 'n Park

omg your story is completely amazing! i want more!

Reviewer: mysticmemories (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 10:43 AM · On: Tuesday

oh and your banner is totally FABULOUS! its soo interesting and unlike any of the others i've seen..its what drew me into the story in the first place..

Reviewer: mysticmemories (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 10:42 AM · On: Tuesday

ok..LOVIN the story girl..i love the smart-aleck Bella and Edward. Their relationship is so great. I love how your story parallels w/ the book (them "sleeping" together) and also how they're sorta the same characters..even if they're behaving a lil unlike them

the kiss was absolutely fabulous. i thought i was going to melt when he tried to keep her warm. i love how bella is still her daft self..just like in the books..cant wait for more!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.