Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For You Belong With Me
Reviewer: TwiFics (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 01:09 PM · On: Bleachers

gah this story is SO EXCELLENT! Bella, don't be stupid. He kissed you! jeez. Alright. Now that that is off my chest, yay for your story!!! :) And if you do put Jacob in, I totally support him being a douche if that is the route you so choose. hehe. I am not a particular fan of his. Please update soon! I am hooked!

Reviewer: elizabeth18 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 12:57 PM · On: Bleachers

I am kind of confused of what is going on in Edward's head, but it was good.  I liked it :-)

Oh, and no Jacob, please please please.  From what it sounds, you would make him the cliched bad guy and I think your writing is too good for that.

Update soon and Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: Twinsmom (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 12:46 PM · On: Bleachers

Bella description of the foot ball game just about did me in!  I swear I was laughing soooo hard.  Man, that was so funny!  I totally resembled that whole thing!

Bella has got to work on her reactions to kissing Edward.  At least she did better this time.  And even though she again missed an opportunity to get things straight and come clean with Edward- at least by keeping things light and actually looking at him this time- she saved the awkwardness.

Jonesing for more already! ~christy

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 12:34 PM · On: Bleachers

LOVE IT!! OMG LOVE IT!! Loved all of it, from the memory of their first kiss, to their teasing after the game, to the totally HOTT kiss that she blew off.... amazing stuff!

I can't wait for the next chapter, this is so good! :) Keep it coming!
~Cat~

Reviewer: Twinsmom (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 12:04 PM · On: Party 'n Park

Oh good grief Bella!  What a wuss!  She's got him where she wants him and then she let's her stupid brain take over.  Some confidence or at the very least some curiousity should have made her look at him for a reaction.  She so blew that. 

Ok.  I'm better now.  Had to let that out.  I have this thing about confidence.  I find it very sexy.  It was about the only thing that made me go out with my Hubs, cause except for the tall and funny part he really wasn't my type.  Bella need to her her confidence/ sexy on.

Love this!  I loved the beginning and middle and groaned at the end.  But, you delivered everything very well.

~christy

 

Reviewer: rzokian (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 11:34 AM · On: Bleachers

eh i don't care all that much for jacob most of the time.  and i can't wait for edward and bella to talk it out, but at the same time, don't do it too quickly!  :-D  i love all the wondering and mystery.

Reviewer: WAFFLEY DOOM (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 11:26 AM · On: Bleachers

okay that was great but what is with the kiss and then awkward pretending it never happened? but it was very good and keep writing and update soon.

Reviewer: girl with a pearl j (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 11:14 AM · On: Bleachers

Oh. My..God! I need moree!!!!!!!!! That was...wow. I really enjoyed that chapter. Their friendship is so cute, and it was good to have a flashback type of thing to their first kiss. That was just far to cute, I squealed! Ah, cannot wait for your update!

Reviewer: Fallingstar (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 11:03 AM · On: Bleachers

These two seriously need to have a talk. I can't wait! Good job.

Reviewer: Nashi (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 11:03 AM · On: Bleachers

Denial is a wonderfully horrible place to be. I love the tone of this story so far, can't wait to see what happens next, and what becomes of Tanya.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 11:00 AM · On: Bleachers

1st of all, all i'm sayin is this story has done just fine without jacob so far....unless of course tanya needs a new boyfriend.

so bella takes edward home after the game.  i'm surprised he did not go with his "girlfriend".  you told us how they (e/b) shared their first kiss....with they be each others "first" as well?  if that is so i imagine the set up for heartbreak will be pretty bad.  i'm looking forward to following this story as our characters grow.

Reviewer: Iswann (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 10:53 AM · On: Bleachers

I love the tension between them.  Please don't bring Jacob into the story.  Isabella and Edward's relationship's dynamic is making the story really gripping.  Edward already has a girlfriend and there are a lot of boys, who are hitting on Bella as it is.  I just want to see how Edward reacts to Bella's admirers and what will he do with Tanya.  It is great that you are continuing with Bella's point of view.  It makes the whole thing much more mystifying.  Thanks for a great story.  I hope you post the next chapter as quick as you can!

Reviewer: ForeverATwilighter (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 10:50 AM · On: Bleachers

OMG I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!! >< ^^

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 10:34 AM · On: Bleachers

OMG!! He kissed her! Awesome!! Why aren't they saying anything about it though? GAH!! If you bring Jake into the story, it will only work if you give him to Tanya!

Reviewer: LovelyLola (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 10:28 AM · On: Bleachers

Loved this chapter! so great! They need to communicate!!!! I'm dyin over here :)

Reviewer: brynn (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 10:16 AM · On: Tuesday

oohhh.  i just lovve it sooo much. :] :]

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 10:15 AM · On: Bleachers

This is really good so far. I could totally see them in this situation. Keep going with this :)

Reviewer: sweetnsassy (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 10:13 AM · On: Bleachers

Wow!  Great chapter.  I AM really wondering what Edward's thinking, but I know you'll eventually make it all clear.  I loved the flashback to their first kiss.  I love the way they tease each other.  I loved the bleacher kiss and I'm glad they're at least not avoiding each other, but (GAH!)  they need to talk!

Reviewer: jliane (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 10:00 AM · On: Bleachers

I vote NOT adding Jacob to the story! Haha.. I just started reading this this morning, and I love it.  I can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: LaurenCullen (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 09:43 AM · On: Tuesday

Under the bleachers...with Edward..mmmmmmmmmmmmm

I loved this chapter.  But oh god please don't tell me edward just wants to practice on bella! Or maybe he does...is that a bad thing?  Keep posting, I love this story.

Reviewer: awesome_stuff (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 08:50 AM · On: Bleachers

Awesome hurry

Reviewer: distelfink (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 08:41 AM · On: Bleachers

THEY KISSED AGAIN?! Is Tanya over, are they NOT gonna talk about the sexual tension? Will things be explained in the next chapter? I love that you ended the chapter with "Huh?", and the amount of times Bella repeated it has ,e swimming with questions.

 

Thanks for the update, and a quick update, nonetheless. Merry Christmas! Can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: irismagic101 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 08:30 AM · On: Bleachers

I don't know why, but I have a feeling that Edward is looking to his best friend Bella for his first sexual experience.... Hmm, just a feeling.

Reviewer: Twinsmom (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 08:25 AM · On: Tuesday

This has a great start!  Love that there is already a degree of intimacy between B/Ed. 

Going to read more now!

~christy

 

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 08:25 AM · On: Bleachers

AHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Alright. Now that that is out of the way. 

Ican'tbelieveEdwardkissedherback!!! YAYY!!!!! 

Yes, once again, you've turned me into a squealing fangirl. Thanks for the update. LOVED it. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.