Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For You Belong With Me
Reviewer: MidnightSunsLove (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Stupid Girl

Hmm... I'm wondering if Tanya is just saying that to get on Bella's good side. Maybe she has a feeling that something is going on with Bella and Edward and she's trying to make Bella admitt it or feel guilty about it so she can end things with Edward. I think that Edward is conflicted. Bella is his best friend and he can't live without her but he's developing romantic feelings for her. He's probably just as scared and confused as Bella.

Love your story. Are we going to get an EPOV so see what's going on in his head? Can't wait to see where this goes next.

Reviewer: soxmuchxmorexx3 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 07:08 PM · On: Stupid Girl

i have no idea what is going on with Edward!

hahah i wish you would do his pov

it would be awesomeeeee

update soon

:]



Author's Response:

Haha thanks! :]

Reviewer: AmoreTwilight (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Stupid Girl

Hhhmmm...I think Edward is completely "in love" with Bella beyond the best friend mode and wants to officially make her his everything, but he is afraid that Bella doesn't feel the same way...which of course isn't the case.  And I think that he and Tanya are over and he just hasn't told Bella YET...

Really like your story and look forward to more.



Author's Response:

You may be right. :] But I'm not saying anything. Haha.

Reviewer: ApplesForEve (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Stupid Girl

loved this update. the end scene was heartbreaking because of how bella is feeling, but it was also comforting when seeing edward's actions because it demonstrates some of the depth of his relationship with her outside of the physical shennanigans they've been getting up to (not that i'm opposed to those)



Author's Response:

Yep, the physical stuff is new... but they will always be best friends first. :]

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Stupid Girl

Argh!  I just need to know what is going on in his head!  Please update soon.  :)



Author's Response:

I'll try my best, thanks for the review! :]

Reviewer: Savage Juno (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Stupid Girl

Well, I am hoping....hoping....hoping that Tanya is trying for closure before she heads off to college.  She did say she "was" always jealous of Bella...maybe she has let go of that because her relationship with Edward is over.  And her words were "I understand why Edward picked you."  Maybe he picked Bella in a way more than Bella understands?  At least, that is what I am hoping for.  Because I am a sappy romantic like that.

Thanks for the new chapter.



Author's Response:

:D ...No comment. Haha. Sorry to tease.

Reviewer: vickitori303 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Stupid Girl

I am really confuse right now. I thought I knew what was going on with this story, but now I'm kind of lost, especially after the mall scene with Tanya. I guess I'll head over to the thread to see if I can make some sense of what just happened in this chapter.

Reviewer: vickitori303 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 04:01 PM · On: Stupid Girl

I am really confuse right now. I thought I knew what was going on with this story, but now I'm kind of lost, especially after the mall scene with Tanya. I guess I'll head over to the thread to see if I can make some sense of what just happened in this chapter.

Author's Response:

Sure, I'll try to answer any questions I can on the thread. :]

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Stupid Girl

Tanya makes me paranoid. But at the same time.... So did Edward tell Tanya he wants to get with Bella and just hasn't said anything to Bella yet. And of course eternal gratitude to Jliane and Antiaol :) Good Story guys.



Author's Response:

Hmmm.... you are so very very close to spot on. Hehe.

Reviewer: awesome_stuff (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 03:46 PM · On: Stupid Girl

Awwwww! so sad. Update!!



Author's Response:

I will hopefully soon! :]

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Stupid Girl

=O *jaw drops to an unhealthy level that scrapes the ground* WHAT?! What did they DO?! I can't believe that Edward might've done something more than kissing with Tanya...if he truly loved Bella would he do that? Unless he just figured out that he truly cares for Bella. 

&what the HELL is going on between them now? I think Bella and I are equally confused. I keep going hot and cold on her decision to not tell him. She should? No...she shouldn't? What if they're supposed to be together? She shouldn't keep letting them do the casual hook up thing if it's just going to get her hurt. 

I'm hopelessly in love with your story. Please keep updating! 



Author's Response:

Haha thanks for the review! :]

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 03:10 PM · On: Stupid Girl

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0; mso-font-charset:1; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-format:other; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:0 0 0 0 0 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1073750139 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0in; margin-right:0in; margin-bottom:10.0pt; margin-left:0in; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoPapDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; margin-bottom:10.0pt; line-height:115%;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.0in 1.0in 1.0in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

First of all thank you so much for updating! This chapter was absolutely amazing, pouty, grumpy, horny Edward is delicious and add to that the perfect characterization of a troubled teenager you are portraying with Bella: she got herself into a mess and the only person who can clear things up for her has a severe case of selective muteness.

Sigh. To be young and in love.

Once again, great work!



Author's Response:

Haha. "severe case of selective muteness" - I like that! :] Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: irismagic101 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Tuesday

First and foremost, I love this story. It's one that i check for an update on.... everyday. You got to keep going. You just have to.. poor Bella... Poor Edward.

Author's Response:

Don't worry, I plan to keep going. :] I love it just as much as you seem to!

Reviewer: Melsie (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 02:56 PM · On: Tuesday

GAH! Firstly - I missed you!! =) Thx for the update!

Secondly - GAH! these two crazy in love kids!! I am in DIRE need to get a Edward POV! pleeeeeeease! =) I'll come over and clean out your refrigerator or something if you can hook me up with some EPOV lol seriously I will I love cleaning!

=)



Author's Response:

Haha, thanks for the offer but it's just not time yet. But... if it makes you feel better, I'm getting antsy just as much as everybody else. I can't wait to write his POV. :]

Reviewer: chicabonita51983 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 02:53 PM · On: Stupid Girl

So I don't know exactly what's going on in Edward's pretty head, or Tanya's for that matter, but...  you need to straighten this stuff out.  pronto. 

Update soon, please!



Author's Response:

In due time, in due time. :]

Reviewer: elizabeth18 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Stupid Girl

GOod chapter!  I have no idea what is in Edward's head.  All I know is that his stuff with Bella goes WAY beyond the realm of best friends.  Anyhoo, great chapter, as always.  Update soon!



Author's Response:

Haha, indeed! And thanks for your review :]

Reviewer: MrsRobertPattinson (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 11:44 PM · On: Weak

Yeah, Edward is giving serious whiplash here.  What a wuss.  He needs to make a move!  Sorry, I had a scarily similar (but still very dissimilar) situation in high school.  Infuriating is the word that comes to mind.  :)

Reviewer: MrsRobertPattinson (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 11:27 PM · On: Bleachers

All I can say is...Haaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwt.

Reviewer: MrsRobertPattinson (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Party 'n Park

I'm sad that Edward didn't show.  I thought at least he'd be there when she woke up in the morning.  Sad.  Sadder than sad.

Reviewer: MrsRobertPattinson (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Tuesday

This is very endearing.  I'm excited to see where it goes.

Reviewer: francesca08 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Big World

more please

Reviewer: mischeivious1 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 11:04 AM · On: Big World

This is a really good story!!!! UPDATE NOWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: KimmyKay (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Bleachers

This is amazing. Definitley one of my favorites. PLEASE update soon! :DD

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2009 11:12 AM · On: Weak

Loved how edward kissed tanya on the cheek and couldn't wait to get bella to himself!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2009 11:11 AM · On: Big World

Fabulous!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.