Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For You Belong With Me
Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 10:38 PM · On: Big World

Ahhhh... when is Bella going to realize that Edward wants her forever? And it really is too bad we didn't get to hear Edward reply to Tanya. That little flashback was so cute. Normally I just skim things like that but it was just so adorable! Great chapter!

Reviewer: Usagi-chan (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 10:35 PM · On: The Other Woman

GAH! You drive me crazy, Bella! He probably would have talked it out if she let him, for crying out loud! GAH!!!! *death* I love you and this story. Please give me more.

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Weak

Wow! So this is definitely interesting and I have to admit a little strange. Why the hell is Edward still dating Tayna if he is making out with Bella? Obviously he really isn't thinking too clearly, lol. It is a very interesting situation you have going. Bella really should just pluck up the courage and talk to him. I like the tension you have going on. Great chapter!

Reviewer: silentlyOME (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 09:58 PM · On: The Other Woman

finally some sense comes to her!

cant wait for the next chapter!!:)

Reviewer: twlightobsessed (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Bleachers

oh my  two kisses now and the second one for sure was Edward's doing.  I am so loving this story.  Awesome writting

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Bleachers

Oh yay! They are being utterly bizarre and I'm absolutely LOVING it! I wonder where this leaves their relationship. I'm glad you have 4 more chapters up otherwise I might be screaming, lol.

I know it's a little late to answer the Jacob question but I really don't like reading Jacob in fics. But seeing as your a Jacob-hater (hurrah for Team Jacob sucks ass!) I don't think I would mind it so much if you were the one writing it *wink wink*

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Party 'n Park

OMG!!! So I'm freaking out a little right now. Why does Bella have to be so oblivious? Why does she have to ignore him? By doing that she is only pushing him further away. Ah! grr.. I love the tension you build up. You serious give the term "sexual frustration" a new meaning, lol. Great job!

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Tuesday

Ok so I really like this story so far. Have to admit that if I was Tanya, I would hate Bella to. I mean her boyfriend sleeps with his arms around another girl, for goodness sakes! Lol.

I have to admit that I find that a little... weird. Still like the story so far but pantiless Bella spooning with Edward kind of screams, "relationship!" And as much as I really, really hate Tanya- it's really almost like cheating.

But yeah it was well written and I'm looking forward to more =)

Reviewer: Foxtrot (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 05:08 PM · On: The Other Woman

I love this story! But Edward and Bella need to communicate! Hopefully some things can be answered in the next chapter, because it's very frustrating to deal with the lack of communication. Ugh, people are idiots. Great job and update soon!

Reviewer: sherilynn (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 04:41 PM · On: The Other Woman

I love this story!!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 04:15 PM · On: The Other Woman

I'm drooling here. Please give us an EPOV! It's killing me!

Reviewer: bluebrise (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 03:59 PM · On: The Other Woman

Great update! Even though I love Bella and Edward together, it's about time for her to realize that even though they may belong together, technically he is still dating Tanya. Until he tells her straight out that it's over and done with Tanya, Bella really is the other woman. But considering how long they've been friends and history they have with each other, they will be able to work it out and not prolong the angst!

Now I'm anxious to see what's the gossip about Edward that James is hinting at. I'm absolutely horrible at figuring clues so I hope you won't be keeping it a secret too long!

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 03:51 PM · On: The Other Woman

Well DUH! She really is dense isn't she? The thing is, is that she's so freakin hot and cold what the hell is the boy suppose to think? It started at their first kissed, he tried to talk to her she told him to shut up, same thing here, but she keeps asking for more and even taking the initiative. But I also see her reasoning as far as Edward holding on to Tanya as well. That's a seriously messed up thing to do to your best friend. One or the other asshole, can't have your cake and eat it to. Someone needs to grow some balls and actually say what is on their minds and quit dancing around the bullshit. I have a feeling Edward has tried but she can't keep her big ass mouth shut for 2 damn seconds to let the boy say anything, have you noticed that? I have, and it's aggravating. There's been so may times that she has cut him off, and I'm sitting here "What was he gonna say?!!" So anyway I hope it happens soon.

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 02:28 PM · On: The Other Woman

This story is addicting!! I love their relationship. I love how Edward listens to her. I love reading her inner battles with herself. Please update soon...I know the list is long in the queue but please...I love this story!

Reviewer: LovesSparkles (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Bleachers

weirdness... where does T fall into all this E kissing B stuff? and they just...ignore the kissing? hm... must read on.

Reviewer: LovesSparkles (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Party 'n Park

ooooh! kissing! haha.

 

Oh, E, don't you know T is horrible for you? men. sigh.

Reviewer: wowza (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Stupid Girl

Great chapter, i adore this story!

Btw, i don't mean to be nit-picky or anything, but I just want to point out the fact that three-ninths and six-ninths can just be reduced to one-third and two-thirds. I'm not saying that I want you to change it or anything, but I thought it was funny (me sitting at my computer doing the math in my head while reading fanfiction) and just felt like pointing that out :]

xoxo

Reviewer: vickitori303 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:11 PM · On: The Other Woman

I figured and hoped the Other Woman would be Bella realizing her actions have been wrong and inappropriate. However I'm hoping and I have faith that like everyone else, she really isn't the other woman because Edward and Tanya broke up. It only makes sense after their college chat in the kitchen that Bella eavesdropped on.
Now I'm wishing someone would just come out and tell her what is going on. Rosalie and Alice have to know whether Edward and Tanya are still dating. Wouldn't they tell Bella if they knew?
I'll take these questions to the thread so you can answer them there.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 12:38 PM · On: The Other Woman

=[ I think my heart just broke for Bella a little bit. 

I think that...despite Edward being her best friend, the guy she can always run to, the guy that she's perfect for...well, he's certainly not acting like it. He doesn't deserve her (please don't kill me). He just doesn't. He's an ass for doing that to her. For putting her in the position where she COULD be the other woman. Yes, she's at fault but he's the relationshipped one. 

URGH!! Edward is so dumb right now. Bella needs to go to a different school. She can't let herself get hurt from this. 

As always, great job. MORE please =D 

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 12:01 PM · On: The Other Woman

Great chapter. Poor Bella is so confused and Dickward isn't helping! Love it!

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 11:30 AM · On: The Other Woman

Argh!  Now not only am I wondering what is going on in his head, I am dying to understand what she is thinking or how this is going to be fixed.  I can't wait for your next update.  ;)

Reviewer: iWant2BaMonsterToo (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 11:29 AM · On: The Other Woman

you know whats funny? friends with benefits didnt even cross my mind untill you said something about it. poor bella i would hate to be in a situation like that

Reviewer: x_darla_x (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 11:26 AM · On: The Other Woman

Argggg! SOMEONE needs to say something and now we're getting the silent treatment!!! Please provide some insight into what's going on in Edward's head. A letter, gesture, one-sided phone conversation...something. Update soon...the suspense is killing me!

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 11:12 AM · On: The Other Woman

If they can't be friends with benefits than they need to just get together once and for all!!!

Reviewer: AmberGlow (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 11:08 AM · On: The Other Woman

I am glad things are moving along!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.