Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For You Belong With Me
Reviewer: klim (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 11:18 PM · On: Party 'n Park

ooooh so it begins! loved it!

Reviewer: klim (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Tuesday

awwww...

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 10:34 PM · On: Tuesday

Hi there! I'm a newbie in this site and boy, am I glad to have read your fanfic first. I read it all in one go!

I laughed with Bella, cried with her, got mad with her....it's witty, it's sarcastic and it's lovely!

Chapter 8 wasn't what I thought it would be. Damn Edward! "Fail?!?!" I'm so with Bella on this one, no matter how bittersweet it may be...accck, I don't even think it was sweet at all. I'm disgusted at how Edward views the whole thing. Gosh...I almost wish Bella has some kind of a man back up...so all those times that he had acted "territorial" and protective was because he was just being a bestfriend/protecting his physical interest? Damn, damn Edward..guess he's not so perfect, is he?  Grrrr.....Yup, you've turned me into a lunatic, hahaha.

So, I haven't figured out how to get alerts when you update but hopefully, I will..and hopefully, you will update soon!  I want to know what's going to happen to the friendship/physical aspect/Bella's feelings!

Thanks for sharing your story :)

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Morass (V)

OMG! You updated I'm in complete shock! I interpreted Edward's words the same way that Bella did but certainly he could not have meant them that way. Why does he feel they would be destined to fail? Surely he loves her. I need answers! All these chapters that leave us without a resolution are driving me crazy!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Morass (V)

I just discovered this story for the first time and I am officially an addict.   I am hopelessly committed to seeing these two characters get together.  Their relationship is heartwarming and magnetic.  I can't wait to read more!!!

Reviewer: twihards_unite (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Morass (V)

ummm....did edward really mean what bella thought?



Author's Response:

Haha you have to wait to find out.

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Morass (V)

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:1; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-format:other; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:0 0 0 0 0 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1073750139 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0in; margin-right:0in; margin-bottom:10.0pt; margin-left:0in; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoPapDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; margin-bottom:10.0pt; line-height:115%;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.0in 1.0in 1.0in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

You have no idea how happy I was to get this alert; I was so sure you had abandoned your story :( Loved the update, I am glad Bella stood her ground, considering how much she loves Edward it would have been really easy for her to take whatever it is that he was giving her, even if that only contemplated a physical relationship. Can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: saavypunk (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Morass (V)

Thaaaaaaaaaaaaank you for updating!! I've been waiting for an update for this story forever!! It really is a great story!! Please don't stay away for so long this time around.

Reviewer: Neveah09 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Morass (V)

wow edward, you surely have a way with words! i cant wait to see where this goes

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Morass (V)

YAY FOR UPDATES!

 

...I'm kind of thinking about punching Edward in the face though.



Author's Response:

As we all are, I'm sure. Haha.

Reviewer: Wishingforlove (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Morass (V)

Yay! I'm so glad to see you update again. I feel so sad for Bella... is Edwardreally being the douche she thinks he is, or is he trying to say he *likes-her* likes her, but doesn't want to risk ruining what they already have? I hope you'll update again soon :)

Reviewer: Bluenoserbaby (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Morass (V)

Awesome chapter. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Morass (V)

Well she finally told him but can he do the same. So much angst and inner turmoil with these two they justneed tolet go and feel love and cherish each other like they always do. Great chapter update soon please.

Reviewer: graceisgone (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Morass (V)

i'm so glad you finally updated! edward needs to stop being dickward lol.

Reviewer: lisa54aa (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Morass (V)

Gah!  how could you stop it here?  and was is edward such an idiot?  he does more damage every time he opens his mouth.  why can't he take a chance for once?

Reviewer: sunfire04 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Morass (V)

Wow, that was a good chapter. Defintely worth the wait :)

Reviewer: thot-2 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Morass (V)

I about gave up on the story ever being finished.  I'm so glad to see your back.  Hopefully we'll get an update sooner than last time.

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Morass (V)

A new chapter!! Love it that Alice tripped her. So funny. Edward was a assward! I'm glad she got  mad. Can't wait for more. Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: gem95 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Morass (V)

You updated! I thought you'd given up on the story.

Reviewer: LindyP (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 06:36 PM · On: The Other Woman

I just joined in on your story & am loving it! Poor Bella, she is so tortured over her feelings for Edward! And I can't figure him out! It seems like he really wants to be with Bella too. Maybe they are both afraid? Anyways, great story & I am looking forward to your next post!

LindyP :)

Reviewer: jasleenkaytina (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 05:13 AM · On: Tuesday

Please, PLEASE, update! Gahhhh! XD

Reviewer: dank (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Tuesday

Come back. I miss this story. :/

Reviewer: twilightluver2013 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 05:56 PM · On: The Other Woman

please update!!! i really like thi story!!!

Reviewer: KimmyKay (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 03:18 PM · On: The Other Woman

Where are you? I've been waiting FOREVER and a day for this story. Please dont give up on it.

Reviewer: Autumn Dawn (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 01:28 PM · On: The Other Woman

hurry up with the next chapter, please

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.