Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For You Belong With Me
Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Morass (V)

Edward. Should. Pay. Grrr.

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Tuesday

damn thats really good.....keep going please...

Reviewer: Tasty1 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 04:59 PM · On: Morass (V)

Hmmm...he needs time?  To do what?  God, men are so stupid.

Author's Response:

Hahah. Here, here!

Reviewer: KayBressi (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Morass (V)

nooo. this is sad! Thing were just on the up and up!!!

Can't wait for next chap!

Reviewer: gibsongirl (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Morass (V)

I need to know what happens!!!  These two characters are wonderfully confused and need to sort it out.  Post soon!

Reviewer: absoluteTE (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Morass (V)

Wow Doucheward to the fullest!! She just needs to tell him how it feels and let him go if he only wants a fuck buddy.  Not fair to her at all.

Reviewer: lavish1 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Bleachers

NO, No Jacob!

We don't need him!

Reviewer: lavish1 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Party 'n Park

This is good.  I mean, I am supposed to leave for work and I just need to keep reading good!  Thank God I just started reading this this morning and the next chapter is up!

Reviewer: asrial (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Morass (V)

i cannot believe he said that!  she should have right hooked him! 

Reviewer: amom2my3kids (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Morass (V)

Can't wait to read more..

Reviewer: twilightsagafan (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 10:23 AM · On: Morass (V)

thats sad that was not what i was expecting why doesn't he love her to and why doesn't she just tell him her true feelings I mean its better to have everything out on the table. anyways i enjoy you story and can't wait for the next update

Reviewer: jackbauer (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 09:35 AM · On: Morass (V)

OME!  He is a jerk.  Please don't wait so long.  Please?

Reviewer: Momstheteacher (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 08:44 AM · On: Morass (V)

I am glad she walked away from him.  Especially with the whole " I can't enter a relationship that is going to fail" crap.  If the boy cannot make up his mind, then she should walk away until he does.  I get tired of reading about Bella getting the short end of the stick all the time.  I like it when Edward actually has to work to get her.

Reviewer: kohlenstoff (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Morass (V)

Great story! I feel for Bella and Edward - confusing situation! Keep up the wonderful writing and thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: princessamy1 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 06:35 AM · On: Morass (V)

Okay, I really did not think I would like this story (because I like it when the characters pretty much  stay the same), but much to my surprise, I love this story!!! Please do not keep us waiting!!! I will just die if he is stupid in the end!!!

Reviewer: freesiagirl171 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 05:59 AM · On: Morass (V)

more please!!!!!!

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 05:34 AM · On: Morass (V)

I'm so glad you updated! Is this going to be a regular occurence? I miss this story so much! We're still (sorta) in heartfail, but at least Tanya's out of the way. Let's hope Edward get his shit together!

Reviewer: Venus (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 05:24 AM · On: Morass (V)

 Edward is such an idiot. Bella is so funny, but also an idiot. I'm glad you cleared somethings up. This chapter made me remember why I loved this fic in the first place! Please update again soon!

Reviewer: klim (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 05:17 AM · On: Morass (V)

omg. can't wait to read what he does next!

Reviewer: klim (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 04:49 AM · On: The Other Woman


Reviewer: Angelynn (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 04:47 AM · On: Morass (V)

Okay so you have to update ASAP cuz I think I'm addicted LOL

Reviewer: klim (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 04:43 AM · On: Stupid Girl

aww. this broke my heart.

Reviewer: klim (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 04:38 AM · On: Big World

oh, i wonder how this will play out with the schools and everything? good chapter nonetheless!

Reviewer: klim (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 04:34 AM · On: Weak

great chapter! 

Reviewer: klim (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 04:24 AM · On: Bleachers

lol. loved it!

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.