Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For You Belong With Me
Reviewer: aries220375 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2012 06:59 AM · On: Tuesday

10

Reviewer: aries220375 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 01:45 AM · On: Playing House

11

Reviewer: amberj5 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2011 04:58 AM · On: Playing House

i have this saved to my favs because it really is one of my favorites!! i just came back to it and i have to say i Loved it all over again. plz plz continue if you can

Amber : )

Reviewer: dreamwriter (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 03:04 PM · On: Playing House


Reviewer: arekare (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 01:31 PM · On: Playing House

Ah this chapter was funny.Especially how Edward keeps on refering to him as Josh.Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: KSB875 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Playing House

Great chapter! So glad that this is back, I will be excited to read more.

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 11:36 PM · On: Playing House

it has been way too long... i get it though... update soon please??

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 02:29 AM · On: Playing House

Your story is great!!!!!! I love it!!! Can't wait to read more!!!! the writting was great!!! pls pls update soon!!!!

Reviewer: ellie__ox (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 03:33 PM · On: Playing House

♥ this story. seriously.
please update soon. :) xx

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 05:10 AM · On: Playing House

He still seems like he doesn't get her feelings, but I like the end when he calls her love. I'm glad you are back and can't wait for another update!!!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 01:15 AM · On: Playing House

Keep the plan going!

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Playing House

wow, love this story! i'm hanging by every chapter so i'm dying for the next one!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 09:26 PM · On: Playing House

i can't wait until the next chapter comes out!

Reviewer: ChangVang218 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 06:03 PM · On: Playing House

Okay, I just want to start by saying that you are amazing. I love this story! I just found it yesterday, and I am SO glad I did.

Bella cracks me up. Her inner thoughts are so funny, and it makes me especially relieved for her that Edward isn't capable of reading her thoughts.

Edward confuses me regularly. I bet hearing his thoughts would be just as - if not more - entertaining that Bella's. I can't help liking this Edward. A lot. lol.

I cannot wait for the next update. x)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 03:37 PM · On: Playing House

This was an endearing chapter.  I adore these guys.  I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Hyla (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 03:16 PM · On: Playing House

really cant wait for more

Reviewer: starcrossdlover (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 07:05 AM · On: Playing House

i've been waiting and hoping that this story would come back and I'm so happy that it has. I've always loved the way you right...it just feels like bellas thoughts poured perfectly onto computer screen and I love it. it's crazy and twisted and all over the place and yet it makes perfect sense to someone else (me and i'm guessing you, too) who thinks that way :) great job and i look forward to regular updates, if you are able! until next time...

Reviewer: ShandyAnn (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 05:25 AM · On: Playing House

APOLOGY?! Never, ever, apologize for making one of your fan-fucking-tastic chapters "longer than usual". I swear, if you come out with a non-law suit inspiring fanfiction novel, I will pay through the nose for a copy which i will then read a ridiculas amount of times.

Reviewer: lineli (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 04:33 AM · On: Bleachers

Yea i hate him to prick!

Reviewer: WillowBabe (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 04:38 PM · On: Playing House

OMG I've only just discovered this, and I'm addicted. 10 chapters all at once. I want more, i need more, gimme more! The only thing I think I might love more than this is coffee, and I love me some coffee!

Reviewer: Twilightlurrvver (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 02:30 PM · On: Playing House

OMG you're back :)

Thank youuuu

Reviewer: mychemfan78 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 08:23 AM · On: Morass (V)

i love it! more, please!

Reviewer: AJ_Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 05:16 PM · On: Tuesday

hey! ive been reading this story since it was last updated!!!1 like 6 months ago!! youu HAVEE to update it!!!!!

Reviewer: IntheTwilight (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 01:38 PM · On: Bright Idea

I really hope that you finish this story. I really like it a lot. I have been dying for an update!

Reviewer: wtm (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Bright Idea

are you gunna mention bellas incounter with james? i thought she might hav a bruise on her wrist or something?!

wtm

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.