Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Goodbye Midnight
Reviewer: nurse_s44 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 12:51 AM · On: Hiding the Truth (vjgm)

I love this story. Just read for past 2hrs when I should have been sleeping, have to work in the morning. Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: slaidback (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 02:46 AM · On: Hiding the Truth (vjgm)

Noooooo! No next... Awesome. Does Julian have leaukmia or some wierd blood disorder? Re: his blood smelling off.

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 04:21 PM · On: Hiding the Truth (vjgm)

nice chapter!

Reviewer: slaidback (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Into the West

Into the West, is a Lord of the Rings reference. In fact in addition to the film, it was written for a promising young director in New Zealand that died of cancer, whom was the son of cameraman that worked on the Lord of the Rings and were close friends of Peter Jackson and his wife who wrote it. Nice. Keep writing.

Reviewer: Phileas (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 06:43 PM · On: An Emotional Duet

Please continue :)

Reviewer: sleeplessnight (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Into the West

guess what i am your 100 reviewer! lol it was great i love it so far! cant wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: acquareader (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 04:26 PM · On: An Emotional Duet

great chapter!!! get the next one posted up soon

Reviewer: Silm3ria (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 10:24 AM · On: An Emotional Duet

Wonderful story! I am looking forward to future chapters!!

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 12:02 PM · On: An Emotional Duet

Yay!!!

Reviewer: vamppy (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 04:24 AM · On: An Emotional Duet

great story i cant wait for the next chapter hope it works out for her in the end will have to wait and see hehe

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 07:42 PM · On: An Emotional Duet

this is getting interesting!

Reviewer: acquareader (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 03:27 AM · On: Troubled Mind

That was truely great one of my favorite chapters. Let me guess Jullian is her soulmate or maybe stephano

Did i mention that for a while i've been obbsessed compleatly with the topic of soulmates i guess that is why i really liked the stuff u put in this chapter

:)



Author's Response:

You'll have to keep reading to see if you're right! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sick_masochistic_lion (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Troubled Mind

great chapter!!!!

Reviewer: JayEddie1008 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Troubled Mind

I could imagine the entire Cullen clan standing in the back seats of the concert hall and just start clapping when the two of them finished their little duet. That is how I would have wrote it anyway. Good chapter, I'll be looking out for the update.

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 10:12 AM · On: Troubled Mind

Whoop! Loved the chapter... I was hoping thoes two would meet. Too bad he can not become a member of the coven.

I am worried about the vamp who uesed to rule over Shea... I am waiting for either the wolves to take care of him or the Cullens.

Looking forward to the next installment!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: inlove22 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 03:10 AM · On: Troubled Mind

i want to know what willl happen between shea and julian, an d how will the cullens react???

cant wait

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Troubled Mind

i like it.  well done.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Troubled Mind

aww through the love of music! :D

mmm, is julian shea's mate? if he is, then its all perfect :D



Author's Response:

You'll have to wait and see! But thanks for the review!

Reviewer: JayEddie1008 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 02:42 PM · On: Fragile Control

Good chapter. I'll be looking for the next one.

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Fragile Control

good chapter!

Reviewer: inlove22 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 09:45 AM · On: Fragile Control

waht waht, who is her mate???

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Fragile Control

that got interesting ...

Reviewer: cassullivan247 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 10:11 PM · On: The Club

omg omg omg

im like obsessed with this!

update asap =)

Reviewer: JayEddie1008 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 06:23 PM · On: The Club

Now there is a nicely thought out cliffy. Nice job. I'll be looking out for the update.

Reviewer: smitchell (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 06:42 AM · On: The Club

okay, this is so good, i found your story yesterday while i was at work and couldn't stop reading it.lol. please post the next section as soon as you can. I love how you are able to capture the love between edward and bella and how shea was able to help bella. i seriously think this goes right along with what stephenie meyer has done and could esaily be another book to follow what has been done. great job.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.