Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sleigh Rides
Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2011 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

He he ☺

Reviewer: acash (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2011 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 1

"REINDEER BLOOD IS LIKE ANTHRAX TO US."

 

NIIIIICE!  STILL GOING TO BE LAUGHING HYSTERICALLY OVER THAT FOR SOME TIME.

Reviewer: dc_author (Anonymous) · Date: January 24, 2011 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

Cute!

Reviewer: Bookaholic Girl (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love your story.

I feel a little awkward because I was reading "Diseased Affair" and in one of the chapter endnotes, the author wrote that you were killed by a drunk driver.  I hope that God will give your soul rest and peace and that he will watch over you for all eternity.

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

v cute

Reviewer: TheGodsCanDance (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 1

I know I post basically this same review where ever I find a story of yours ~ I miss you Steph.

Daddy's Little Cannibal - RIP - forever, THE coolest, sassiest most opinionated 18 year old I was lucky enough to get to know.

I miss you, honey  xxx

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love this wonderul story, I think you should consider writing a sequel.

Reviewer: IluvRobandEdward (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

this was gold!!! Me and santa have one thing in common. we both love Metallica!!! lol

Reviewer: Tayanna-Ushlee (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

He he he. I am so late. Anyhoo, I really liked this story. I am a bit fustrated about the fact that I don't know what Emmett did to Rudolph. My first guess was that he ate him, then I thought Maybe Emmett got drunk from the eggnog (Maybe it was spiked) and threw up on Rudolph, venom hitting Rudolph. It's stupid but still, I need to know. Hm, guess I'll just think it through.

Thanks for the cute and funny story. xoxo-Tayanna-Ushlee

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2008 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was really good....i like that Emmett is on the naughty list.  Great Job...I'm a big fan of christmas and Santa too.  This really hit the spot!

Reviewer: DeniCullen (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2008 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is a super cute story! i really love the idea that the cullens know santa.if there are vampires and werewolves why wouldnt santa exist?! lol. i love the santa/ mrs.clause decussion.

Reviewer: booklover08 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2008 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

Cute, silly, but sweet!  Nice little story!  Merry CHristmas - and thanks for the written gift!

 

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2008 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awww, this was too cute! Thanks for sharing such a great little fic with us. Loved it!

~Cat~

Reviewer: ravenhpltc24 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2008 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very cute!! This was exactly the kind of Christmas fluff I was looking for. Merry Chirstmas and great job on this! I really enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: stargirl (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2008 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

lol

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2008 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

hahahahaahahaa. 

wow. This made me giggle really hard...then my mom looked at me like I was mentally handicapped. 

Oh goodness. 

so cute. 

Reviewer: Catrin_Whitlock (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2008 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

that was actually really really cute!

Reviewer: samanthacr (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2008 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

too cute!!!

Reviewer: helgapantaloons (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2008 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh my god. You really are the coolest eighteen year old in the history of ever.

Hilarious. I hope you write more of...anything...soon!

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2008 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 1

LMAO!!!

Reviewer: BlueBella (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2008 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

Cute, funny, perfect for Christmas.

Reviewer: The Missing Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2008 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

This really brightened up my Christmas morning!! It is going to be a long day and I am happy that you gave me the first smile of the day. Now, I will have to read it again (when I am more awake and after a few dozen cups of coffee) to try to understand what Emmett did to Rudolph. Merry Christmas to you, your family, and your loved ones!!!!!

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2008 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

awwee i needed that. my xmas sucked so bad, i decid to pretend that this year there wasnt any christmas. i laughed a lot, and i l-o-v-e-d it . every single word in this story **

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.