Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Desperation
Reviewer: XBlueEyes (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2015 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved it! Though I would love to read what the after math for the family went

Reviewer: twilight legacy (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2012 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 7

Enjoyed your story. It had a bittersweet ending because Edward had to die to return to Bella. Thanks for sharing your shtory with us.

Reviewer: twilight legacy (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2012 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

So sad. Poor Edward! This is heartbreaking. :(

@Chye_Lin 

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 7

Oh wow. yet again you have amazed me with your amazing writing skills! This was so heart-breakingly beautiful! At least in the end he made his way back to Bella, even if it wasn't 'alive' if you will. LOVED it!

Reviewer: idealskeptic (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 7

What an amazingly beautiful, heartbreaking story. Every word was perfect and poetic. Thank you for sharing it.

Reviewer: Shiftyless (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 7

so sad from start 2 finish it was written cvery well

Reviewer: Shiftyless (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

so well written also so sad

Reviewer: bad_persephone (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 5

still loving it



Author's Response:

Thanks!! Can't wait to see what you think of the entire thing. 

Reviewer: bad_persephone (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 4

no kidding about the tissues. It'a a good thing I have the big box because of my allergies. Still amazing.

Reviewer: bad_persephone (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

amazing, no amazing doesn't even begin to discribe it. My ass it completely kicked by this chapter. They mentioned it on twigasim podcast and i instantly wanted to read it but honestly. I am rec'ing this to my fic friends. anyway i am going to shut up and read the next chapter which i am sure will be just a good



Author's Response:

Just be sure to have some tissues next to you with the following chapters and be sure to check out my other fics. :)

Reviewer: ucsdgirl_cali (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 7

A perfect ending that has me in tears. :)

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 7

Oh wow. Admidst the tears, still a happy ending (of sorts.) I now need to go to the store and get more tissues. Fantastic story.

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 6

Oh God No.

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 5

I'm glad Jasper is back --- still heartbroken over this whole mess though.

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 4

Akkk, I didn't want Jasper to leave. This is horrible how the family is falling apart.

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 3

Wow. I need to take a smoke break and I quit years ago --- thats how much this story is affecting me.



Author's Response: i know what you mean! i think leesam and i went through a few tissue boxes when writing it. let me know what u think of the rest

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 2

= ( wow. This story is really sad. I am keeping with it, but I swear I've gone through a box of tissues in 10 minutes.

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

Holy Crap. Instant tears.

Reviewer: CanadianDragon (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 7

Reading this story was hard in two ways - because it was so sad and because I had tears constantly blurring my eyes. I had to take a break somewhere around the middle to calm down before I could come back to it. There are very few stories in the past that have provoked such an emotional response from me, and now this is one of them.

Although it is such a sad story, I am happy to see them reunited in the end.



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot!

 

It was quite difficult to write, let me tell you.  So many times Leesa and I would email saying we're sobbing (and I even cried at work whle working on this). 

 

SB

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 7

I'm happy with the ending. Edward and Bella are together...that is what I always want out of a story. We can mourn for the rest of the Cullens but like you said, they have their soul mates. It is only right for Edward to go to any length to be reunited with his love. Great Story!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 6

What is he going to do? I'm starting to really doubt my hope of Bella just dreaming this all as a horrible dream.



Author's Response:

Just keep going!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 5

At least Alice has her soul mate back. Why will Edward always be alone?



Author's Response:

Just keep reading... taht's all i can say.

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 3

More tears and now Edward's spirit has gone as well. So sad but written very well.

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 2

Still crying but the story is really good...I just hope that this is a really bad dream that Bella is having.

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

I don't know if I can read this story. I've already cried so much my PJ's are woaked down the front. I'll keep trying to get thru it. ** Sob **

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.