Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Once Upon a Time
Reviewer: ConfusionPixie375 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 12

cute story

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 12

I'm so happy they can be together now. :)

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 12

yay you're back! yay...chalrie let edward and bella be thogether....its not gonna be that easy though is it??

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 12

yay you're back! yay...chalrie let edward and bella be thogether....its not gonna be that easy though is it??

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 5

Yes men are stubborn and stupid at times...i love how your Bella went for it though, lucky girl even got to kiss Edward

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 4

Awww such a sweet revelation...I have no doubts he loves her as well...

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 3

Uggg...any body up for a round of beat the hell out of Jacob? Sigh...he ruined a possible moment...

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 2

Ackk all day dress shopping?

Awww to bad they have to be your highness and Edward, that just bites

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

LoL...that was a very interesting start...I wonder what Edward thinks of Bella?

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 12

I'm glad that worked out so well for them! Thank you for updating.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 12

Review is on fanfiction.net

Reviewer: Katierine (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 11

I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh, I really, really, really hope this is because the king is going to give them the green light to be together. The smug smile makes me want to rip Andrew's head off.

I love this story! It's charming!

Reviewer: edwardsluver (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 11

I just started this story today and i am in love with it!! :D I abslolutly cannot wait until the next update :) please update asap i need to know what happens!!!! :)

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 02:58 AM · On: Chapter 11

Andrew is an ass! I really hope it works out for them.

Reviewer: AppLeOfMyyEyee93 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 11

Andrew needs to die! Growl.

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 11

wow, that last part was unexpected. i'm forgetting, how old are they all supposed to be? i might have to go back so i get the right mental image. great chapter! can't wait for the next

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 11

Uh oh!  Poor Bella and Edward...though Andrew shouldn't have been sleeping on the job, lol.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 11

Enjoyable story of two children falling in love one a princess and the other the son of a security personnel for the king.  The two grow up together playing and becoming close friends.  As Bella gets older her father assigned Edward to be her personal security guard.  Bella has visit from her two closest friends Alice and Rosalie.  Bella also realizes she loves Edward and the girls plot to have them find time together to determine if Edward is in love with Bella.  Edward finally admits he loves Bella.   While Alice and Rose are still with Bella they plot a lot of time alone for Bella and Edward.  Once the king found out about their love relationship he spoke with Edward and told him he wasn't for him.  Bella was a princess and he was raised as a son by Charlie after his father his security guard died.  He was part of his security team.  Eventually Charlie denies them both of speaking to each other and seeing each other.  He accomplishes this by making Edward her private guard for night shift.  He is not allowed to speak to her if anything is needed the other guard with him with speak with Bella.  So Edward sat outside her bedroom suite listening to her crying over her broken heart night after night.  He noticed she wasn't eating and getting thinner and thinner.  Bella refused to leave her room or do anything.  Renee talked Alice and Rose into returning to lighten her mood.  Both women helped lift her emotions.  They made sure her personal hygiene was resolved.  Ensured that Bella was eating.  But they couldn't stay for long, Alice was pregnant and needed to return to Jasper.  The same with Rose she needed to return to Emmett.  After they left, Bella got up in the middle of the night, she wanted to go out in the gardens Edward said she couldn't go alone.  His back up was sleeping on the job so Edward did what he had to do.  He followed Bella for her safety.  Bella got him to answer her questions of love, Edward admitted he still loved Bella.  During an embrace/kiss the other guard caught them after reporting them together to the king.  trouble is on the horizon for both Bella and Edward.  Edward will be removed now.  He has had multiple warnings from Charlie to stay away from Bella or else.  I guess next chapter we'll learn what the punishment will be for Edward.  How will Bella react when Edward is gone? Looking forward to next chapter.  Bella already won't talk to Charlie how will this effect their relationship now? 

Reviewer: twilightgirl98 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 11

Update soon! I command you to! That was too much of a cliffie! (she said sweetly)

Reviewer: ladybug123 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 10

this is a good story keep going i want to see wat happens

Reviewer: MaliaMog (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 10

cliffhanger, brilliant

Reviewer: pasha (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 10

jacob

Reviewer: angelsmg (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 10

cant wait for more!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 03:39 AM · On: Chapter 10

Poor Bella.  She's really taking this pretty hard.  I was glad to hear that the staff was on Bella and Edward's side, though I do feel terrible for Edward...he's probably beating himself up badly enough.  I'll be interested in finding out who the queen called.  Nice to see the update!

xoxo Sarah

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.