Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Daybreak
Reviewer: AngelByEve (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2012 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 19

I tried leaving previous reviews but they don't save, grr!  I think this really well-written story but I do feel that it was an odd place to stop.  Your story though so you will what happens, right?  I also appreciate that you didn't go into full lemonades with this story; sometimes those just get to be too much about that and not an actual plotline, if that makes sense.  I'm sorry that I didn't come across this sooner, because then I wouldn't feel as deflated that there wasn't a sequel.  Bummer...  Anyways, thanks for sharing this wonderful story with the rest of us Twilight fans.  :)

-Kristin

Reviewer: mellybee (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

Are you planning on writing a sequel? I just finished the story and DEMAND to know what happens next! :)

Reviewer: joyful (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 19

Good story! if you cant write a full sequel just write a small one shot that wraps it all up. we just want to know about his change and power and married life with bella.

PLEASE

Reviewer: joyful (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 15

this chapter was moving..

Reviewer: serchn4heavensg8 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 19

Good story. To be honest, I didn't think it would all that awesome with Bella as the vampire, but you really pulled it off.

Hope to read more from you soon :-)

 

Reviewer: serchn4heavensg8 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 19

Good story. To be honest, I didn't think it would all that awesome with Bella as the vampire, but you really pulled it off.

Hope to read more from you soon :-)

 

Reviewer: welshcakes68 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 19

I would definetly read any sequel you've got planned. Excellent story.*WC68*

Reviewer: snailfood (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 2

great ideas, nice execution, refreshing touches of humor ; just the right balance of description, dialogue and thoughts.  good acrobatics with remaining fairly OC while shifting  the verse . . . please tell me you are writing lots more!

Reviewer: soccergirl23 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 19

Loved this story, remember to hurry up on the sequel!!!!

Reviewer: skyrose16 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 19

Great story. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it and I wanted to thank you for writing such an interesting and exciting story! I haven't been able to do much for the past couple of days because I've been obsessed with finishing the story. A sequel would be awesome if you decide to write one. Thanks again!

Reviewer: rlarimore86 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 19

Amazing. This is the second time I've read this fic and I loved it just as much this time. I adore the idea of Bella being the vampire. Do you know if there are any fics out there like this? Love your fic and hope to see the sequel soon!!

Reviewer: ElizzabethCULLEN (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 19

Ok so i couldnt bring myself to stop reading and review each chapter. I LOVED IT. absolutly loved it!!!!!!!!! thanks for writing!

Reviewer: twilightfan0223 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 1

I loved this story and would love to have a sequel to read.  Keep up the fantastic writing!

Reviewer: leahswings (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 19

Love the ending. [:

Great Fic, really.

Reviewer: leahswings (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 13

That touches my heart. You really have writing skill.

Reviewer: leahswings (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 12

I liked this date. Fits them perfectly.

Reviewer: leahswings (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 11

Bella makes me want a chaise. [:

Reviewer: leahswings (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 10

So, is hse gonna tell him? I'm so anixous. It's crazy how I can get caught up in this story.

Reviewer: leahswings (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 9

I would have growled at Mike during the first chpater, if I were her. I don't have any patience with that boy.

Reviewer: leahswings (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 8

If you try and get Edward raped in Salem, then I'll be stunned.

Reviewer: leahswings (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 7

Of course he has power over you, darlin'.

Reviewer: leahswings (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 6

Bella, Bella, Bella. -shakes head-

The way that you incorporated Edward's self-loathing in Twilight in Bella in your fic rigth here, is wicked cool. You made it feminine, you know? Nevermind, I'm even confusing myself.

Reviewer: leahswings (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 5

A tree instead of a car? I like your creavity, really. I would have never thught of that.

Reviewer: leahswings (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 4

Aw [:

Reviewer: leahswings (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 2

I thinking Bella will get curious and start watching him at night.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.