Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Ballet Studio
Reviewer: werucchi (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Chapter Six

This was so good chapter! Can't wait for more! : D

Reviewer: werucchi (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Chapter Six

This was so good chapter! Can't wait for more! : D

Reviewer: FrostedCullen (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 05:16 AM · On: Chapter Six

Open mouth. Insert both feet.

Edward's is in for it now!.

I enjoy the complexity of your story, despite it's content. It is a difficult subject matter to approach and you do it so well.

I desperatley want Edward to lie and say that he saw it in James' mind but at the same time I already know he won't. Edward wouldn't lie to Bella is his life depended on it.

update again soon. xx

 

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 04:49 AM · On: Chapter Six

Uh oh spaghetti oh....yeah, I'm feeling immature atm, so sue me! Freaking amazing chapter, love it!

Reviewer: Cordelia (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Chapter Six

Ahh! This is great! :-) Great way to leave us in suspense!

 

Thanks for posting!

Reviewer: rebmatmak (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Chapter Six

That was great!!!  Update again soon!

Reviewer: msashlyjudd8 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter Six

uh oh.... I see trouble in the future. I cant wait for the next chapter. Great job.

Reviewer: Unfable (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 08:51 PM · On: Chapter Six

Nuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu! come on o.o -dies-

Reviewer: Sophz456 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter Six

Oops. Big mistake, Edward.

I really like this story - I think James was sadistic enough to have done that to Bella if given the opportunity, and Edward and Bella... What can I say? I love the pair of them together.

Can't wait for the next update =]

Reviewer: Cordelia (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Chapter Five

Great story!

Reviewer: Unfable (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Chapter Five

Please add more to this xD I want to know his reaction to the tape and what not.

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 10:46 PM · On: Chapter Five

Are you going to update soon??  Your story is so good, I just can't wait for more!!!!



Author's Response:

I'll try to have an update posted within a week. I'm sorry for the delay. Just got caught up with other things.  Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Chapter Five

I love your story!  I actually read it awhile ago but was having trouble logging onto the site to review.  So I gave up for a few weeks and now I am back and able to review!!  Anyway, I love your story so much!  I am dying for an update....not that you don't have a life to attend to outside of Twilighted!!!

Reviewer: BreeCullen (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 07:34 AM · On: Chapter Five

This is really good. I like your writing style and your story flows smoothly. You do a very good job of staying true to the characters. I'll be checking back for more.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 11:28 AM · On: Chapter Five

wel I'm glad she realises he still loves her, but I feel her pain.  She is worried about why he won't kiss her right?

And it took Newton to make edward declare his love?  WTG Newton!

 

Reviewer: sjones5199 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Chapter Five

Loved it!  Update again soon!

Reviewer: twilightlover96 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Chapter Five

Your story is very well written

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter Five

This story-while heartbreaking-was really well written and amazing. 

So James didn't succeed in the actual rape...but he got close? 

 

More please. 

Reviewer: Alyxandria (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Chapter Five

Whew! These 2 have a LOT to work through. Great chapter!

-Alyx

Reviewer: lostinthought (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2009 06:51 AM · On: Chapter Five

I love this story! I want to know about when Edward watched the video though!



Author's Response:

Yeah, I'll definitely flush that out more in the next chapter!

Reviewer: bella mcc (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2009 05:31 AM · On: Chapter Five

Yeah for Edward!! Put that Mike Newton and his dirty thoughts in his place!!

I love this story. Please update soon!!

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2009 05:25 AM · On: Chapter Five

Oooh, good chapter. Boys do think some pretty messed up things. I wonder when Bella finds out Edward watched the video...

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2009 05:18 AM · On: Chapter Four

yikes! such a heavy topic... sadness all around.

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2009 05:12 AM · On: Chapter Three

Very powerful & moving chapter.

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2009 05:04 AM · On: Chapter Two

Crazy protective Edward... makes the world better :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.