Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Ballet Studio
Reviewer: chocaholic (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 10:08 AM · On: Chapter Eight

Read finish your 8 chapters within a few hours! and I'm anticipating what's gonna happen next... can't wait! :D

PS. This is definitely one of my favorites on this site, no doubt ;)

Reviewer: doubled (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 01:03 PM · On: Chapter One

PLEASE PLEASE  FINISH THIS STORY ITS FANTASTIC BUT SAD AS ITS GOING TO WASTE , I KEEP LOOKING BUT NOTHING HAS BEEN WRITTEN IN AGES SOO PLEASE GO BACK TO IT, A VERY AVID FAN.

Reviewer: popola (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 06:00 PM · On: Chapter Two

Beautiful imagery, gorgeously written.

Reviewer: marsbareater12 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 06:57 AM · On: Chapter Eight

Cool job! I like this

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 02:52 AM · On: Chapter Eight

Dear Sasha,

Are you ever going to come back to this story? I really love what I read and I keep coming back hoping for another chapter and then have to walk away with a HUGE disappointed sigh. Please, please finish it. It's really good. :)

Reviewer: Yathena (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 10:35 PM · On: Chapter Eight

OOOH!! I can't wait for the next part!!

Reviewer: missyninz (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Chapter Eight

darn it! its heartbreaking yet beautiful. beautifully written & well-thought.

i love it. kudos to you.

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: June 04, 2009 09:22 AM · On: Chapter One

James is a sadistic bastard isn't he?

This story is getting me hooked, so I am off to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Chapter Eight

you are truly an insightful writer. i look forward to your next post(s).

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Chapter Seven

"i could control this small space, and that knowledge satisfied me." amazing line

poor bella.

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Chapter Six

oh crap! edward, edward, edward. just shut up and kiss her. idiot.

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Chapter Five

so i don't know how i feel towards edward. at first i was pissed at him for overreacting, but once he explained what mike was thinking, i'm not so sure that i shouldn't be impressed with his restraint. i'm a bit worried about how he and bella can move past this whole situation. nice job.

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter Four

i was really hoping he wouldn't watch that..

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Chapter One

i love this site although i sometimes feel so unimaginative compared to the authors i encounter. great job.

Reviewer: Haleylauren (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Chapter Eight

I really like in this story, how it almost maks it seem like Edward is a "Bad-Guy". It never shows like that in any of the books, and Im glad someone finally saw that. Cant wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: soccergirl23 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Chapter Eight

What the heck?!  Why would Bella go to Mike's party? To make Edward jealous? She's so stupid! He's going to get her drunk and rape her!!  Edward will have to save her sorry ass!!

Reviewer: Cathy (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Chapter Eight

How can Edward think that Bella has feelings for Mike Newton? Now I#m really curoius about their talk or should I say most likely argument?

Reviewer: edwardsbabe (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 11:05 PM · On: Chapter Eight

very good so far i likey its writen very well and i really like it cant weight to see what happends next

 

amy

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 04:24 AM · On: Chapter Eight

not listening to alice... bad plan....

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 12:02 AM · On: Chapter Eight

I hate u!!! Why did edward have to look at the damn sex tape, man???  Seriously, Now Bella's pissed and Edward is getting Agnsty, on second thought....great story, cant wait to see whats gonna happen next! =) *gives a ten*

Reviewer: Alyxandria (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 11:06 PM · On: Chapter Eight

"Make her see sense", huh? Yea, that'll work. ;)

Great update. I feel bad for Edward. I mean, I think I would've watched the tape if I was in his position... On the other hand, Bella asked him not to and he went against her wishes... I'm so very torn on this subject. Can't wait for more! :)

Great update!

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Chapter Eight

I'm really enjoying your story, looking forward to the next chapter, thanks!

Reviewer: jennylbayliss (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Chapter Eight

i really think that you have a good story here.  there is loads of angst and it isn't riddled with sex and you aren't re writing old stories, you are making up your own.  i think this may be the best i have read so far.  please keep writing, i would love to read more chapters on this story.

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Chapter Eight

oooo!!! its getting good! cant wait or more!

<3's for u!!!

Reviewer: JingleBells (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Chapter Eight

Great chapter -- Edward has a lot of thinking to do if he can get past his own inner-rage/guilt. Thanks for updating!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.