Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 9: Decisions, Reprised

:D Have I told you how much I love this story? Well I do. I love your writing. Amazing stuff!

I'm glad we got to find out a little more about Bella's gift and E/B's relationship.

Can't wait to read more. How will Edward respond to Bella?

Please update soon.



Author's Response:

How Edward will respond is a good question...glad you're enjoying!

Reviewer: Yih (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 9: Decisions, Reprised

lovely story :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: antilleon (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 9: Decisions, Reprised

ohhh...nice. Thanks for that. The ending of that chapter was perfect. I am going to take a cold shower now.



Author's Response:

Ha!  Glad you liked the ending--most are saying 'how could you end it there???'  XD

Reviewer: roadkill2105 (Anonymous) · Date: February 21, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 9: Decisions, Reprised

Awwww,
i do hope bella can come back and see charlie,
and i want to know about her starting in a new school if thats possible.

Author's Response:

I'll see where the story goes but interesting thoughts!

Reviewer: bellasunderstudy (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 7: Reunions, Part II

YIPEEEE!!!! Love this chapter!!! 

Reviewer: femflorest5 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 9: Decisions, Reprised

Love it Love it, please continue!!!!

Thanks for writing



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying!

Reviewer: kimpy0464 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 9: Decisions, Reprised

One other thing I forgot to mention, I am supposed to be putting the finishing touches on my Ph.D. essay/application this weekend as well as studying for the GREs, but dang, when you have a new chapter out, I am compelled to read and review it!  I wonder if that is a clinical sign of some type of weird addiction--yeah, like Obsessive Cullen Disorder, OCD...makes sense to me. Thanks for the wonderful procrastination tools you provide! Rock on!



Author's Response:

I think quite a few of us have thar disorder!!!!

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 9: Decisions, Reprised

Thank you for the update!



Author's Response:

You're welcome!

Reviewer: PawntoQueen (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 9: Decisions, Reprised

Things are looking up.

love the story!



Author's Response:

It appears that way!!!!

Reviewer: NicciCullen (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 9: Decisions, Reprised

This story is so well writen! Everytime I read a fanfic about Bella being changed during New Moon, they always suck because it's always stupid stuff that would never happen. But this is amazing, please update soon.

 

 



Author's Response:

Awesome review--appreciate that!

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 9: Decisions, Reprised

Hurry!  Cant wait for the next update.  I'm glad they're taking their time - but I love all the sweet little moments when they're together! :)



Author's Response:

So glad!!!

Reviewer: L-Anne Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 9: Decisions, Reprised

That was a good chapter!!  Lots of details.  I hope the good stuff is coming soon!!!!  can't wait!  :o}



Author's Response:

"the good stuff", eh?????

Reviewer: Padme1899 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 9: Decisions, Reprised

awesome as usual.  I really enjoyd this chapter.  I know it was mor emotional than funny...but I really liked it.  Especially when she decided to part of the family.  I hoe that shes able to see Charlie someday.  Cant wait to see what happens in Alaska.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 9: Decisions, Reprised

I am so glad she took Emmett's name. The only other name that could have worked would be Brandon,  then she and Alice would have been true sisters. I think she may need a big brother more though.



Author's Response:

Yeah I realized Brandon after I posted tho I still wouldn't have chosen b/c I don't care for the sound of the B-B alliteration...  I agree w/the big brother thing

Reviewer: wearefanpires (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 9: Decisions, Reprised

Love this story! Write more soon! I want lemons!!!!!!! Haha! I know it will be great, no matter what you do with the story! Good luck!


Author's Response:

Don't be shy there!! XD 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 9: Decisions, Reprised

Wow.  Great ending there.  I hope you pick it up right at that point.  I thoroughly enjoyed reading about how Bella picked her name- from both Bella and Edward's perspective.  Your characters are very engaging and passionate.  I am anxious to read how they will do in Alaska- I'm sure Tanya will be a bit surprised to find Edward so entranced by Bellla.  This was a wonderful chapter.  I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

I can say that I will pick it up where this left off...Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 9: Decisions, Reprised

It's too bad she can't say goodbye to Charlie, but I guess it wouldn't do any good for him to become a snack, haha.  Time for a trip to Alaska! 



Author's Response:

No, plus one thing I didn't like @ BD was that in the end I didn't feel like Bella had to make any sacrifices at all to become immortal--she could still have her relationship with Charlie; she still had Jake in her life, though of course not how she thought; she got a child, who, of course, was also immortal so she'd never face losing it; she skipped the bloodlust so she could interact generally with human society without having to wait, etc.  Just rang too false to me...

Reviewer: madasabrush (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 9: Decisions, Reprised

I can't believe somehow for some reason I didn't have this favourited! Nearly missed the update! Well thats rectified now and won't happen again!

Yay Bella for standing up to Edward, fair balls to her.  Knew she had it in her! This is the lady I wanted to see all along. Think I like where her gift is going too.

Not a long review but as its nearly 2 in the morning it will have to do for now...

Now all I need is an update to the list and I will be happy *sigh* ;-)



Author's Response:

Phew!  Crisis averted!  XD  "Fair balls"--awesome phrase.  I agree in terms of her assertiveness--for that reason I liked the way Bella was portrayed in the movie better--she was more assertive, confident, etc.  The List will be a few days, I think--somehow on top of the horrible virus I've had now for 5 weeks I came down with a quite bad bronchitis.  So I'm not current feeling the light and happy mood I usually need for The List...

Reviewer: shell29bell (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 7: Reunions, Part II

Thank you for having Bella tell Edward off.  He deserved every ounce of her hurt thrown back at him.

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 9: Decisions, Reprised

Awesome update!  I love how Bella put Edward back in his place again when his instincts to coddle Bella reared back up.  That's what got them into this in the first place.  I don't know why I found Bella's inner monologue kind of amusing.  "God, I can't believe I'm a vampire.  I'm a vampire!"  I kind of giggled for some reason, that was just so Bella.  I am really enjoying this story so far!  Seriously, it just totally rocks with how well you're channeling Bella into vampBella without making her all doormat-ish or all so-angry-I'm-going-to-beat-the-crap-out-of-Edward-for-a-few-years.  It's just a great mix of a more assertive Bella, yet she's still Bella with her cautious side and her love for Edward and the Cullens.



Author's Response:

Yes, Edward has some bad habits to unlearn and Bella is not going to be shy about pointing them out.  I really appreciate your comments on Bella's characterization.

Reviewer: beetlejuicelover (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 9: Decisions, Reprised

Another great chapter! I love that she took Emmett's name and the reason why she didn't chose Cullen or Mason. Can't wait for chapter 10



Author's Response:

Yeah, after how he wounded her, he's going to have to earn her taking his name(s).

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 9: Decisions, Reprised

Aww... I am so happy with this whole story.

I love that she took the name she did. Makes perfect sense to me. I am glad that Edward didn't become all pissy about it for long. I really thought he was about to run out of the house and take off again. I was going to be pissed.

Can't wait for an update!!



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying and that you agreed with the name choice.  It just seemed natural to me.

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 9: Decisions, Reprised

Dear Woman, if you love us at all, if you're merciful at all, then FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THAT IS HOLY, don't skip this love scene in your next chapter! Please don't let it be, "After Edward & I made crazy, passionate love in the woods," and cheat us out of this most desperately needed release (for them & us!)!

The progress of this story is so completely enthralling and hypnotic that it has managed to become one of my all time favorite fanfictions. I absolutely adore how Bella is assertive when she needs to be, demure when necessary, and passionate when she can't take it anymore.

She's inspiring and unhinged. No wonder Edward is dying to have her. And have her he will! Please give us that scene!

Please post more asap! If feels like forever since last you did. It's that DAMN amazing!!!!

Author's Response:

Don't worry, I promise the following:  1) the next chapter will pick up right where this one ended, and 2) I will not torture you all with any BD-like fade to blacks!!!!  So glad you're enjoying, and glad you like Bella's characterization.

Reviewer: funkymunky2511 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 9: Decisions, Reprised

aww how sad i cant wait to see what happens



Author's Response:

Stay tuned!

Reviewer: ACW93 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 9: Decisions, Reprised

ok I just want you know that I LOVE this story!! its is so well written.  please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks for that feedback!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.