Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: artsyfartsy (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 13: The Date

That chapter was just romantic and beautiful--sigh! Except for the cliffie ending, which never really bothers me at  all (but just doesn't seem to be all that romantic).  Ok, I'm babbling--but I really love this story and this most recent chapter in particular.  I liked the brief description of how 'mates' feel and would love to see you explore that some more as Bella finally decides to marry him (because, of course, she will!)

thanks so much for your writing!

Reviewer: wilkesmom2 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 13: The Date

I absolutely
Love this story! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: laylieb (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 13: The Date

SOOOOOOO  GOOOOOOD!!!!  You are an awesome writer!!!  Can't wait for an update!!!!  Please do so sooooon!!  ;)

Reviewer: erinbatt (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 8: Reunions, Part III

would have been interesting to see a version where Edward doesnt meet up with bella until after shes turned.  But great material otherwise.... anxiously awaiting chapter 21 on the list! Literally checking every day, told everyone I know to check it out.  Superbly written! kudos!

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Date

Great Chapter. Since it has been a while, I reread the entire story.  I'd forgotten how good it was.  I am very happy that Rosalie is standing up to Tanya for Bella.  She needs to realize that Edward completely and irrevocably belongs with Bella and that she doesn't hold a candle to her in any way.  Their date was perfect. You have a great imagination.  I can't wait to find out why Jake is there.  Thanks for the pictures of the lights.  My husband I are retiring in a few years and who knows, maybe we will get to see them in person.

Reviewer: Hiraedd (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Date

 the cliff hanger is going to drive me nuts, lol!

Reviewer: AliceIsMyHero (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Date

omg this story is soooooo good please continue it its so amazing!

Reviewer: irishjo (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Date

That chapter was fantastic!!!!! I can't wait until the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: Rahveryn (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Date

Breathtaking chapter.

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Date

Wow. Awesome chapter again. I loved the romance, but I do have to admit to being a bit disappointed that Bella didn't say yes right away. I loved that she can hear Edward's thoughts now. And I'm definitely anxious to see what Jake's arrival means. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: vamppy (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 08:24 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Date

great chapter i totally luved it

Reviewer: Hev (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Date

Oh shit....... ohshitohshitohshitohshit!!!!!! need more my lovely now!!!!

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Date

That was magical. So perfect. I live in Canada and see the Northern Lights on occasion, but only a few "strands" and not the full on experience. I love this story and am so happy when you update. Thanks also for the lovely pictures.

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Date

:O wow so cool - but Jake?? is that gd or bad?? cant remeber :/ oh wel have 2 wait n c!! so good btw :) lol

Reviewer: jhayes (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Date

possessive edward maybe? no harm, well done

Reviewer: Reef (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 05:12 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Date

WOW!!! the lights are amazing! and WOW!!! that is soooooo cool that bella and edward can share their thoughts! lovin it loads!!

Reviewer: Candi_ass (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Date

thats it seeing those lights and making love under them is totally on my to do list! um damn!! Good job!!

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Date

this is a very sweet take on the situation here.

you truly do have a great way with the dialogue being true to the characters that goes beyond simple pastiche!!

how many more chapters are you thinking?

Reviewer: NewDAWN (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 6: Reunions

THe description, especially of the emotions, is so good. You are dead on with "he let out a choked sob then blossomed into a dazzlingly beautiful smile". Not only is the imagery beautiful, but I was struck when reading it of how realistic and perfect a reaction it is for him.

Thank you for writing such a lovely story! I look forward to reading the rest of the story...

Reviewer: L-Anne Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Date

You are evil for the cliffy!!! *glarring* LOL  Jake is back to start trouble, isn't he?  That was AWESOME that they could hear each other while making love!!  I bet that was FANTASTIC!! *fanning self*  lol   Don't keep us waitin' too long!! ;o}

Reviewer: Marie-Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Date

WOW beautifull chapter,and it just keeps getting better!!!!,i had missed the updates on this story,so needless to say i was sooo happy when i got the email that it was updated

Jake????hmmm i wonder...

The nothern lights is on my list of things i want to see too....

Reviewer: GoldenGirl115 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Date

I just caught up with this story and it is fantastic! Can't wait for more - I'm hooked!

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 13: The Date

Good stuff!!!

Reviewer: celticstorm08 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 13: The Date

The lights look so pretty! I was I could see them soon!

 

Great update by the way.. ;)

Reviewer: jemimag (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 7: Reunions, Part II

wow . . intense! I loved that reunion but i do hope she makes him suffer just a tad more :) I guess i like angst . .

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.