Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Calm Before the Storm

another great chapter! i knew it.. that tanya would be working with victoria. but i didn't foresee that she would surrender the info immediately. but eleazar's threats to her made sense and she deserves it.

now i'm thinking.. about bella's visions. i was wondering if what she saw was already the plan they made with the help of victoria.

Reviewer: Suz (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Calm Before the Storm

Loved it! I like the pre-cog gift....I noticed that in the books as well. Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 07:40 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Calm Before the Storm

This is the first story I've read that ever mentioned anything about the dreams.  I'm so glad you are implementing the theory into your story.  I thought SM would have gone somewhere with that, but no you are!  It will be awesome!  Loved the chapter!  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: spawyer (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Calm Before the Storm

love this twist. I too thought something would come of her dreams and was disappointed when nothing did. I love this addition to the story. can't wait for the updates!!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Calm Before the Storm

weeelll Tanya repents and hopefully they all get to save the girls

Reviewer: dells (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Calm Before the Storm

Thank you so much for giving us another chapter of your awesome story. I love what you're doing with Bella's powers. Her precognition compliments Alice's vision so well, and is evem better since Bella's precognition isn't based on seeing the outcomes of decisions that first have to be made. I've always been surprised that of all the vampires in the books, or even the fics none have had the power of telekenesis. It might be kinda cool if one of Victoria's newborns happened to be telekinetic, and then Bella could mimic the power minutes after learning of it during the confrontation, and turn the newborn's power back onto his/her own group to help beat them, or to move one of the human girls to safety or rescue one of them from an emminant attack by a bad vamp. That power and scenario might be too obvious and cheesy, but it would be interesting if Bella were to able to use her power to discover SOME type of supernatural power possessed by one of Victoria's newborns, and be able to either counteract it herself, or is able to quickly advise the Cullens so that the power can be overcome by them as a group.

Whatever you have planned for the battle, I'm very eager to read it ASAP. I hope real life has calmed down for you so that it's not bitch-slapping you around anymore.

Take care, Ms. Cullen, and THANKS again for writing this awesome story and sharing it with us vampire junkies. I'm trying to resist finding another story to get into until this one is finished, so I don't get events and plots tangled up in my mind, 'cause I want to keep my head in this storyline until it's done before filling it with a completely new story. However, it's killing me to not have something to read every day, so I'm probably going to break down and try to find another good fic to keep me busy, but I hope that I don't completely get out of this fic's groove by the time the next chapter is posted.

dells

Reviewer: magicdreams (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Calm Before the Storm

That was amazing : )

I am so intrigued with this story - it never ceases to surprise me! And in the best way possible : D

Another job well done!!!

Reviewer: twilightbloom (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Calm Before the Storm

Awesome freakin' chapter!!  I love all the action  you've written in and there's so much going on-I didn't want the chapter to end (big suprise, there).  Really liking the way you're developing Bella's powers; I agree-SM hinted at her pre-cognition and just kind of left it there so I'm thrilled to see you making this a bigger part of her.   Speaking of developing characters; I was always intrigued with Eleazar and Carmen-I'm really glad to see him being more of a presence here.  And thank you for the lovely "re-proposal" that was sweet and wonderful.     Greedy bitch fan-reader that I am (I love this story), I'm really looking forward to the next chapter; this one rocked!!

Reviewer: Lyanna Whitlock Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Calm Before the Storm

Thank god i am not the only one that saw the precog. dreams....great job on the story and please update soon

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Calm Before the Storm

great chapter! i cant wait for the next update!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 03:33 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Calm Before the Storm

Wow, there was a lot going on there.  I'm really glad that Tanya got the shit kicked out of her about her part in the plot.  What a bitch! 

I'm very happy about Alice calling Bella and Edward out on each of their deceptions...the two of them definitely need to learn to communicate better.

Bella's power also is getting more and more interesting!  I love the way you brought in the precognitive dreams.  Awesome job!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 03:24 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Calm Before the Storm

Great chapter. I love what you did with Bella's gift!! It's awesome! I love how she can tap into powers and 'dream' about the future.

I knew that Tanya was up to something! I wonder if she's truly sorry or if it's an act.

I hope this plan of theirs works.

Please update soon?

Reviewer: melstermomof3 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 03:20 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Calm Before the Storm

Great chapter!!  I, too, have always thought that Bella's dreams were intriguing.  It was disappointing to me that SM went into such great detail describing them but then just sort of left them hanging there. I think it's an interesting twist to Bella's powers.

I also think that Bella's ability to let Edward hear her thoughts is fun. 

In some ways, the E/B relationship in your story is more realistic than the SM relationship, with the communication problems.  It creates that anxious feeling where, as a reader, you just feel like yelling at them in frustration.  I guess that's exactly what Alice was feeling and did do, isn't it?!

Can't wait for the next installment.

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Calm Before the Storm

I also thought the same about Bella's dreams in the series. I was disappointed when nothing came of it though. It is good to see someone finally taking it and intertwining it with her other power from the series. Good work!!! I am looking forward to more updates.

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Calm Before the Storm

Well I'm really glad that Eleazar was able to put Tanya in her place, Thank you for getting her back in line.

Reviewer: crazycoffeemom (Anonymous) · Date: June 12, 2009 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Calm Before the Storm

i loved this chapter. i cant wait to see the storm lol it will be awesome. thanks cant wait for the update.

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Calm Before the Storm

ooohhh, evil cliffie!  The calm before the storm???  Actually I hope Tanya kills Victoria before V. gets killed herself.

This was pretty freaky deaky at first, Miss Laura.  All the twists and turns with Bella's growing talents.  Sounds like she's now officially the world's most talented vampire.  I would love to see her stand near Jane and get some of THAT power!

Great job.  I'm really looking forward to what they'll do next.

Reviewer: an_edward_chick (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Calm Before the Storm

Another great chapter.  I loved how you worked in the proposal at the most unexpected time and place.  Since Edward had already done the big romantic proposal, I felt this one was perfect.  I suspected Tanya would be up to no good soon.

I obviously need to reread Twilight again to catch all the forshadowing dreams. 

 

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 01:55 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Calm Before the Storm

yes!! i never really thought about it before until this story... her dreams were precongnition.. cool way to tie into bella s powers!!

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Calm Before the Storm

I totally agree with you about Bella and precognition. I was really shocked it wasn't a power, or even mentioned. You don't even really see it in fan fiction, which to me is really a surprise lol.  I hate Tanya...she's so evil. Thank God for Alice! I was REALLY hoping this wasn't another "matyr Bella" plans.  I love when Edward and Bella can communicate in their minds. It is such an intimate connection and it has to be my favorite gift of Bella's.  I am hoping this will be a good fight but that Victoria will be taken down fairly easily...but I have a feeling we won't be that lucky ;)

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Calm Before the Storm

I'm glad you brought up Bella's dreams.  I always thought that was notable that she seemed to have some precognition but then nothing was ever made of it in BD.

I'm ready for the fight.  Super Bella sounds like she will be a badass in the fight.  With all the talent around her she'll be able to read minds, size people up, mess with their moods, and shock them!  I can't wait.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Calm Before the Storm

I'M SORRY, BUT TANYA'S APOLOGY ISN'T GOOD ENOUGH!!!!!!SHE HAS TO DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: purplespiderscalling (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Calm Before the Storm

Deliciously scandalous.
You're amazing.
Keep going on this one.
And The List.
S'il vous plait?
(:

Reviewer: samanthag (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Calm Before the Storm

i have to honestly say that your style of writing is truly exquisite. the dictation makes the story flow so smoothly. I dont have to read it over to understand and for that i praise you writing. This chapter was great. at first i was torn because i did want Bella to go alone like her nature, but of course you surpruse me and had the perfect twist and with the boys (minus Emmett) knowing already lol. I am anxious to see if Tanya really keeps herself on the Cullens side or if it is a big ruse.... hmmm please update soon! i look forward to the final moments of this wonderful story!

Reviewer: heather5476 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Calm Before the Storm

I'm loving Bella and how she's learning to control her powers. Great writing in this chapter. Keep it up!  :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.