Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: velvetbutterfly (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 10

This is a great fic and I'm so disappointed to see you haven't updated in months! Any plans to?

Reviewer: lohleegaggle (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 8

I'm glad I saw your updates! Great chapter! Very, very visual!

Reviewer: ermireallydontcare (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oooh unexpected twist - nice idea
Certainly intrigued to read on now

Reviewer: lohleegaggle (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 7

Ugh, how awkward would it have been if Edward had actually done it out of pity? Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. Good chapter.

Reviewer: lohleegaggle (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 6

YES. KILL HIM. Lol.

Reviewer: lohleegaggle (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 5

So Edward's going to help her...I agree completely. Another good chapter. Something's wonky with the punctuation, though.

Reviewer: lohleegaggle (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 04:08 AM · On: Chapter 4

Whoa, intense there for a few minutes. Very good written violence! I like it! Only quibble: The language. I have no problem with it except that I don't think a girl in 1933 would speak like that, even Rosalie, even a vampire. And certainly not repressed Victorian Edward. But it felt honest in the moment.

Reviewer: lohleegaggle (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 3

I like your twist on this! And I especially like Edward in this story. Your interpretation of vampires freezing in their emotional state, too, is very interesting! I think that helps make a lot more sense of who the Cullens are... emo Edward, motherly Esme, fun-loving Emmett, etc. Nice.

Reviewer: lohleegaggle (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 2

Another good chapter. I like the details of Esme's life! I didn't think vampires could cry in Meyer-universe but I still liked this interpretation.  Can't wait to read Chapter 3!

Reviewer: lohleegaggle (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great chapter! I love all the research you did for this. Very thorough, very consistent. I like your writing of Edward and I think your twist (making one of the rapists a vampire) is interesting. It certainly explains how she was almost dead when Carlisle found her.

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hi, I was enjoying this story and wondered when another chapter might be forthcoming?

Reviewer: fuelforflight (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 7

Oh, that was the sweetest thing Edward could have doen for her! Not the helping her kill what's-his-face, which was great, but hugging her, comforting her...telling her he's her brother. Darling.

Reviewer: baebin (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 10

please update asap, the suspence is getting brutal!

Reviewer: starshine (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 10

Once again, love love love the perspective on Rosalie. I hope you are going to take us all the way through meeting Emmett. That would be unreal!

Reviewer: LadyKnightAmy (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 10

That little girl was a heartbreaker, for sure. The idea of Rose as an angel is heartbreaking and foreshadowing at its best. She plays the Angel of Death that will one day become an Angel of Mercy in her ability to save Emmett. The contrast struck me when I first read the books and I was disappointed that SM didn't do more with it. Thank you, thank you!

Reviewer: mamaheartstwilight (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 10

Please update soon!  This is so beautifully written!  I love Rose and this is just incredible.  

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 10

I like the sibling love and comradery between Rosalie and Edward I hope nothing romantic happens between them.

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 10

Beautiful! Your writing is awesome!  Parts are so poetic and beautiful, but the story flows like it should!  Thank you for taking out your time to write for us :)

Reviewer: baebin (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 10

GAH!  SOOOO BEAUTIFUL!!  ur writing is superb: i love that u delved deeper into carlisle's feelings, and went into a new chapter in rose's hunt, one where the pleasure in it is wiped out.  it's great to see affection between ed and rose, they seemed to loath eachother more often than not it the books, so this is a welcome change. 

after she kills royce...um...feel free to do a time-lapse of a couple years...i'm really hankering for some emmett. >;3  on the other hand i love ur writing so that i probably wouldn't mind in the least if u explored rosalie's angst some more.  and does she go looking for that incubus eventually?  how would she even go about that?  would that happen before or after em arrives on the scene?

eagerly awaiting ur next update! <3

Reviewer: veronicacullen (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 10

wow that was sad

but i still loved it

i hope u post up chapters more offten

i hope emmett is in the story

cant wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twofortwilight (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 10

I love the story line and way you are portraying Rosalie. I look foward to new chapters of her early life with the Cullens and how her relationship with Edward expands. Will there be Emmett?

Reviewer: baebin (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 9

i luv ur rose, and her dynamic with the cullens.  especially how u spruced her and edward's relationship, still rub eashother the wrong way a lot, but not as malicious. 

it's been about a month since ur last update, i hope ur just taking a lil break.  this is my fav twilight fic so far, and i'm really lookin forward to the next chapter!  i can't wait 'til emmett comes into play!! 

you don't really hav to go much further than rose and em's falling for one another; after em but b4 alice and jazz, though that would their always fun.  not nessesary for too much, if any, bella in this fic.  personally, she's sooo not a fav, think she gets lots of undue attention, her story's been told in overwhelming detail, fanfic's about her r just redundant.  the rest of the cullens, on the other hand, r only briefly touched upon; which gives lots more room for creative freedom and make's for juicy fics like yours. 

please update soon!  ~much luv <3

Reviewer: Princess Meg (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 9

Hi, just read your story and it's great! I love Rosalie too, I don't know why everyone is against her, but your story portrays her very well. Are you planning on bringing Emmett in as well? I'm also excited to see where you're going with John. Update fast!

Reviewer: WillowMarie (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 9

I like this story because it is well-written and also because it really puts into perspective the true age-gaps between the Cullens.  For instance, although Edward looks younger than all of them he is still older than Esme and acts mature.  In this story, Rosalie is only 18 years old, while Edward is about 33.  As a reader, I can only imagine all those years before Bella met Edward in Forks.  This story really gets into some detail of the characters.  Way to go.  This is fun to read!

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 9

I'm glad that Rosalie is growing weary of the killing, I am too.  However, we know that she continues.  I did find this chapter to be really OOC for Carlisle.  I have found this section of plot to be OOC for Edward and Esme as well, but primarily Carlisle.  No matter how he values research, I can't find it in myself to believe that he would stand by as Rose killed someone.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.