Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: Siruka (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

lol!!! Q&C forever!!!!

Reviewer: Reese1603 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 03:31 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

Responding to your question at the end of chapter 51. I am team Edward...mainly because I know that even though Bella loves Jacob, Bella loves Edward more and Edward loves Bella more than life. Also, even though Jacob loves Bella, he could (and obviously will) imprint on someone else and where does that leave Bella?

But I have to say, I do love your version of Jacob, because he is so good to bella during this time. So, I hope that Edward does come back, so that if and when Jacob does imiprint, Bella won't be totally lost. And she won't have to spend the whole time Edward is gone feeling depressed beyond hope because of Jacob.

Reviewer: Biological (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 07:02 PM · On: Discovered: Bella's POV

OK. 57 chapters is as far as I can read tonight, but *phew* that was soo good. =) Very entertaining, and true to character (IMHO) and well written. Thank you!

 

Reviewer: leopardskinfynn (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

I love this series.  I love it so much that I'm almost unsure about what the storyline is in SM's books as yours seems much more real to me.  Fabulous!

I'm looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: peculiar1 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

when do we get more of the story?



Author's Response: When I'm done writing it.

Reviewer: wmaterial319 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 09:26 PM · On: Perceptions: Jacob's POV

Jacob in the woods guiding Bella home was so cute...I can't stop reading I LOVE it.

Reviewer: mindalyn30 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 08:54 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

I've enjoyed this so much more than I thought I would, but am feeling a little traumatized that there's nothing more to read yet...  and obviously a lot of time to go before Edward comes back, which I'm anxious for as well.  As much as I'm enjoying the whole Jake and Bella thing, there's just an inevitability about Edward and Bella that I really don't want messed with (still team Edward)...  Waiting with baited breath for what comes next.

Reviewer: EmmaBrooke (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 05:57 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

I just love this series!  I found it about a week ago and have read the entire thing thus far... Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: norevoli (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 05:46 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

I love you!

I bookmarked your story a while ago, but didn't read cause I was wary about infrequent updates. I finally gave in, and it was worth it! Your writing style is great, I love the characters and the relationship development between J and B is great. I also like that we get to know Emily and Sam a bit more.

I know it's getting towards the end of this fic, and I thought I would ask you to consider not putting lemons into your next fic, but instead have them as out takes so that readers have the option of reading without lemons. Don't get me wrong, I love a bit of lemony goodness, I just choose not to read stories rated NC17, and I would really love to read your next fic!

Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: GillyFish (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Have you quit writing Breathe Again?? I just got into this story a couple of months ago through a friend and i really want to know what happens next!! Please don't stop writing this story, I love it!!! ^_^

Reviewer: JaspersSouthernBelle (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 10:20 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Amazing story and Im team edward so thats saying something. LOL. Please post a new chapter. Im really looking forward to it. You are an amazing author, please keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Tez (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 11:25 AM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

**gasping**  In my ravenous consumption, I know I was anywhere near hitting the end.  Please hurry!!  However, in the meantime, I'm going to go pee... something I've been putting off for about 3 chapters.

Reviewer: Tez (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 10:26 AM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

It was the explanation "Alice doesn't see Bella jump."  I was always curious what would have happened if that turn in the plot just hadn't happened.  The writing was so true to the characters that I feel like it's like a choose your own adventure.  Jacob really is good for Bella.  And even Edward would have wanted this for her, over the human life that he could have given her.  I'm curious to know what their relationship would have been like if he hadn't first been so broken, but that probably wouldn't have turned out to be a very good story (Bella and Jacob, childhood friends, Bella moves back and the first day is the beginning of a rare streak of sunny days, so no Edward...)

Reviewer: Tez (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 09:43 AM · On: Closure: Jacob's POV

typo: Do really think that?

 

If you don't want to know about typos... let me know somehow.

Reviewer: Tez (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 09:09 AM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

I didn't realize reviews were a kind of currency.  I'll write more...  I'm really glad I didn't start reading until well after the stories have been posted, or this would be killing me.  I can't stop.  I'm trying to work out some reward system...If I do 2 hours of school work, I can read the next chapter... but I keep blowing by all my limitations, considering one chapter to be only half a chapter, really, so I can read two.  And so on.


Mike Newton isn't such a dink anymore, thanks...  I think it will be hard to reconcile the thoughts that Edward heard from him into non-dinkish-ness though.

Reviewer: Tez (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 08:56 AM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

Couldn't he have just listened from outside to know she was okay? 

Reviewer: Tez (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 12:10 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

I want everyone to be happy.  I'm a sucker for happy endings.

Reviewer: Tez (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 11:43 AM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

I have only slept about 4 hours since I started reading this series.  I am just as addicted to it as I am to the 'real' books.  Thank you!

And no.  Mike Newton is a dink. He's kind but still, he's a dink.  He should have that sink in at some point.

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 11:40 PM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

I just gotta say that out of all the crummy fanfiction I have read hoping for something to cure my twilight withdrawel, this one is the best.  It's almost 2am and I can't stop reading.  I really like how well Jacob's character is comming across.  I've always been "team Edward" but now I really have my fingers crossed for jacob.  LOVE the steamy parts.

thumbs up!

Reviewer: TwilightJoBro (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 11:06 AM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

PLEASE WRITE MORE! ;'o<3

Reviewer: broadwaybb (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 04:24 AM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

you're such a talented writer!

but hurry up with the rest of these chapters!!!! We're all dying here, waiting to see what happens! Especially in the next story- when Edward finally returns.

I have to hand it to you though, I'm definitely team Edward, but I really love how you turned the story around. I would buy this, if it were published. 

Although, I'm not a huge fan of reading the same events twice, but told by different point of views.. it becomes a bit tedious. Overall, I don't mind it, but I'm glad you will be straying away from that style in the next book.

Again, I say this with all the love and gratitude I posses- PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE bring on the final chapters!! Patience has never been one of my strong suits ;)

Reviewer: Natalina (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

ahhhhhhh its over what am I going to do now I have to wait for chapters !!!!! bring it on babes!!!

Reviewer: Natalina (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 05:25 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

 could but I wont post any thing about typos I am horrible about it! Keep it coing I dont know ht I am going to do wwhen I am don e withthis I need something to read . I actually should be doing my College Homework.

Reviewer: Natalina (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 04:51 PM · On: Normalcy: Bella's POV

you are not only on the top ten reviewed you are #1 on favorites thats how I ound you !

Reviewer: Natalina (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

im tol embarassed to tell you how I found the site... I was looking for um.... lemons...lol but after reading quite a few things on this site you are the one with brate again that got me hooked on this site this story and the dark side series. Thanks you for what you do.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.