Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 05:31 AM · On: Distractions: Jacob's POV

Welcome back!

Reviewer: stylindancer (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 05:08 AM · On: Distractions: Jacob's POV

I love this story, I think i was about to go into withdrawls, lol.  So glad you're back :)

Reviewer: BeHowlin (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 04:14 AM · On: Distractions: Jacob's POV

YAY!!You're back! I've been wondering what happened to you!Real life kind of caught up with you there, huh? Good chapter again, I love reading your Jacob.

Can't wait for the date, hope he pulls it off, especially with Quil imprinting on Claire now...

~X~ Bianca

Reviewer: grneyedhulagrl (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 12:43 AM · On: Distractions: Jacob's POV

Yayy! You're back. Liked the imprint...didn't realize it was this chapter already. Can't wait to see how the girl outing and dinner go.

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 11:21 PM · On: Distractions: Jacob's POV

as always a great chapter - you never disapiont

Reviewer: Foxtrot (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 11:08 PM · On: Distractions: Jacob's POV

Great chapter. Now if we could gets some more soon :)

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 10:50 PM · On: Distractions: Jacob's POV

How great to get an update from you! I loved it. The interaction between Charlie and Jake was hysterical and your pack is always so much fun and perfectly written. Nice to see Leah helping poor Jake out. It was all terrific! Good luck with the job. I hope it all goes well for you! :)

Reviewer: nocturnal_rendevous (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 10:17 PM · On: Distractions: Jacob's POV

Loved it!  And I'm happy to see an update!  Please don't wait too long, but I know how it can be trying to write and have a life at the same time-LOL

 

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 10:15 PM · On: Distractions: Jacob's POV

I can REALLY appreciate how RL can screw up being able to update a story.  Hope things have leveled out for you (so you can breathe, if nothing else).  Good luck in the Bellies!  You more than deserve the win in my humble opinion! ;D

Great fun with Jess, and the nuances that Bella didn't have the info to interpret.  Eager to see how the imprint affects Bella, granted I look forward to your chapters not matter what! :D  This is one of the few fics i'm keeping up with during my own RL fail since I can read it in a resonable break amount of time.

Thanks for writing!!!

Reviewer: lavander (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 10:12 PM · On: Distractions: Jacob's POV

yay! I'm glad you're back. I loved the line about Bella and Sam spending the day together He he he he! THAT would certainly be interesting. as I imagine the shopping will be. can't wait!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 10:02 PM · On: Distractions: Jacob's POV

nice

Reviewer: tubamom8594 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 09:59 PM · On: Distractions: Jacob's POV

This is my most fav fanfic!! I've missed you! It's like reading another version of the Saga!

Keep it coming when you can, please! (I understand that you have to put your new job first, though.)

Reviewer: Amber_Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Distractions: Jacob's POV

Loved it as usual...

Plz don't take so long next time!!! :( lol

Reviewer: EmmaBrooke (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Distractions: Jacob's POV

Glad you're back!  I was having withdrawls!  Definately voted for you in the Bellies.... Good luck!  I love this story; you deserve the win!

Reviewer: AshleyCullen85 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 09:03 PM · On: Distractions: Jacob's POV

I was going crazy without a new chapter! Thank you thank you thank you!!! Love the story, like always!!!!!!

Reviewer: jaceadiane (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 10:32 AM · On: Moments: Jacob's POV

It aggravates me how he was laughing at something completely different, but she thought he was laughing at her. I wish she would just sit there and listen to his point of view. I love this story. It's typical Bella and Jacob. :)) Love, love it! You are an amazing writer! I just have to say.

Reviewer: oceanapple (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 11:36 AM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Your story is the first Twilighted that I have read, and it is superb.  Beautifully told and wonderfully entertaining.  I've enjoyed it tremendously. 

Now to the really important stuff: For the love of all things good, you absolutely CANNOT...I repeat CANNOT have Jacob imprint on someone other than Bella.  You've done such a great job at developing their relationship I'm not certain that I would get over it!

Reviewer: timmy (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 09:30 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Great story, really enjoyed reading about Jake & Bella!

Reviewer: vegevamp7 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 08:33 AM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Please write more!!!!

Reviewer: vegevamp7 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

I was looking for some good stories, not like the other ones who just stop posting after 3 or 4 chapters...and I found Breathe Again. At first I didn't like how it swtitched POVs every other chapter but I got used to it and I wanted to know what Jacob was doing. Ha. But I love it now, and you better post the sequel soon.

Reviewer: vegevamp7 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 02:14 PM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

Jake can't die!

Reviewer: vegevamp7 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

Oh gosh I can't wait to see what happens oidsfasir,dmncxkiuwerdc

 

Please write the sequel!

Reviewer: stephk (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 07:51 AM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Hi Ysar,

I have just read all 73 chapters of Breathe Again in two days. I have really enjoyed reading this. I think you have kept very true to the characters and I love the relationship between Bella and Jake... I think it's more real than the first time I read the novels. This is really well written and enjoyable to read. I cannot wait to see where this goes.

Thanks for posting,

Steph

Reviewer: vegevamp7 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

I wanna get to the part with Edward but I know I shouldn't skip! It's so tempting. I can't stop reading, it's so amazing. You should become a professional author.

Reviewer: vegevamp7 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 08:02 AM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

I'm still team Edward. No matter what. :]

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.