Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: TwilightRoxMySox (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Blunder: Jacob's POV

oh my God. soo sexy. i want Jake to to whisper to me & say, "that's mine." whooo! i got chills. I'm dying to know what comes next!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I love sexy Jake!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Blunder: Jacob's POV

I love getting Jake's perspective on things :)  I always knew he was passionate about Bella, but now we get to see just how deep that passion really is.

Another well written chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I figured Jake needed a chance to show his sexy side. 

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 03:04 PM · On: Blunder: Jacob's POV

I can NOT wait for the next chapter!  (And then the one after from Jake's POV!)

Reviewer: Foxtrot (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 02:29 PM · On: Blunder: Jacob's POV

Haha, it would be really funny if she wasn't wearing anything underneath it. I can just imagine her blushing like crazy and Jacob realizing she wasn't. :D Nothing like watching boys squirm.



Author's Response:

Damn!  I didn't think about the blushing! That would have been great. 

Reviewer: angel_blackrose (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

I should be studying for my finals and not checking every hour to see if the story's been updated again....yesterday I just read it all over again from the start...

And now this last chapter from Jake's POV had me shivering!

You manage to caputre Jacob's thoughts and mannerisms perfectly...it makes him tantalizingly intriguing (being a sexy were and all that) but at the same time, so warm, down to earth and REAL. 

 

I used to be a hardcore Edward fan but I now find my admiration wavering; he's too much like Buffy's Angel...perfect in all ways, always the gentleman, knowing what's best for her, treating her like a frail butterfly, too unreal...then Spike, on the other hand; who is erratic, moody, giving in to emotions and yet more passionate than the former could ever be....more real.  Just like Jacob.  Especially your Jacob.

 

I should really go back to my books.

 

More, please, more...soon. *puppy eyes*

 

Did I mention I just love the way you write?

I LOVE THE WAY YOU WRITE.  *shuffles back to her microbiology books*



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I've tried really hard not to stray too much from Jacob's true character.  And don't worry---there are a ton more chapters just waiting to be submitted and validated.

Reviewer: emmettsgirl08 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Blunder: Jacob's POV

.........wow....................................     I HATE CLIFF HANGERS!   good ending. bipolar kicking in



Author's Response:

Me too, but they just seem to happen naturally in this story. LOL!

Reviewer: Chrisstars1 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Blunder: Jacob's POV

That was soooooo awesome. I'm totally doing that awesome cheer everyone learns in softball!!!! AWE-SOME awesome awesome TO-TA-LLY!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: starlit (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 06:51 AM · On: Blunder: Jacob's POV

smoldddddering!!  LOVE THIS!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: sjones5199 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 05:25 AM · On: Blunder: Jacob's POV

Great story!  Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: EclipsedbyJacob (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 02:25 AM · On: Blunder: Jacob's POV

Tell me she's not...

Reviewer: Autumnal (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 01:05 AM · On: Blunder: Jacob's POV

Awesome, sweet, and sexy, as always. I look forward to no updates as much as i do yours.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: treeclimber (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Blunder: Jacob's POV

I do like this story, even tho I'm an Edward fan.  One thing I wish tho... I don't think it's necessary to do two chapters of the exact same thing happening from the two differnet perspectives. I like the two perspectives, and I think they could overlap, but the exact same thing with just a few differences in perspective becomes a bit monotonous IMO.  Not to hurt your feelings, but that my opinion.  Look at Jana Bana's "When Darkness Turns to Light" and you'll see how she does it affectively.  So more happens in the story.  Right now I just skim over every other chapter and wish I had another to read to find out what happens next!!



Author's Response:

I am aware that a few of my readers find the dual POV redundant, but the majority actually prefer the details from both sides.  Those who have already read the nearly 40 chapters I have written have pretty much insisted I don't change it, and as so much of the story deals with immediate reactions and feelings, I prefer it this way as well.  I have previously read the story you suggested, and I did enjoy it.  I guess my mind just doesn't work that way when it comes to writing.

Reviewer: Foxtrot (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Blunder: Bella's POV

I LOVE this story!

Reviewer: NaughtyVamptress (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Blunder: Bella's POV

First of all may I say that you are doing a great job of writing this story! I am thoroughly enjoying each and every chapter.

Although I like a good Bella and Edward story I am a huge fan of Jacob's character. Thanks for giving me a change of pace by writing a story about him and the rest of the crew. It sure is good to see Jacob get shown some love as well. Too bad there aren't more positive stories about him.

Anyway, great job and keep writing! ; )

Reviewer: angel_blackrose (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Blunder: Bella's POV

I'm trying to formulate the correct words to express just how sublime this story is; captivating...intriguing; amazingly well written with wonderfully depicted characters...plain BRILLIANT.

 

Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Conl1751 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 10:19 AM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

Dear god! I can't wait for your betas to approve you chapter. It's literally driving me insaine. I'm sure they're great. But oh man, This waiting 5 days for one chapter business is killing me.

Your writing is beautiful. I hope all is well. I understand you are going through a tough time. I will try and send you good vibes where ever you are.

Reviewer: ein_gutes_leben (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

That was a great chapter! Loved the ending and I can't wait to get to hear it from Jacob's perspective!! Especially the end. mmm...



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Conl1751 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 09:15 AM · On: Blunder: Bella's POV

Oh. My. God.

And Now I'm going to have to wait. AH! That's just evil. But wonderful at the same time.

Reviewer: Baby_twi (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 03:42 AM · On: Blunder: Bella's POV

I find it so sweet the way jacob comes into the room and holds her...

It's kinda romantic in a way....NICE CHAPTER



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Autumnal (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Blunder: Bella's POV

Absolutely love this story! Like you I like to think that Bella and Jacob would have gotten together if Edward didn't come back. While actually I supported Bella and Edward...there was part of me that wanted to have it both ways. And so this story is really just what I was looking for. Please don't give up on it, there's not enough Jacob love out there!

Reviewer: VampireLover101 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 03:13 PM · On: Moments: Bella's POV

oh boy.jacob is a real bastard.he was laughing!! did he really think they were gonna have woohoo??seriously. but anyway- nice work!!

 

Reviewer: VampireLover101 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 03:03 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

nice work

Love the idea of jacob and bella, although i am all for edward and bella

 

Reviewer: funkymunky2511 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Blunder: Bella's POV

hahaha thats too funny jacob rocks

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 11:22 AM · On: Blunder: Bella's POV

Oh, that was good! Can't wait to hear Jacob's thoughts on Bella's sleepwear!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 10:54 AM · On: Blunder: Bella's POV

That was a good chapter but it's going to be even better in Jake's POV!  :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.